Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Taini , 28, Female seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Dating StatusSingle and Looking...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to paint, sculpt, i love sports, i love movies, hangin out at the bar.
Political Affiliationconseriative
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, out going, funny, supportive and loves to laugh, someone i can be best friends with as well as my partner, someone who will love me for me and loves ME. someone understanding and FUN...
Favorite Musicall sorts
Favorite TV Showskimora: Life in the fab lane
Favorite Moviesaction. horror
Where You Were RaisedIn Hawai'i
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out to the clubs or go bowling or chill atthe bars...
SecretNOPE
Kanake , 34, Female seeking Male,
Dating StatusAdventurous and i cant get enough...
More About MeI love life God,family my friends.keep a smile on my face because I always have something to be happy about. Very hard working but play pretty hard too:) everyone that met me has a awesome story to tell lol and I can't help it I'm just being me..(all over the place at times).. Oh but shy at first:))lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax if need ,it and if not out dancing with my sis
Political AffiliationLol
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything... If it's good music I love it! ... And yes I love bands:)
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV really... But love to rent movies now n then
Favorite MoviesEverything but horror!
Where You Were RaisedHere and there...
Others NoticeEyes:)
Favorite FoodIce cream...
Favorite PlacesMy Home is my favorite places, I have many favorites local restaurant.. Its Chicago babe!!:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome!...If I'm out of town working
Giorgi , 28, Male seeking Female, Batum, GE
Dating Status"I am looking for a single or seperated girl/woman for serious relation, does not matter location of her living place"
More About MeI am looking for a single or seperated girl/woman for serious relation, does not matter location of her living place
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmer
Political AffiliationI am not political and I think it is not my job
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vanos Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997)
Favorite BooksAgata Christie
Where You Were RaisedAnywhere where I can to relaxed
Others NoticeI am relaxed person at any time, always trying never be angry
Skills/TalentsI got academic degree education
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesParis, Miami, Nassau, Mexico, New York, Cuba, Rio, Venice, Catania, Moscow
Subjects You Think AboutI always think about better life
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Night Club
Life GoalsTo be on the top of my responsibility
SecretI am single
NATI , 48, Female seeking Female, Waianae, HI
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsfantasy, drama, romance & action
Favorite Foodsamoan, hawaiian, spanish/latin, soul, chinese.
Favorite Placesthe movies, restaurants,etc.,
olevus , 34, Male seeking Female, Paide, EE
Where You Were Raisedviimsi
Others NoticeOlen hull .
Favorite Placesloodus on lemmik.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihuh,väga huvitav küsimus,eks leiad ikka sealt kus parasjagu viibin ,või...ei oska vastata nii keerukatele küsimustele.
Life Goalskindlasti kirjutan kunagi raamatu oma elust,kuna see on liiga kirju olnud,et sellest mitte kirjutada.
Secretoi saladusi on väääga palju
Chauncey , 33, Male seeking Female, Kamuela, HI
Political Affiliationkids are the future don't f it up
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others Noticehow funny i am
Skills/Talentsartistic enjoy arts and crafts
Favorite Foodresses peanutbutter cups
Favorite Placesi want to see Venice, Rome
Subjects You Think Aboutsustainability in Hawaii, pollution, litter
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking care of my son
Life Goalstravel the world retire early try to do as possible before I pass leave the next generation with something to look forward too!
Secreti rarely use under-wear
vahid , 26, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About Melaid back, honest, genuine
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be best friend
Favorite MusicAnything That Catches My Interest
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite BooksFor Whom the Bell Tolls Ernest Hemingway
Where You Were Raisedflorence,sc
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpork chops
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing with the people in my life.
Life Goalsto know I did my best to make this world a better place
luanit , 30, Male seeking Female, Leczyca, PL
Dewey , 37, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
More About MeI'm single father of one,love to travel and I used to work at cruise ships.now I'm head chef at Japanese steakhouse. Cooking and movies is my hobbies. I have great sense of humor..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie,cooking
Political AffiliationNo politics
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded,caring person,understanding each other hopefully we can build future together.
Favorite MusicPop hits
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Where You Were RaisedPacific island
Others NoticeShine of my bold head..lol
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesCasinos
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy restaurant
Life GoalsThere's will. .there's way
Patrick , 35, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusLooking for that girl to take everywhere with me on an amazing life adventure.
More About MeI am very positive,have an amazing personality and bring alot of smiles into my atmosphere, I am passionate about life and my kids and my loves,not much can bring me down.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesMillions of sperm in yer momma and YOU were the fastest one!!!???
Where You Were Raisedvancouver island
Others NoticeMy smile,my energy,I look everyone in the eyes with a smile.
Skills/Talentsclimbing,archery,super amazing dad! outdoor survival camping etc. I am a jack of all trades, highly skilled and trained martial in arts but put very little care for it in my life now, soccer is my love-and my kids first of course :)
Favorite FoodOh my...so many....
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical,wish I had someone to travel with.... love vancouver island.
Subjects You Think Aboutuhhhmmmm-kids, soccer, uhhmmm food geeez what a question lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends bbq movies maybe or a live comedy show concert etc.
Life Goalsfinish building my new soccer club and buy land for fields and build canadas biggest indoor soccer center ever :)
SecretNo secrets here :)

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages