Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nike , 29, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
emma f valentine , 57, Female seeking Male, Greenbrae, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread my bible
Favorite Musiccountry songsc
Favorite TV ShowsDr phil
Favorite MoviesArts & Entertainment
Favorite Booksmy bible
Where You Were Raisedsouth pacific islands
Ivan , 45, Male seeking Female, Whangarei County, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything thats fun doing...love learning new things
Favorite MusicAny sounz that has a good beat to it...
Favorite TV ShowsA lot of them...
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Martial Arts, Drama, Sci-Fi etc whatever is good to watch..
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn the P.I's
Others NoticeYou tell me
Favorite FoodSomething that looks good, smells good and taste GOOD!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere we choose
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or socialising with friends
Life GoalsGet married to a loving kind hearted woman!!
Jerome , 30, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
Dating StatusHard worker and fun to be around
More About MeI'm a 30 yr old 1/2 jamacian and blk real nigga frm Queens,NY who says what he means and means wht he says and is a nigga in the streets but a freak in the sheets
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayin Ball
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady in the streets but a freaK IN THE BED.
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesGangsta movies and horror
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite QuotesNever Give Up
Where You Were RaisedQueens,NY
Others NoticeMy smile and good heart
Skills/TalentsEating pussy and kissing
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere thts fun
Subjects You Think AboutWhere my soul is gonna go when God comes down to judge us all?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut wit my boys
Life GoalsTo own my own business one day or to become an Sports analyst.
Daimas , 48, Male seeking Female, Port Moresby, PG
More About MeI am cool. I am very open minded about life in general and take life as it comes. I have been through some rough patches in life and have developed a very open approach to life as is. Life's to short to waste, enjoy it while I am able.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who is also open minded like me so that we can openly share our lives together either as partners, friends or best of mates.
Where You Were RaisedAt my home village in the mountains.
Others NoticeMy Personality, Iam very open minded about life in general. All else fall within.
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly in my office trying to beat a computer bug.
Sancho , 32, Male seeking Female, Paramount, CA
More About MeI'm just a regular "Joe."
Political AffiliationAnti-Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetDo these questions ever end?
Favorite MusicMellow Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodwomen
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life GoalsI am where I want to be financially
SecretI've never had sex in an elevator. Escalator yes, elevator no.
Anjiel , 38, Female seeking Male, Murrieta, CA
More About MeUndeniably unique. Not materialistic. Not afraid to get dirty but can also dress and act like a lady. Be sassy and yet comedic. I can dish it out and take it with a grain of salt. I hate to fight and communicate my feelings so as to keep others from guessing. I'm not a mind reader and don't expect others to be. I'm a happy person and am financially secure. Independent. Don't need anyone to fulfill my life but want someone to share it with. I have zero baggage and drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to just get in my car and see where my car takes me. Watching the sunset and rise. Love photographing nature
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that can be themselves. That can be with me when I need them but also hang out with their friends without being jealous when I'm with mine. I need someone to know that knows I'm not perfect and that they aren't either, but that we are perfect for each other. That our differences could be an asset
Favorite MusicMost except hard core rap
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a tv watcher aside from pro ball
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, sci-fi, drama
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesMountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsTo be a better person and bring out the best in others. To make others laugh.
enfid , 33, Male seeking Female, Johor Bahru, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening 2 Music, spend time with my lovely car
Political Affiliation- no comment for this
Who I Would Like to Meet- women in good looking,honest,lovely n vry caring
Favorite Music- rnb,techno
Favorite TV ShowsPornstars,Models & Strippers - 18+ only
Favorite Movies- sex n romance,sports,auto racing
Favorite Books- nop
Favorite Quotes- nop
Where You Were Raised- JB Town
Others Notice- no comment for this
Skills/Talents- automotive
Favorite Foodbig apple
Favorite Places- indoor party
Subjects You Think About- nop
Friday or Saturday Nights I- depense my appointment
Life Goals- to be a millionaire
Secret- nothing to keep as a secret
rb , 27, Female seeking Male, Cairns, AU
More About Me??? Ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake sweet love ,,
Favorite MusicRnb reggae black seeds uncle bob catchafire bone thugs lauryn hill prince tui teka oh I could go on for Eva
Favorite TV ShowsOutrageous fortune ,, da fishing show nd great outdoors
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksBasket ball magazine oh nd da. News paper
Where You Were RaisedNZ and on a beach
Others NoticeHappy nd out going Churr
Favorite FoodLove sushi love mango and icecream and Maori bread
Favorite PlacesAround da world can't wait till I get to Jamaica ,, Bali , sushi train , any beach love da ocean ,
Life Goalsto help da youth, work save travel and live life with an open heart
zifana , 36, Male seeking Female,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Favorite MusicAll (band)
Favorite TV Showscomedy, NEWS
Favorite MoviesAn Affair of Love

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages