Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, Hebrew Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Indeo , 43, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
Who I Would Like to Meetbottom line someone faithful and loyal with a good heart that knows how to treat a man no games
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto one day have a platinum CD
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Political Affiliationalaways watch the news about the ecomnomics
Where You Were Raisedchicago Ill
Others NoticeHave plenty of sence like most niggas don't
SecretUnless you get to know me then i tell you
HangoverBlues , 23, Male seeking Female, Geneva, CH
More About MeSergeant in training in the swiss army, specialised in morse, translation, and unarmed combat.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, literature, art, some sports
Favorite MusicAnything but emo
Favorite BooksThus Spoke Zarathustra
Where You Were Raisedswitzerland
Others NoticeScar around my left eye
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub
Anderson farray , 35, Male seeking Female, Belmont, GD
More About Mehard working strong mind and capable to learn and do almost any thing
Political Affiliationequality and justice for all
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful to one partner
Favorite Musicreggae,danchall,pop,bluesz,jaz,zookz,salsa,sentimental etc
Where You Were RaisedGrenada
Others Noticeam ready
Favorite Foodfish,chicken,bread etc
Favorite Placesdancing,party,church,any where
Subjects You Think Aboutlove,chemistry,biology and physics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become a chemist
Mido1971 , 42, Male seeking Female, Highland Beach, FL
More About MeVery positive view of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun things
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, positive, forgiving, happy
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksTime magazine
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLong lunches by the water
Favorite PlacesNew places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends!!!!
Life GoalsBe happy!!!!
TINA , 36, Female seeking Male, Torrance, CA
More About MeI am a strong woman, in a very positive way, so only strong men get along with me, not the ones who has to be needed by women.And plz don't bother writing if you are looking for dates .nI absolutely positive DO NOT DATE, I make friends and where ever that can lead us towards .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything That Is Fun
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others Noticewarm and friendly
SecretI am an open book
Antonio , 35, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
More About MeI'm educated.
Who I Would Like to Meetopen-minded
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas
Others NoticeMy face?
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesDiscovery Green, Hermann Park, Meyer and Collins Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsCollege professor
chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Dating StatusIt's all about you!
More About MeI am a easy going, humorous guy that believes that life is too short to be sad and negative.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeditate, read, and watch sports
Political Affiliationas long as it is not communist nor dictatorship
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be somebody who treats me with the utmost respect, not a liar, not argumentative and treat people like she wants to be treated.
Favorite MusicPrince
Favorite TV ShowsRaisin' Junior, Raising Hope
Favorite MoviesCape Fear
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite Quotesyou are where you are because of who you are
Where You Were Raisedala.
Others Noticemy smile, my height, and my humor
Skills/Talentsmath and reading eyes
Favorite Foodjamboliya, lemon cake, and natural vanilla icecream
Favorite Placescancun. maui, mecca
Subjects You Think Abouthow to please my woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing what I am doing now. Relaxing at home networking and watching a movie.
Life Goalsto get my masters in human services and help this world be abetter place by counseling less fortunate teens and ex-cons.
SecretI am an original Hebrew
Bill , 56, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
More About MeCalm and relaxed man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart and intelligent
Favorite MusicJazz classical
Favorite TV ShowsNo TV
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite BooksEmile Zola
Where You Were RaisedJerusalem
Others NoticeNice man :)
Favorite FoodFruits
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsEnjoy it
lilac , 27, Female seeking Male, Studio City, CA
More About Melove life, people, animals and this magical world.... want to keep expanding and creating every day
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Others Noticemy hair....
Favorite Foodvegan... love good dark chocolate. and pizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages