Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oswalt86 , 27, Male seeking Female, AU
More About MeI enjoy life to the max.love others and be loved.chat with me to know me personally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music and play video games watch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind hearted and should be able to make others happy
Favorite MusicAtif aslam band
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesComedy,love stories and fighting
Favorite Booksmy life magazine
Where You Were RaisedFiji islands
Others NoticeMy smiles
Favorite FoodChicken burger
Favorite PlacesMac Donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or night clubs
Life GoalsTravel the world
Ashish , 36, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Drums, Music All Kinds, Photograpghy, Cricket, Footbal, Golf, Swimming, Movies and Eating
Political AffiliationI hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, Honesty, Compassion/humility and compatibility.
Favorite MusicJohn Denver, Bob Marley, BB King, Joe Satriani, Pink Floyd, Guns & Roses, Metallica, Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Englebert Humperdink
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___, CSI - (All Three Series), Two and a Half Man, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesRomance, Armageddon, god father, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Casablanca, Brave heart, Twiglight, Devil In A Blue Dress, Terminator 2 Judgement Day, Pretty Woman
Favorite BooksAwaken the Giant Within Anthony Robbins, The Alchemist, Love Story, Stephen King, Agatha Christie, Robert Ludlum
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything thing cooked with love.
Favorite PlacesDarjeeling, hawai, bahamas and sun city.
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club/parties/home.
jaswant , 52, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MoviesAny shows as long as it is funny
Favorite Booksnewspaper on daily
Where You Were RaisedFiji
rainma , 41, Male seeking Female, Ymir, CA
More About Me~GUAPO~
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy open minded
Favorite Moviesfantasy
Favorite Bookssedona
Where You Were Raisedalpha centauri
Others Noticesmiley eyes
Skills/Talentslove
Favorite Foodlove
Favorite Placeslove
Can't Live Withoutlove
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages