Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cynthiarose , 51, Female seeking Male, Talent, OR
Favorite Musiclove all kinds of music
Others Noticeeyes
GENIA , 47, Female seeking Male, Clearlake, WA
Dating StatusFUN & SEXY
More About MeAssertiveAggressive*Independant*Kind*Gentle*Educated*Sexually Uninhibited
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kind of Beadworking
Political AffiliationWhy can't we ALL just get along!
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded* Respectful*Kind*Gentle* Secure with Himself* Sexual
Favorite MusicI Love All Music
Favorite TV ShowsREAL HOUSEWIVES
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksBiography, Nikki Sixx The Heroin Diaries, MADONNA - THE EIGHTIES - THE NINETIES - MILLENIUM
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia is where I was born
Others NoticeBody Language
Skills/TalentsI have very strong work ethic. I am very organized and thorough in anything I do.
Favorite FoodI Love All Foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is Live Music
Subjects You Think AboutHow to even more successful such as:nMore on-line College. Own my in home business. Traveling and sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly Home: its where the Heart is.
Life GoalsTO ALLWAYS SUCCEED
SecretFEELING COMFORTABLE IN MY OWN SKIN!
April , 37, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Dating StatusSeeking rough
Political AffiliationI can't stand politics
Favorite MusicI don't really have a favorite. My taste in music is eclectic. I like a little of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Suits, Necessary Roughness...
Favorite QuotesWhen I'm good, I'm bad and when I'm bad, I'm even better. *smirks*nLuv me or hate me, either way, I'm always on your mind. *smiles*
Where You Were RaisedNorthern (very) Cali
Others NoticeMy long hair, my ass and my smile.
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican... depending on my mood.
Favorite PlacesHands down... THE BEACH!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, watching a movie. NOT per se, by choice.
SecretIt's a secret for a reason
Melissa , 34, Female seeking Male, Pleasantville, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's honest with me and themselves...knows what they want/like/need in their life2b right an complete and happppy .....
Favorite MusicA wide wide variety of music..I have played the piano since a very young age and luv anything with a beat....
Favorite TV ShowsA variety of things.....depending on my mood..
Favorite MoviesAll different.....I do luv fast cars hot chicks an anything with hardcore stuff in it...unless I feel like chilling ill pick something relaxing..depends on my mood..
Where You Were RaisedJERSEY born and raised boyyyyaaa
Others NoticeMy persona the way I walk into a room always with confidence no matter what..my personality I'm friendly,bubbly,outgoing,caring,a Goofball at times,fun,and very loving..I can b a definite tomboy at times or b a complete girly girl.I know what i want..I know how to live now..love now...HESITATION IS LOSS
Favorite PlacesI loved the Bahamas..The Bohemian people r so genuine and kind...I would luv 2live there!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking...out chilling or being naughty....or homerelaxing...
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Pawhuska, OK
More About MeI'm fun loving honest and truthful i'm not looking for long term just fun and No Strings Attach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,fishing,swapmeets,movies,dinner out,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWell someone ok with having fun and not getting to attach someone ok with watching a man getting naked on cam for them and if they want to great.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite BooksHome and garden
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others NoticeI'm looking for no strings attach and some friends with benefits someone who likes watching me get naked on cam.
Favorite Foodmexican and chinese food
Favorite Placeswhere ever i can get away too LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home LOL
Life GoalsOne day at a time
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Grover Beach, CA
More About MeI walk easy, listen well, try not give unsolicited advice, hate arguing, learn from yesterday, live for today, & plan for tomorrow...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThese days I do a lot of studying for the state insurance exam, I spend time online, I always enjoy learning something...
Political AffiliationRegistered Libertarian, but it's not important...
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependence, willing to give it a try spontaneity, never say die, nothing ventured, nothing gained, completes what she starts, very attractive, & loves my ever goofy dog!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Classical, some Jazz...
Favorite TV ShowsA Haunting, Haunted History, Ancient Aliens, Vanishings!, & Maverick(Original series).
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Suspense, Science Fiction...
Favorite BooksSeize The Night by Dean Koontz...I also enjoy Robert Ludlum & John Grisham, books on trivia...
Favorite QuotesIt is better to remain silent be only thought a fool that to speak up & remove all doubt...Mark TwainnNever argue w/ a fool, others may not know the difference!...Murphy's Law
Where You Were RaisedSouthern CA & Hawaii...
Others NoticeMy glib outlook?
Favorite FoodMost any kind of seafood prepared just about any way, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, German, most anything that won't eat me first...
Favorite PlacesIndonesia, Africa, the Orient, Australia...Those are places I haven't seen yet... South America again, more of Mexico, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, at home...
Life GoalsTo help people & at the same time make a comfortable income...
SecretMy tongue is educated in more ways than one...
bros , 68, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, NZ
Dating Statusspot the ponamu ?
More About Methey will know, and sea, when they meet, me???? happ happ happy/craz craz crazy,,,,yeeea??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to beleive, in themsevles, don,t be judgementle to hastie, carering and understanding, love that person, we have a shrt time in this world be happy xxxx
Favorite Musicall music, from classical ,,country western, to matalica,etc,etc?
Favorite TV Showscomedy, documentarys etc
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedme ,i was raised on a farm by to wonderfull, loveing people, nana&korko,
Others Noticethat crzy nutty smile maybe, or my wonderfull humour ,its amust tobe happy??
Skills/Talentseverything that nature will offer??
Favorite Foodi love food, yummy???
Favorite Placeswhere it is comfortable, sea side lake side some where romanic, & peicefull//
Subjects You Think Aboutliving
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome where exciting piecefull?private
Life Goalsto enjoy life
Secretnone
Joseph , 54, Male seeking Female, Billings, MT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like playing on my guitar some but i like atv riding and target shooting
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who can respect me and themselves and each others wishes . Not looking for marriage , just freindship and maybe some romance , maybe
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music depending on the mood
Favorite TV Showsi like all kinds depending on the mood
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Foodoriental foods
Favorite Placesmountains on my ATV
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a ranch
Salvador , 55, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
More About MeMy enthusiasm and confidence. I like to laugh with and love my sisters and brothers.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be around. Sweet and caring and non-judgemental.
Favorite MusicI just commented on one of Bruce Crudgington's Photos that I like!, The Boss Blues, LANSDOWNE, Cromagnon
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeI don't have any idea what someones thoughts might be.
Favorite FoodSeafood with risotto and vegetables.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, California and Vermont. The Sesame Seed Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IPLaying at a Niteclub/ Dinner House with my band or Solo. Also, at home with a book or movie.
Life GoalsTo play music for the elderly and disabled and see them smile and sing along.
SecretIn God we trust and everybody else has to be given the benefit of the doubt.
ceasar , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim a nice out going person like to have fun and just be me
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want her to be her self and funny kind and layed back no drama
Favorite MusicI Like All Music
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite BooksHoodlum
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticethey notice my eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesrome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages