Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alexander , 18, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetkind hearted, 420 friendly, cooking, tattoos, dancer, open minded
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Son's of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedPalm Beach Fl
Others Noticemy eyes will put you in a trance
Favorite FoodJamaican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere i get up and go end up where life takes me
satindoll40 , 40, Female seeking Male, Riverside, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedInland Empire
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodSteak, Seafood, Italian
Favorite PlacesVegas, Hawaii, Cook-outs.
Nathan , 31, Male seeking Male, Allendale, MI
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, MI
Others NoticeI really dont know to be honest
Favorite PlacesAsk me instead
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to keep fresh and random sometimes solo yeah....
michael j davis , 38, Male seeking Female, Merced, CA
More About MeI'm me just ask n I will tell all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBlow cloudz
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing freaky spontaneous woman
Favorite MusicHip hop rnb
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesTriple x
Favorite BooksAnarchist cook book
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORNIA
Others NoticeTattoos n eyes
Favorite FoodPepperoni pizza
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut n about around town
Life GoalsNot sure
ilovelampn , 35, Male seeking Female, Kittery, ME
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Anthony Kwaak , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a big kid at heart but very responsible to my duties as a father. Love to make people laugh no matter how I feel. Help people as much as I can. Am very loving, caring, affectionate.
Political Affiliationdont do politics
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must love children, especially girls as I have 3 of them. Must like to help others and have a compassionate heart for others. Must.love to cuddle and not be afraid to show affection.
Favorite MusicRnb and Love Song
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and very strong presence
Favorite FoodHmmmm, I like mexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my girls
Life GoalsTo run my own rehab center for Vets
k2g1 , 48, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI redo furniture and I'm building my Business is papas home painting and resterations. keeps me going 100%
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to MeetI like loyalty .that exsplains everything. that's All it takes:)
Favorite MusicLed zeplin ..pink floyed. some country. Old School lol
Favorite TV ShowsStargate.westerns I don't realy watch tv too much.
Favorite MoviesSome scary but mostly documentary
Favorite BooksBook on Harleys ..wish book lol
Where You Were Raisedcarthage New York
Others NoticeMy fun positive attitude
Favorite FoodI'm Italian and indian i can cook anything but perfer Italian a man that cooks and cleans. always.
Favorite PlacesTo our local lakes or bowling
Life GoalsI baught a home so that all my children young will never have to be in the streets and I'm leaving them money to live with. my children have a great dad.
spiralll , 67, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR FWB AND NSA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything I said about my self applies to whom ever I'm with.
Favorite MusicBee Gees and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, History's Mysteries, anything interesting
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite QuotesYOU NOT GETTING ANY YOUNGER
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy goatee
Skills/TalentsASK ME
Favorite Foodkibbie
Favorite Placesasian food, but really anything in food lived in Japan for 2 years & enjoying traveling and sightseeing
Subjects You Think AboutASK ME
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy and enjoy the company of a open person
SecretI'LL TELL YOU LATER
e , 25, Male seeking Male, Mantua, OH
More About MeI'm very passionate and intense on what I want or likeI often shine or close WizE energy and can often be perceived as aura
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI absolutely love swimming my parents just say I'm a fish out of water
Who I Would Like to Meetyou really just have to have some type of energy or passion that that I can sense or vibe withvThat way it'll be a metric Electric when we Connect
Favorite Musicnot too picky anything good
Favorite TV ShowsMostly things with mischief or suspenseful and drama with greatgreat plot endings the More blood the better
Favorite Moviesfuturistic Or alien zombies
Favorite BooksLol novels and the latest fashion magazines
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio then Medina Ohio
Others NoticeMy glowing energy
Favorite FoodI probably would have to say my favorites are a good chicken alfredo and maybe a juicy burger
Favorite Placesmy favorite places I've been probably have to be Kalahari but then again I haven't went to many places outside of Ohio either lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friends house or at the club Lol no probably watching a movie
Life GoalsI love you alamo but then again I love fashion and see singing so yeah
Wendell , 41, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusLooking for needle in a haystack
More About MeA great guy friends say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Motorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart covers it all.
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Where You Were RaisedLos Angelas Cailf.
Others NoticeClean cut intelligent that what they say
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesanywhere on vacation (warm)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome of anywhere
Life GoalsFind a great mate and enjoy all the fruits of life.
SecretI love making love.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages