Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English » Page - 2

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roslyn Campbell , 59, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI like to consider myself intelligent, self sufficient, reliable, trustworthy and honest. I hate beggers, phonies, want to be's and laziness.
Political AffiliationFairness to all
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to see in a partner confidence, self reliance, independence and treat me as I wanted to be treated attitude.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Philadelphia, but I was raised in Cherry Hill and Willingboro, NJ.
Others NoticeMost people notice my confidence when I walk into a room and my height.
Favorite FoodSeafood,chocolate,broccolliand baked potatoe
Favorite PlacesAruba, NassaurnLocal restaurants-Red Lobster, Charlie Browns,Olive Garden, Friday's
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsI would like to become self sufficient when I am done working or open up my own restaurant or soul food takeout place.
Lionel , 52, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusvery haapy person and wanna stay that way
More About MeVery extroverted/ happy all the time always doing something
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTae kwon do/ yoga
Political Affiliationdont care at this moment
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest and to always comunicate with me
Favorite MusicTo many to mention
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood,Golden Girls,Revenge,The Seeker
Favorite MoviesHorror,sci-fi,drama,fantasy
Favorite BooksThe four agreements
Favorite QuotesThe Jail you built for me,is the one you are gonna roth in
Where You Were Raisedmiami,fl
Others NoticeEyes,smile
Skills/TalentsTae Kwon Do,Massage Therapist and something else LOL
Favorite FoodThai/duck/ rabbit and my moms
Favorite PlacesEl Yunque(look it up)
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat this world is comming to,people dont care anymore,GOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends/but mostly home
Life GoalsDone a lot of them be happy with myself
Secretit would not be a secret then
Dan , 53, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusWhat do you have in mind........
More About MeI love to make a women smile, so what do I have to do to make you smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Who I Would Like to MeetNO STRINGS ATTACHED
Favorite MusicFrom the Temptations(R&B) to Lil Wayne(Rap) to Nickleback I like just about any good music
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Warehouse13, an WWE Smackdown
Favorite MoviesHORROR, Si-Fi, Action, and Comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others Noticemy hazel eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday watching WWE Smackdown, anything is possible on a Saturday night. What do you have in mind for us.......
Marseille , 48, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedNew York Long Island
Others NoticeAbout myself, I am a very cool person, professional, things I like books, concert, dancing, theater. I can appreciate pretty much all kind of music but I don't listen to rap or super heavy medal. I spend a lot of time on the computer programming relating to my job but I am not addicted to electronic gadgets. I am not even a gamer. I have good sense of humor but not sarcastic or making idiotic remarks when engage in a serious conversation. I am not from here originally but I love it here very much. I was born in the Caribbean and raised in South France. I have been in the USA since I was 15 years, originally in New York where I went to High school for a couple of years and junior college upstate I have earned my higher degree from the west coast. I am not good describing myself well so I am stopping here... Everything else you will know later.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends I am spontaneous sometimes
Troy , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusAdveturous,funny,charasmatic,fun dancer,esy listener...good where is nessacary to be at!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies, Doing All the Above, Five Pillars of Islam, Too often we don't realize what we have until it's gone. Too often we're too stubborn to say, 'Sorry, I was wrong.' Too often it seems we hurt the ones closest to our hearts, and we let the most foolish things tear us apart, Yes
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall but degrading music, Mystikal, Sade, The Cranberries, I Enjoy All Types of Music
Favorite TV Showsany action flick, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesJuice, Hangover 3, American Pie 4 - Reunion, Training Day, Ted (The Movie), New Jack City, Beetlejuice
Favorite BooksBehold the Pale White Horse, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie
Favorite QuotesOne Day at a Time!, YOLO( you only live once!)
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy true self, that is my wits and funny charm. Modisty at times, with a pinch of compassion.
Skills/TalentsTattoo artist, piercing,airbrushing, drawing, singing,COOKING!
Favorite FoodWell I love food , so I'll try anything once
Favorite PlacesI don't have one of those
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever planned!
Life Goalsbecome the best man that I can be
SecretEarn my trust and you'll find out.
Richard , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm looking for a lady that knows how to take care of a man
Favorite MusicT.i,wale,lil wayne, meek mills
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,south park,ncis,tow and a half man,house of payne,meet the browns,
Favorite MoviesBelly, safe house,bad boys 2,kick ass.new jack city,cb4,blue streak,
Favorite BooksLove lost,bully
Where You Were Raisedin philly
Others NoticeI don't care what ppl thank I'm me for me if u don't like it so what
Favorite FoodI dont have one
Antonio , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI believe I am an easy person to go along with. I read people emotion quick and I understand them. I am patient and I forgive people's mistakes (provided the actions are not done for a purpose).
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSolidarity, truthfulness, and the sense of being a team (My partner and me)
Where You Were RaisedFrench Guinea
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFish, salads and nice exotic foods
Favorite PlacesIndia, Egypt, China, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly with closed friends or... behind my computer
Life GoalsI love business and politics; I would like to return in the political arena in Former French Guinea.
Armando , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am laid back, like to have smart conversations with intelligent people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, with a sense of humor
Favorite MusicSting & The Police, Adele - Official Website - Adele Nominated For 6 Grammy Awards
Favorite BooksBussines ethics
Where You Were RaisedEurope and US
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesAlbania my home country it is absolutely beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a CPA
Will , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeThat the odds are good but the goods are odd ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a street fight with Deebo....Hmmm I might be thinking of the movie Friday. Really though I either go out with my friends or doing a gig.
Life GoalsI do what I love which is being a stand up comedian. Also, I am a partner in a side bushiness which is cool too. At some point I want to expand my creativeness to either plays or movies.
gwen , 52, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslove me or leave me alone!!!!
More About MeI'm a very loving person that will give my all if its deserved. I'm outgoing and tells it like I see it. No time to waste i'm living my life like it golden...
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a loving man that know how to take control but be gentle at the same time. Is willing to commit when the time comes and can hold my interest for the long haul (which is not a easy thing to do)... loves to dance,travel, and just spoil me and allow me to spoil him..
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston, Luther Vandross, Robin Thicke - Love After War
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedphila. pa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscooking,dancing walking,couponing
Favorite Foodice cream !!!
Favorite Placesi must say cruises and any where in the carribean
Subjects You Think Aboutliving a healthy and happy life with that special man...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou might find out and about
Life GoalsTo find someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. Someone that makes me happy and that I can love all over..
SecretI'll never tell

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages