Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
Jeffrey , 39, Male seeking Female, Horsham, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Playing Guitar, Chess, Astronomy
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest, faithful, intelligent, affectioniate
Favorite MusicRock, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Adele, Roger Waters, Metallica, Roxette, Jewel, Seether, Eagles, Creed, Powderfinger, Bryan Adams, Stevie Nicks, Evanescence
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Smallville, Supernatural, MythBusters, Futurama, Simpsons, Merlin, Two and half men, Simpson
Favorite MoviesAction, Avatar, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, Titanic, John Carter of Mars, In Time, Resident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), Memoirs of a Geisha, Reign of Assassins, Expendables, The Forbidden Kingdom
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedSale in gippsland Victoria
Others Noticeyou tell me
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Play guitar.
Favorite FoodChinesse
Favorite PlacesDarwin
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if I'm not working
Dr bootknock , 36, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
Dating StatusDr. Bootknock
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, martial arts, making music, draw or write short stories and dance..., be around positive motivated people
Political Affiliationdomestic terrorism
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen with a goal and a passion for people
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesSankofa, Malcolm X, Django Unchained, Lost Boys
Favorite Books48 Laws and Power, Bible, Qu'ran, Isefire, Love:a warrior's story
Favorite Quotesaffliction and tribulation are often the outcome of our magnet being off track...since the mind is a magnet...we attract our opposing polarity
Where You Were Raisedin hell
Others Noticethe passion of pain in my eyes
Skills/Talentscooking and problem solving before most realize the problem exists
Favorite Foodchinese or home cooked (by me)
Favorite PlacesSeattle, New York, Iowa, Chicago, Houston
Subjects You Think Abouthow can I save myself from the fires fueled by men and stones?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at work or in the studio
Life Goalsto be better than myself and worse than what you misportray me as
SecretI despise closed minds and rascism
Aditha , 25, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
brett , 27, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
More About MeI'm an artist whenever I have days of extra time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to think !!! kinda critically .
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not picky at all
Favorite Musicvaries
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper every morning
Where You Were Raisedhere in the states
Others Noticewow he has alot of tattoos !
Favorite Food21oz steaks
Favorite Placesgalleria mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Isports bar
Life Goalsto make the best of everything inn life . mine is well done
papi333 , 39, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeIm reality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-mindedness drama free
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspapers everyday
Where You Were RaisedNashville tn
Others NoticeEyes lips and my teeth
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or touring
Life GoalsRighteousness
edward , 41, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Favorite MusicRock and R and B, Jazz and Classical
Favorite MoviesDramas, Suspense, Thrillers, Action, Comedy and Horror.
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Where You Were RaisedToronto / London
Others Noticemy smile!!!!!!
Favorite FoodJapanese food ie sushi...., Thai food, French food, willing to try almost anything as long as it is not greasy. I am a low fat junkie!
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Argentina, Bahamas, Bali, Alaska, Greece, India, Europe, Turkey and Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner then taking in live theatre / play or some other event. Or mabye just relaxing at home with friends and family.
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career and my business. To travel the world as much as possible. To enrich the lives of my family, friends, co-workers and community. To keep fit and healthy with a positive attitude.
SecretAn open book, what you see is what you get!
k2g1 , 48, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI redo furniture and I'm building my Business is papas home painting and resterations. keeps me going 100%
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to MeetI like loyalty .that exsplains everything. that's All it takes:)
Favorite MusicLed zeplin ..pink floyed. some country. Old School lol
Favorite TV ShowsStargate.westerns I don't realy watch tv too much.
Favorite MoviesSome scary but mostly documentary
Favorite BooksBook on Harleys ..wish book lol
Where You Were Raisedcarthage New York
Others NoticeMy fun positive attitude
Favorite FoodI'm Italian and indian i can cook anything but perfer Italian a man that cooks and cleans. always.
Favorite PlacesTo our local lakes or bowling
Life GoalsI baught a home so that all my children young will never have to be in the streets and I'm leaving them money to live with. my children have a great dad.
toni , 46, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating Statusfun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinjoy life
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showssuprano
Favorite Moviesgone with the .........
Favorite Booksdanile still
Favorite Quotesits hard to say....too .............
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticeits fun to be with..
Skills/Talentsheavy duty machinery
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placesitaly
Subjects You Think Abouthow can we be more happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin or out
Life Goalsto be happy in my life .no matter what...
Secretcan not tell
barbara , 61, Female seeking Female, Emeryville, CA
Dating Statuswould love to love u
More About Mei am spontaneous go with the flow i an opened to try new things i am generous with my time i love to laugh and make other people laugh i enjoy spending time with my family and friends i am kind and loving and true blue i love to travel i value my relationships i have a flexible schedule
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWright Music
Political Affiliationright now i really don't have any political affiliation until someone is worth fighting for
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedys, Hangover
Favorite BooksAnything by Stephen King
Favorite Quotesif something or someone makes u laugh or smile marry them
Where You Were Raisedoakland california
Others Noticemy smile i love to laugh and i am always smiling
Skills/Talentscooking singing and playing guitar and writing music and writing
Favorite Foodi love gypsy food stuffed cabbages chicken stew bacon and cabbage i love to cook
Favorite Placesaruba warm water beautiful beaches stunning sunsets soft sand
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling to romania lots of gypsy children r taken from there families because they r gypsy i would love to go there to help solve there problems and help the gypsys get there children back
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner with friends movies plays or entertaining at home and watch movies at home
Life Goalsto see my grandchildren grow up to be successful adults and to travel the world to be adventurous i love to be young and full of life
Secretmy life is a open book i try not to have secrets they cause mistrust

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages