Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arlington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Arlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
penny manrriquez , 53, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch All Kinds of Movies, Fish, Sleep, Spend Quiet Times at Home, Spend Time With Family
Favorite MusicClassic Country and Classic Rock, Tejano, Hard Rock, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite BooksJohn Saul Novels, Lisa Gardner, Stephen King Books, Dean Koontz Novels
Favorite Quoteslive and let live;do unto others as you would have them do unto you;paybacks a b.tch;love will always find a way; never forget,evil will always smile in ur face
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in Dallas,Texas.i am from west Dallas
Others Noticemy breasts,tattoos,and they like my outspoken personality.i know how to get you out of your 'moods'
Favorite Foodi eat just about everything
Favorite Placesif i can't be with that 'special' someone...then give me my family anytime,because as long as you feel loved...being alone at times will not seem so bad afterall
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and watch t.v.,or try to go to the movies
Life Goalsto fall truely in love and to one day find my soulmate
Secretif i tell you....it wouldn't be a secret anymore now,would it??
bramdy , 37, Female seeking Male, Arlington, VA
More About MeI was born and raised overseas and saw some pretty amazing things. I am probably the only person you will ever meet that gave Girl Scout Cookies to the Pope! But honestly, I think what makes me special is my ability to laugh and not take life too seriously. If you want to know more, just ask :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAgain, there are so many and they're pretty varied! I dont want to bore everyone so if youd like to know, please feel free to ask!!!
Political AffiliationI vote for the person I believe is right for the job, but I lean to the right.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for 4 things in a mann1. He has to be good to me and my sonn2. He has to be able to make me laughn3. He has to be able to hold a good conversationnnYour job, your income, your personal belongings, your physical attributes arent what attract me. They might be bonuses but only if the things Im looking for are already there. Im low maintenance and dont really require much.
Favorite MusicI am old-fashioned when it comes to music. I love bluegrass, folk, Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings, Simon and Garfunkel, Bob Dylan....the list goes on! Its the music I was raised on.
Favorite Moviesmilitary movies and documentaries on just about anything! I love comedies and thrillers but no chick flicks! Yikes.
Favorite BooksI have read so much recently, but it mainly only has to do with the classes Im taking. I need to branch out!! But I love a good murder mystery or historical thriller. I am open for suggestions. I guess the last thing I read was a pamphlet on Morse Code so I could teach it to my son.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised overseas as a U.S. Diplomat's daughter. Born in Germany and lived in Panama, Italy, England, and Honduras. I tell some great stories from those days so please feel free to ask!!
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and smile. I am always cheery and have been told that I can light up a room. I think the bubbly personality and smile go hand in hand. I wish I could say men would notice my brain first.....
Favorite FoodChicken fingers!!!! I love middle eastern and tacos, and mini corndogs ad nachos, and trays of fresh fruit and veggies. My favorite dessert? Peanut Butter Cheesecake!!!
Favorite PlacesJackson Hole, Wyoming is one of my favorite places in the U.S. But I love to travel and was born and raised overseas, so I have tons of favorite places! Feel free to ask If youd like to know! Too many to list! But traveling is my passion there is just so much to do and see....
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out for dinner and drinks with friends, or hosting a get together at my house for movie watching. I am not into the club scene.
Life GoalsMy life's goal is to be the best mother I can be and raise my child to be the best he can be. I want to complete my Masters degree and hope to obtain a PhD. Knowledge is my biggest passion! I have a lot of goals and dont want to bore you with all of them!
Angelica , 51, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Where You Were Raisedmexico/brownsville
Others NoticeYou tell me..!!!
Rita , 20, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Where You Were RaisedArlington, TX :)
Jose , 28, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
More About MeIm honest too honest it makes me look crazy.lol can u see what I mean just kiding I'm really serious guy but I can be real fun:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to be able to build robots.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap and everything that catches my attention
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70's Show and Simpsons.
Favorite MoviesMostly all
Favorite BooksStory books
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSerious fast thinkinker im slow sometimes not lol. maybe I am
Favorite FoodSupreme Pizza
Favorite PlacesPizza hut and the movies
Life GoalsGet rich or die trying with our Lord Jesus by my side.
vatodelpaso , 53, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
Francisco , 30, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
Dating Statusgenuine and caring
Where You Were RaisedMexico
rick , 24, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Fitness, spprts
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV Showscomedy and discovery, sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork/
Life Goalsbe the best of what i do! no regrets only accomplishment
Peter grant , 53, Male seeking Male, Arlington, VA
Favorite BooksExcel 2010 Manual, Power of NOW, SUPERATHLETES
Favorite Placesanything healthy
Maggie , 20, Female seeking Female, Arlington, VA
More About MeUhm im kinda artsy and shy until you get to know me then i can be a little wild and crazy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Listen 2 Music, Watch a Good Movie
Political AffiliationDONT CARE
Who I Would Like to MeetUhm funny, nice, caring doesnt take themselves too seriously
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), Six Feet Under, law and order special victims unit
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others Noticemy height
Favorite FoodItalian (pasta)
Favorite PlacesCA
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy room lol
Life GoalsBecome some type of artist and fall in love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages