Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, German Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mehmet , 37, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
More About MeMulti cultural mixed race. Please find out!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, Camping, Trekking, Aikido, biology, marathon, cycling, traveling, nCountries lived or visited:nJapan, Turkey, Scotland, Wales, England, Germany, USA, China, India, South Africa, Canada, Newzealand, Iceland, Australia, Tasmania, Norway, Denmark, Thailand, Malaysia, Kyrgyz republic, Uzbekistan, Laos, Czech, Singapore, Romania, HongKong, Macau, Taiwan, Korea, Spain, Bulagria, Kazakhstan, Hungary, Northern Cyprus, Holland, Greece, France, Switzerland, Italy, Belgium, Russia. etc. outdoors, biology, politics, physics, pottry, travelling, nature, central aisa, Turkey, Kyrgyzstan, Uygur, Turkic states, organic farming, nature, istanbul marathon, camping, God, sceince, stem cell, traditional architechure, islamic art/architechure, spear-fishing, new medicine, sceince, ES Cells, Aikido, Japanese Calligraphy, Japanese food, wilderness in Japan, Hot spring Bath! Aegean Sea Holiday, jungle trekking
Political AffiliationLiberal Social
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity.
Favorite Musicverious but please do not ask me to sing... ;)
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel, documentally programmes, old BBC decumental stuffs
Favorite MoviesEmpire of the Sun, Dead Poet Society, God Father, Cali Kusu, Lord of the Rings, etc.
Favorite Booksvarisous, but interests lean towards history and fact-orientated stuff. Not patient enough for novels.
Favorite Quotes1. " Life is ok in the end! If it is not ok, then it is not the end! " :) 2. " Ideas do not rise from Vacuume! "
Where You Were RaisedJapan, UK, Turkey
Others NoticeFit and plesant, healthy.
Skills/TalentsAikido black beltnCalligraphy Master
Favorite FoodSushinJapanese White PeachnCurry
Favorite PlacesDeserat Island nJunglesnMountains
Subjects You Think AboutEnvironmental issues.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorkig home or meeting up with mates in gathering events.
Life GoalsStay simple and natural yet stay within the high range of living standard.
SecretShuold be disclosed personally.... :D
jay , 36, Male seeking Female, Inver Grove Heights, MN
Dating StatusTrue Southern Gentlemen
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, smart, and Mentally sane.
Favorite MusicAlll Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsPrivate Practice, Grey Anatomy, Biggest Loser
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksWhere Men Win Glory
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGood Food
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsbe a better person
HubbaHubbaMan , 43, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeConstantly experimenting!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdventurous, boring, active, chilled, laid back, intense, focused, confused, squash, motorbike, songwriting, tv, couch, cuddles... get the picture? :).
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded.. cute, cudly, romantic lady with ability to laugh at things.
Favorite MusicR&B, HipHop, Electro, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWhose Line is it Anyway, Taxi, mostly comedy, Planet Earth, tons of documentries
Favorite MoviesBreakfast Club, The Dead Zone
Sugh , 39, Male seeking Female, Powder Springs, GA
Dating Statusim a good man cook clean wash love give so this time i want a good woman with a nice ass on her sexy with a good head on her and pretty if u feel this is not u ...?
More About MeI am who I am ......a men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks at night going two parks of all kinds books cars dogs movies hanging with fam and friends pool I go out sometimes and there alot more lol
Political AffiliationRealist
Favorite MusicR&B rap blues old school
Favorite TV Showssmallvill , food ch , boxing , hbo, sho time,
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksreal life
Where You Were Raisedchi town
Others NoticeMy sexy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshawaii , sin city , chi ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or movies ,pool , games ,bar , walking .
Life Goalsto all ways better my self step in to the AM
Chris , 53, Male seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, tennis, AFL, bushwalking, camping,
Political AffiliationNon comformative
Where You Were RaisedMid North SA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with friends or out and about
muzaffar , 45, Male seeking Female, Brentwood, CA
Dating Statuslvely fun and outgoing
More About MeNice funny guy looking for same
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a fun girl that likes to party, loyal funny, and honest. have fun and party on my expence. you know what i mean.
A L , 57, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicC/W
Favorite TV ShowsAnderson
Favorite Moviesmysteries, sci-fi cowboys
Favorite Booksmysteries, sci-fi cowboys
Favorite Quotesdo not try do
Where You Were RaisedEurope and n. Africa
Others Noticemy lop-sided grin
Skills/Talentstranslator
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican french
Eric , 52, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa.
Others NoticeMy build!
Adrian , 38, Male seeking Female, Westlake Village, CA
More About MeUnique man with multi-cultural backgrounds, came from Germany, father is middle eastern, big family, very social and outgoing, quality friends, strong moral value system.
Political AffiliationKarma
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, mature, knows how to speak her mind and doesn't hold back.
Favorite BooksThe right to travel
Where You Were RaisedGermany, Indiana, Florida, California
Favorite FoodSushi, Thai, Healthy home cooked meals, lots of salads, veggies, fruits.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Mammoth Mountain, Germany
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest extent, make others happy, grow my mind and spirit, have a great time with a great partner!
NYCfun4all , 37, Male seeking Female, College Point, NY
Dating StatusFuture TimeTravler join?
More About MeI am a cool guy...looking for some drama free fun. Mid -30s, don't be shy just say Hi...time travel . Let's have a quick chat. Lots is SPAM profiles, say hello if you are real. If you are a CAM girl don't waste my time...lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga, Running, Dancing, House and Techno Dj and Producer
Favorite MusicHouse - Progressive House - Electro, DnB, Ambient & Chillout Music, 90's Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, Mac Gyver
Favorite Moviesscifi, horror and more
Favorite BooksCarlos Castaneda, Malcom Gladwell
Where You Were Raisednj
Others NoticeThat in a room I will bring a smile and fun!
Skills/TalentsDancing, Computers
Favorite Placesa lot ask me berlin, sicily
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing my ass of and not staying in OR relaxing to a nice movie or book.
Life Goalskeeping happy and focused
SecretShhhhh! not yet.... What would be the fun if you knew already.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages