Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, Portuguese Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cassia , 50, Female seeking Male, Maspeth, NY
More About MeI am a very nurturing, loving, caring person. I love to make those around me happy. honesty is my motto. I would love to find that special someone that like me is looking for a companion for life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Listen to Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest, caring, loving and willing to enjoy life to its fullest
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedbrazil
Others Noticemy smile, my warm personality
Favorite Foodbreakfast. eggs, bacon...
Favorite PlacesI love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe home watching tv with my daughter
Life Goalsto be the best that God has created me to be
Monti58 , 56, Male seeking Female, San Juan, PR
Political Affiliationnone
Cella Valdez , 49, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI am a BBW! I am not a barbie!!! I have am working hard to improve things and if you dont like big girls you wont like me!!! rnrnNO PLAYERS PLEASE!!!
Favorite MusicI like most any kind of music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesRun down
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesTo unto other as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedCOlorado
Others NoticeI am a BBW!!! If you dont know what that means I am big beautiful woman!!
Skills/TalentsLots of skills and talents
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesI reland and Jamacia
Life GoalsTo have a normal long lasting relationship with someone I love!!
SecretIf I tell it wont be a secret!
TATIANA , 54, Female seeking Male, Livermore, CA
Dating StatusLove life
Where You Were Raisedsalvador,bahia,brasil
Others Noticeask the man.
Favorite FoodTai,sushi,italian brasilian..love good food.
Favorite PlacesANY PLACE WITH GOOD COMPANY.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING,OR OUT IN ABOUT.
Rita , 54, Female seeking Male, Winnetka, CA
Dating StatusLooking for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDog park, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Volunteer, Sleep, Web browsing, Boxing, UFC 140
Political AffiliationI lean towards democratic/liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a non-smoker, drug free attractive and fit man who has an organized and drama free life. I like a man who takes good care of his health, has a good sense of humor, is educated, has good manners, is honest and loyal. I prefer a man without facial hair, unless it is very soft. He exercises, adventurous but yet down to earth, likes dogs, he is affectionate and has the time and desire to develop a nice, fun and long term relationship.
Favorite MusicSADE ADU, Led Zepelin, Beatle, Bruce "The Boss" Springsteen, India Aire, Brazilian Music, MARRON 5, Rihana, Shakira - LOCA -, Jenifer lopez, Marvin Gay, Bob Dylan, Usher, Eminem, Eros Ramazzotti, Dave Mathews Band, Carlos Vives, Laura Pausini <3, Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Lady Gaga
Favorite MoviesThriler, Romantic Comedies, comedies, Foreign Language Films, Dead Man Walking, 21 Grams, What Dreams May Come, Sweet and Lowdown
Favorite BooksPaulo Coelho, Course In Miracles, The Art of Loving, The Alchemist, Astrology Books, the enchanted love
Favorite Quotes"Do not worry if you have built your castles in the air. They are where they should be. Now put the foundations under them."nHenry David Thoreau
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro, Brasil
Others NoticeMy full lips and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI think I have a natural talent for psychology. I am fascinated by human behavior and why we do what we do. I like volunteering and helping children and elderly improving their lives.
Favorite FoodPasta, exotic salads, sushi and Brasilian food
Favorite PlacesRio de Janeiro
Subjects You Think AboutEnding Child and domestic abuse, hoping Obama will win next election. Hoping Less violence and end of all wars. Pro gun control.affordable health care for all.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the movies
Life GoalsI am current working on my BA in Psychology. I am aspiring to specialize in Gerontology and work with the elderly and their families
SecretIf I told you, then I would have to kill you :)
Gio , 31, Male seeking Female, Sylmar, CA
More About MeFun, outgoing, love to dance, looking for a good time nothing serious, currently became single, love to help others, opened minded, to a certain point. Born in the U.S. lived i n Chile for 12 years, I was a massage therapist for two years at Burke Williams. Play the guitar and I sing as well. If there is more then u tell me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFinding investors for future projects, and playing some video games, and learning about everything I don't know. But the
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that is looking for a good time, and is independent and doesn't beat around the bush.
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Drama, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksArticle in regards to the mining Industry, in South America.
Where You Were RaisedChile
Others NoticeMy eye
Favorite FoodSashimi
Favorite PlacesSouth America, Chile.
Life GoalsTo have my own business!
Franko6613765986 , 38, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusLA VIDA ES UN CARNAVAL DE EMOTIONS
More About MeHello Ladies , I'm Frank easygoing guy with lots of love to give ...send me a line if interested..!
Favorite MusicSALSA $ BACHATA
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeSEXY EYES
Skills/TalentsSINGING LIKE PEPE AGUILAR
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesVEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCING SALSA /BACHATA I LOVE DANCING
Life GoalsTRAVELING ALL OVER THE WORLD
SecretHello. I'm Franco , I LIVE IN BAKESRFIELD Ca, working on the Valves industry/Oil and Pipe app oriented as Project Engineer . I am single , never married , looking for friends or who Knows love has so many ways to show up! I'm openminded and like all types of music . I love nature, the beach ,etc only good things , good food and traveling as much as possible.I keep myself healthy working out almost everyday . edit
AMERICO , 54, Male seeking Female, Pettus, TX
Dating StatusADVENTUROS
More About Mei'm very persistent person , never walk back and like go through to the front on the life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBE HAPPY AND ENJOY THE NEW EXPERIENCIES
Political Affiliationi like the person with onw opininion and open mind
Who I Would Like to Meetphisicall attraction , very good humor , joke around , passionate person ,honest , I don't like (maby ) ..tell me yes or not
Favorite MusicEagles
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesGeronimo: An American legend
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln
Favorite QuotesTHE LAST MOICANO
Where You Were Raisedlooking for love
Others Noticethe life is better with good company
Skills/TalentsMASSAJES , CANTRY ACTIVITIES
Favorite FoodI love a nice dinner ,, slow and calm
Favorite Placesi'm open to differents experiencies al time
Subjects You Think AboutOBOUT OTHER CULTURES , DIFFERENTS THAN MY , OTHERS PLACES , HISTORY
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm open to everithings all time , I like be espontanius person
Life GoalsBE HAPPY
SecretI DON, HAVE SECRETS
Anthony , 34, Male seeking Female, Sandy, UT
Dating StatusMetal rules concerts rock!
Favorite MusicI play in a rock band so metal is my favorite though
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield
Favorite MoviesAction
Himeji da Vinci , 19, Female seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating Statussweet,shy,funny,smart
More About Mei am into females. i hope i find someone who will love me for me. iam an orphan of 18 and i own a bakery in Louieville. i love to paint and draw. i am related to the famous Leonardo da Vinci. I love sweets and i a chemist on the side. i am in spellman right now and living happily but i need a partner. Please somebody be mine.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, painting, landscping,acting,singing,writing,reading,workind at the animal shelter
Political Affiliationanything the government says is not true!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's supportive and caring, nice and shy, funny and sweet, and not afraid to speak their mind
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list, that and they're in italian
Favorite MoviesNo Comment
Favorite BooksEverthing
Favorite Quotesall quotes from Confucias
Where You Were RaisedSicily, Italy
Others Noticemy sweet personality and my bright amber eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, singing, making sure everybody has a good time
Favorite FoodPASTA~!!!!!
Favorite Placeshome of course, Mt. Fuji is next, Louieville (my current home), I haven't traveled that much yet but I'm making it my goal to see the entire world before I turn 30
Subjects You Think Aboutanime, my brother, my home, my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club partying with friends and trying to find the person who could be for me or when I'm brooding, sitting on my couch with a tub of Ben & Jerry's ice cream and a bottle of wine watching True Blood, or I could be working on my next painting
Life Goalstravel the world, meet someone right for me, make a mark on the world, become the first female president
Secretmy secret is that when i was in my teens, i used to do some bad things because of the hard times in sicily, like steal and take things... i was actually a girl version of robinhood. =D

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages