Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rajashekar , 46, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About Meany thing and everything
Political Affiliationnot perticular
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, cute, wise
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedKarnataka
Others Noticesoft spoken, kind hearten and jovial above all creative
Favorite FoodTraditional Indian veg food and some times Egg
Favorite PlacesNot perticular
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot perticular
Life GoalsAchieve OSCAR award for my movie
masi , 29, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Mesingle
Favorite Booksdon't read them
Where You Were RaisedFiji Island
Skills/TalentsU TO FIGURE OUT.
Favorite PlacesHOME SWEET HOME
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS ON THE NIGHT
SecretU have meet me 1st so i can share my secret.
sunny , 32, Male seeking Female, Suva City, FJ
Where You Were Raisedsuva
steve , 28, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Favorite MusicAnything i could dance to
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesRomance horrors
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedisland
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair style
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesThe islands
prehn , 57, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statuslove to dance ,having fun and laughing
More About Memy smile take things very gently listen to others ,and never over rule others for no reasons .i am a very firm person with honesty all over me.very loving and careing.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta very sincere and honest person who is down to earth.only if you are genuine for ever lasting relationship.
Favorite MusicFaith Hill
Favorite own quote be honest in life and make it your life time goals
Where You Were Raisedfiji islands
Others is my personality and may be my appearance and my style of living , regardless of the out come i am a very well natured human bieng honesty is my biggest goal and i have zero tolerance in lieings ,i am very up front person and expect the same from my surroundings, but at the same time i am very loving and caring person for those who falls into true path of knowledge of well being is a route of taking me for very long distance and i do help others in their true needs and i praise the goods and condemn the evils.
Skills/Talentsskilled in many tradesmanship martial arts soccer cooking and more
Favorite Foodchinese foods
Favorite Placesmy home land
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy people have to fight in this world why cant every body live in peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out having few drinks and enjoying life with my other half
Life Goalsto be success in life and achieving your goals with true nature
Johny m , 47, Male seeking Female, Groves, TX
Favorite Musicshakira
Favorite Moviesnot realy
Favorite Booksno
Favorite Foodtell you later
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and saturday home
Khan , 24, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About MeWhen im in Luv I mean Luv
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Internet
Political AffiliationPolitician are like diappers therefore they need to be changed regularly
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSmall Ville
Favorite MoviesMission Impossible - Ghost Protocol
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Others NoticeCharming
Favorite FoodNandos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs,outdoor
SecretIm god-gifted in making luv
doug , 81, Female seeking Female, East Greenwich, RI
More About Me8============================================================================================================================D
Hobbies / Interests / Activities............Admit it............................................. We all wish we cud take our tummy fat And glue it to our boobs
Political Affiliationindependent yo
Who I Would Like to Meettits
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy huge dong
Favorite Fooddick
Favorite Placespanama
Friday or Saturday Nights Icrying in bed
Life Goalsnot to die alone
avi , 29, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Favorite TV Showstwo n half man.
Oswalt86 , 28, Male seeking Female, AU
More About MeI enjoy life to the others and be with me to know me personally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music and play video games watch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind hearted and should be able to make others happy
Favorite MusicAtif aslam band
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesComedy,love stories and fighting
Favorite Booksmy life magazine
Where You Were RaisedFiji islands
Others NoticeMy smiles
Favorite FoodChicken burger
Favorite PlacesMac Donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or night clubs
Life GoalsTravel the world

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages