Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Russian » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
oxana , 37, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedI'm from Russia, now i live in Brooklyn
Vasek , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Olesya , 39, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raiseduzbekistan
jonny , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusits for me to know and you to find out
More About Mei am a fun loving happy cool nice kind easy going fun to be with guy. looking for somebody with some of the same qualities and maybe others as well. what important to have a good connection between us and then we can see if it goes far or not but i am cool giving a try with any girl. look looks race all those things is not important but who you are as a person. so lets give it a try and see where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love sports comedy the beach water parks and you woman lol
Political Affiliationi dont care!!! its all bullshit!!!
Favorite Musicall kinds i guess
Favorite TV Showssouth park
Favorite Moviesodd couple 2
Favorite Booksi dont have one
Favorite Quotestalk less do more
Where You Were Raisedon hearth
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsyou just have to find out
Favorite Foodsome good lamb barbucu
Favorite Placesholland
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make you woman happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsto take over the world lmao
Secreti am the 8th wonder of the world
Igor , 50, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a true Caucasian.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoins, watch, historical books & ...
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD PERSON
Favorite MusicCaucasian music
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesSpagetti war movies
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite QuotesSOON
Where You Were RaisedCAUCAUS
Others Noticeliked
Skills/Talents+
Favorite FoodCAUCASIAN FOODs
Favorite Placesthis is nice
Subjects You Think Aboutmaybe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere
Life Goalslive in Mother Earth is my goal
SecretNo secrets
ramiz , 60, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsBusandaa Kim Olmusaneee?! xD
Favorite BooksAşk Təsadüfləri Sevər
Where You Were RaisedBaku, Azerbaijan
Aiya , 29, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
michelle , 25, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm laid back, outgoing, and very friendly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone normal who I have chemistry with that can be my best friend and lover.
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, Ghost Whisperer, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Dexter, Cake Boss, Weeds, Bridezillas, House
Favorite Quotes"The only limitations we have are the ones we put on ourselves"
Where You Were RaisedSheepshead Bay, New York
Others NoticeNot sure. You tell me. lol
Favorite FoodDinosaur chicken nuggets!!! :D
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whether I'm going out or not.
Life GoalsGet my PhD in Clinical Psych. Travel the world.
Zurab , 61, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusRomantic warior!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm Naster of Healing Arts and my interest is to help sick people from Headache till Oncology Problems,I like martial Arts, Meditation, Taoism and to teach my Soulmate How to Live Longer and Stay Beautifull and Healthy, etc.
Favorite MusicRelaxing, Classical
Where You Were RaisedRep. of Georgia, Tbilisi
Skills/TalentsWriting books, Spiritual Healing, etc.
Favorite FoodHealthy Food
Favorite PlacesMountains, Nature
Life GoalsTo Help Sick People, Live Long and Helthy Life With My Soulmate.....
TanyaTravel , 47, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am an outgoing person with sense of humornInterestsnCoffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite TV ShowsIdol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWas born in Russia, 25years in America
Others NoticeI am an outgoing person with sense of humor,I believe that understanding and accepting diversity enables us to see ourselves and others in a better light.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages