Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michelle , 45, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeGood heart, loving,free-hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong walks on the beach, writing poems
Political Affiliationdon't really care, it's goings to be what it will be
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, 100% real, understanding, loving
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCold case,flash point, without a trace,criminal minds
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedsoso mississippi
Others NoticeGood person, kind-hearted,cute
Favorite FoodShrimp, fish,German chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Florida, Mississippi
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTraveling
jaysurvivor123 , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mewell-rounded optimist
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and sincere
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeAthletic build.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placestropical islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar or at home
Life Goalsdon't know yet
Hernan , 42, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeCurrently, I’m making big changes in my life and I have decided to focuses in my work which is investing in real state, and other business, although I’m stable economically, I will like to progress up to a point where I can take vacations any time, and travel.nMy gold is 2 years, at the same time I will finish my masters, to advance professionally and spiritually. I enjoy meeting new people, playing racquetball, taking walks in the beach in the morning or afternoon.nI speak 2 languages and understand 2 more. I consider myself a positive, passionate, hard working, loyal, and honest individual.nMy personal gold is to be happy with my self and make happy the people arrow me!:). Truth and honesty will set you free:). I’m part German, Italian Peruvian and Spanish.nI will love to meet same body that has the same values, and moral conduct, without trying to change each other. Mutual respect and appreciate each other company.nnFoods and health?nIs my understanding that inflammation is the Origin of any health problems, so prevention is key for good health; a buster of natural anti accidents every morning is my way to start the day.nStrawberry’s, blueberries, spinach, out meal, flax seeds, quinoa, green tee honey, humus, lentils ,beans, fish, fish oil pills, nuts, berries, vegetables coconut oil, olive oil, and other seeds, are same of the ingredients that I try consume as often I can, and I try to stay away from red meets but I don’t decline a good steak when it comes:)
Where You Were RaisedPERU
Others Noticehonesty
Sarah , 34, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike ride
Who I Would Like to MeetAn Honest and open friendship
Favorite MusicOld Dirty Bastard, R. Kelly, Bob Marley, Old School R and B
Favorite MoviesTrading Places
Favorite BooksEvery Thug Needs a Lady, Thug Matrimony, Wahida Clark
Favorite QuotesThe truth is everyone is gonna hurt you. You just have to find the one who is worth the hurt. -bob marley
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Others NoticeMy smile and fatt cheeks
Skills/TalentsI am a Woman Welder
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesWalking in the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Life GoalsMaking money with my career as a Welder.
Chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI will tell later
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA loyal good woman that is a Lady in the streets and a freak behind close doors. Knows how to treat and cater her man.
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville,NC
Others NoticeMy eyez and that I'm Cute
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesDenny's and Cheddar's Casual Cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the hood
Life GoalsI take one day at a time.
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusthe jokester
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike movies the beach,reading tv shooting pool and bowling and camping and the outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be honest and up front to many fakes out there. likes movies and music weekends away.
Favorite Music70s rock some country and some newer rock but im open to just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican ninja worrior, big brother,ncis ncis la, cold case. without a trace and nypd blue.
Favorite Moviesanything but horrorr
Favorite Booksstreet lawyer by john grisham
Favorite Quotesnever give up your dream they will come true oneday
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wis
Others Noticethat I look like cheech marin
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesthe comedy zone. any local fair for the food
Subjects You Think Aboutways to better myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie or out on a walk
Life Goalsstarting a foundation to raise money for cancer
Secretlove harry potter takes away from bad days
Steven , 39, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Allix , 24, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusIt's a happy kind of weird ;)
More About Me'm Allix, I am a new mom as of march 2011. I am a full time mom. My daughter is almost 2yrs old and she is my first priority.nnI'm not looking for a baby daddy.I'm not interested in FWB, one nighters, F**K buddies or just to have some good times. I don't want to just start a relationship, I'm interested in getting to know someone and being friends first. I don't have alot of free time. I have a very busy life and my days never go as planned infact they aren't planned. I just need someone to talk to so I don't go crazy. . if it leads to more than friends kool..nnI'm awesome :) I'm easy going and I like to have fun and chill. I enjoy going out and drinking with friends on occasion. I can be goofy and funny but I know how to put my foot down and be serious. I travel all the time. I love being spontaneous. I do play video games. I'm a freaky kinda chick, a very odd one as well. I'm not into drugs. I'm not a country girl, even though I'd love to go fishing or hunting since I've never done it. I love being adventurous, taking the wrong road on purpose. I do take care of myself, I'm not fat a little fluffy but again NOT fat. I prefer someone who chooses the same. I Have 2 tattoos and plan on more. I plan on piercings as well.nnI am intelligent so if you aren't educated enough to speak or type proper English please pass on.nI'm currently in college for an automotive degree. I love working on cars. After i want a masters degree (or higher) in business to open up a shop.nnnI'm a photographer, amateur really but i am great with crowds. I play billiards (pool)and i am good, i played on leagues for a few years growing up. I love cooking and I know how to treat a guy. I've never treated any man of mine wrong and I expect a man to treat me with the same respect, I will put someone in their place. I'm very open minded, I listen to all types of music and I do mean all. I'm taking everyday as it should be, a given. You never know what can happen. If you like this so far hit me up I don't bite, much ;-).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout, talk , laugh
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicRock music but I listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsCsi , law and order, ncis, ect...
Favorite MoviesScary mostly , but all.
Favorite BooksFantasy and mystery
Others NoticeEyes, hair color,
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty well rounded at most things.
Favorite FoodWorking On this
Favorite PlacesI want to travel the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibored somewhere trying to find something to do.
Life GoalsAsk me questions
maurice , 20, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, AR
Where You Were Raisedst.louis mo
Maria , 48, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI have a bubbly personality and a kind heart~I detest liars/fake people and will delete them quickly out of my life~I'm very direct/blunt/forward and prefer others to be the same way
Who I Would Like to Meetintegrity and somebody that cares about taking care of their body and having some type of direction in life
Favorite TV ShowsTRU TV (Court TV)
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere...military brat
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza,nuts
Favorite Placesbeach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo acquire my BA in Science in Criminal Justice focusing in Human Resources and helping as many women as I can

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages