Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Tagalog Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About Meyou must endure an entire social town of esoteric taciturn people to even try and understand a true artist as myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhilosophy, Philosophy, Psychology
Political Affiliationwtf is that
Who I Would Like to Meetone of significant intellect
Favorite MoviesPlanet of the Apes, The Birds
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesthough i walk through the valley of death i fear not
Where You Were Raiseddallas,texas
Skills/Talentsartist
Favorite Foodmexican,,,icecream,,,doughnuts
Favorite Placesanywhere from rat race
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iraces or live music
Life Goalsbe the best artist still alive
Karl H SCHIMMEYER , 55, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
Dating Statuslovable
More About Meloving and romantic and agressive
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating, scuba ,motorcycling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple and understanding
Favorite Musicmellow , jazz
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksnews
Skills/Talentsmechanic, truck driver , manager
Favorite Foodsea food, when i see food i eat
Favorite Placesocean, sunsets, rooms
Life Goalsbe happy
Doneral Dalton , 31, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About MeI am a 33. In numerology and the answers come easy to me. I usually always know the outcome good or bad in every situation. I know it sounds conceded but, It is what it is and I wouldn't change it for the World. I have never broken up with a girl. Yet every time I moved I had a Girlfriend and was forced to leave her in the past state. Would of been to hard at such a young age to try and keep them when I didn't even have a phone or know where I was going. My last one I was sure was the one but, then I went to jail and she went to Texas. to see her other baby's daddy that is one of my sons I have claimed as my own. We talk but she doesn't love me anymore and has a Boytoy. So my kids and me, I have them for now and they leave I Suppose it may be travelling or who knows for me again. But, I will see them and no one will stop me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Spend time with my children. Answering questions they may have not known they had wanted to ask by probing there minds and sparking there creative interests. Building things hands on with them is up there on the top of the list as well. I like
Political AffiliationWhat ever my wife tells me I am..................;';
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a Woman with charm and personality. A wit and passion. A desire to be great. A women that is Healthy and can take care of herself but, needs a man one man she can commit her self to forever and ever, A women who will help me be the man I am destined to be helping the world, (How? I am not yet positive but, I have several Ideas). I don't put up with negative people who like to put others down and hurt feelings. I am honest and expect the same let it all out and be proud of how far you've come we are human we make mistakes. k I love you world. B sweet.
Favorite MusicAll Music but Country, Techno Dance, R and B a Lil of Everything, Jazz, Hip Hop and Anything I Can Dance To
Where You Were RaisedAll Over Chicago, Illinois, Boise, Idaho, Bedford, Indiana, Richmond, Virginia, San Diego, California, Adelanto, California, and Houston, Texas.
Others NoticeHow Cute and sweet I am.
Favorite FoodBaklavais my one weekness. See Healthy Food's are my passion for a balanced lifestyle. I love chocolate and coffee, but I never ever eat it. But when I do I enjoy it I know how to treat myself, trust me. I am A Conisore.
Favorite PlacesI've been to the Philippines for a month and hit every club me and my cousin could find, that was super good times. I like to be around people i genuinely care about discussing things that really matter to them. Weather it be over cocktails or not is not the biggest matter to me or where, but preferably the Beach, Ocean View, Sand in my Toes, Perfect Weather, no holds open relationship where I feel free to express the real true person I am. Knowing it isn't befalling on Deaf ears.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow a days as of late since I just got back from Houston for a year chasing my kids around from there baby mama. I am in Utah watching them every weekend and really not getting out at all as much as I would Like. I am a clubin, extremely outgoing not afraid to ask or look foolish, party type, but my kids come first and I would not have it any other way. Just wish I had a woman by my side that felt the same.
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Mishael , 24, Male seeking Female, Carson, CA
More About MeUS Army soldier currently in college to become a physical therapist
Favorite Musicreggae, rap, r&b, oldies
Favorite TV Showsthe simpsons, king of the hill,
Favorite Movieshorror and action
Favorite BooksThe Biblenaka the book of life
Favorite FoodMexican food, Filipino food and chinese
Favorite Placesthe gym!!nbars/clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep early, go to the gym, bars clubs have fun!!
Life Goalsbe successful!nretire from military and civilian careers
wheresthespace , 42, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI have AIDS
Political AffiliationALL
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy crafts, scrappbooking, and i am ALSO president of the 411 directory unit. I have a George Clooney figurine collection AND am head of the fan club. This (and AIDS) its what i am looking for in MY friend w/ benefits. I MEAN SIGNIFIGANT OTHER! cant find the darn backspace...
Where You Were RaisedBabalongachong
Others NoticeMy smell. :)
Favorite FoodALL
Friday or Saturday Nights IGRINDING AT THE CLUB WITH MAH CATS (PLURAL!!!!)
Romar , 24, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusIm more than just cute
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that can be my best friend and my other half. As long as we always get along and have fun together is what I care about. I know therell be some downs but best friends dont stay mad at each other that long. So that means quick back to the lovin
Favorite MusicRap, R&B, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Family Guy, Boy Meets World, My Name Is Earl, South Park, The Simpsons, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, mystery, romantic, fictional
Where You Were RaisedOxnard, CA
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the plans
Life GoalsMy dream goal is to be a famous rapper. My main goal is to get my certificate/degree in computer technology.
SecretITS A SECRET!
Abby , 36, Female seeking Male, North Hollywood, CA
Dating StatusYes, I like to cuddle!!! : )
More About MeI hate this part of this but I guess you have to know who you are dealing with so here it goes....nnI am not a typical asian woman! I have the core values that my parents taught me but I'm not shy to voice my opinions! I go after what I want in life and NOONE can stop me once I out my mind into a task! I am very passionate in everything I decide to do! My dad always said, "If you're gonna do something, do it right the first time, even if it takes a while!" I enjoy nature and can hang with the boys in court or the girls at the mall... A Cameloin... I'm a dancer, not a fighter! LOL... So save your drama for your mama cuz I don't have time for that!
Who I Would Like to MeetMY ideal partner is a secure man! I have tons of male friends that I've had for a long time and they were before and will be there after so you have to be ok with that! nnPlease have a job! I don't care what kind of job! Just have one! I'm not a sugar mama so don't even try it! I'm very generous but I'm not an ATM! nnPlease be physically fit! I need a man that's going to be able to hang with me outdoors... I love being in the sun so I hope you don't have some kind of condition that prevents you from going out with me. Wii systems don't count as an exercise device! You must have a gym membership or atleast look like you own one! LOL...nnFunny guys only! Dry humor don't count! J/K... I'm a goofball so need a man that wont feel insecure when I have the spotlight! BUT PLEASE feel free to share it with me! I love a man that can make me laugh harder than I can crack him up!nnBasically, a responsible, romantic, fun-loving, physically fit man! : )
Favorite MusicAaron Lewis of Staind, Foo Fighters, 30 Seconds To Mars, Lil Wayne, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Atlantis et Stargate SG1, Family Guy, American Dad , Breaking Bad, Weeds, Nip/Tuck
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeMy Sense of humor, Intelligence, confidence, My Wittiness, and leg... I have great legs! : )
Favorite FoodSUSHI!!! Thai Food, Chinese... I looove to eat!!!
Favorite PlacesMaui! I looove Maui
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my guitar, a movie, or at a friend's party
Life Goalslive a happy, successful, love filled life!
SecretI like girls too!!! ; )
QwestKat , 36, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Political AffiliationWhat's right and righteous
andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Yucca Valley, CA
Dating Statusthis is why i'm hot!!..
More About Mefind out when you meet me in person...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclubbing and bar hopping
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going ...
Favorite Musichip-hop n rnb
Favorite Moviescomedy or action movies
Favorite Booksmedical handbook
Others Noticehandsome and simple... easy going.!
Favorite Foodcheese cake...yummy
Favorite Placesvacation in PI
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs downtown SD
Life Goalsto survive..

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages