Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei'am very outgoing and like to try new things in life. very honest and caring don't like the head games.i'am known to help anybody if i can!
Political Affiliationnone!
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to find someone with similar interest! but always up for trying something new.someone who is real and doesn't play games.
Favorite BooksJohn Sandford's Prey Series
Where You Were Raisedlakewood & wheatridge,colo
Others Noticehow tall and handsome i'am!
Favorite Foodi would have to say ribs and steak!
Favorite Placesi like to go to chili's and maybe explore other hot spots
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or out bowling
Linda , 46, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am very open minded and am considered a "good girl", until one gets to know me. Then they realize how open minded I really am.
Political AffiliationDepends on what I think our Government needs.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is not afraid to take a risk, who is very open minded and willing to try new things in life.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsbasketball Wives, Big Bang Theory,
Favorite MoviesThe Scent of a Woman
Favorite BooksThe Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Where You Were RaisedSmall community in Wisconsin
Others NoticeHow tall I am and how I look much better in person then in pictures.
Favorite FoodPizza, but it has to be really good.
Favorite PlacesGlenwood Springs, CO taking a steam bath in the yama caves; Washington DC, exploring the museums and the fine dining on Main lump crab; New Orleans, LA drinking and partying on Bourbon Street.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be sitting home watching a movie or out with my neighbors for drinks or taking in a dinner and a movie.
Life GoalsContinue growing and developing into the person I am meant to be. I would like to get my doctorate but am not sure if that will be value added to my career.
Joel , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeJust ask .... I am pretty easy going easy to talk to. Great conversationalist, driven, goal ordinated, forced, positive, optimistic,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have quite a few ... I collect records, tons of music including mp3s, I am a dj, I enjoy painting, hiking, jogging, dry humping... lol J/K.... anything remotely fun!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who ha a great sense of humor, smarty pants and loves music and whatnot ...
Favorite MusicI like spinning techno or electro, I love listening to Indie rock in clubs or dive bars .... Hip hop is fun too ...
Favorite TV Showsthrees company lol i dont watch tv very much. im more into creating, mixing music, painting etc...
Favorite Foodsushi, mexican, thia, italian, etc...
Life GoalsTo keep my business running and successful.
jeremy , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRap hip hop rnb some country and rock indie rock and pop I'm very eclectic and love music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy first 48
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksRoanoke the lost colony for history class=
Where You Were Raisedminnesota texas and colorado
Others NoticeMy attitude or smile I'm always cheesing lol
Favorite FoodWhere could I possibly begin lol I'm an undercover fatty
CuckwannabeLee , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political AffiliationQuite Liberal, just as I believe my Lord Jesus was. ;o)
Where You Were RaisedJoliet, Illinois
Subjects You Think AboutHmm... mostly, i fantasize about eating a fine woman, out for hours.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Saturday nights , I enjoy watching "SNL".n<grin>
Life GoalsVery few at the age of 61.. My life has beennpretty complete.
SecretHmmm.. I keep very, very few secrets, since my short term memory, always causes me to blow any lies that I ever tell anyone. <smile>
John , 64, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicol school, r&b, easy listening, inspirational, silky soul, country, jazz
Favorite TV Showscomedy central, burn notice, underbelly golden mile, let's make a deal, price is right, history, bio, natgeo, cheers...
Favorite Moviesaction, mystery, comedy
Favorite Bookscooking, inspirational, self help...
Favorite Foodseafood, soul food, american food...
Favorite Placesnew orleans, rocky mountain, california coast, upstate new york...
Life Goalsstart a help foundation, other goals
Edward , 51, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Mei am a 48 man i like some one how is good harted just like me some one how like to have fun just go and have fun what ever we do i am a good man na games and love to bee my self a a gay man
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how is good that as a good hart and and some one how can go this it like me
Favorite Moviesneed good movies thats what i like
Where You Were Raisedharvard ill
Favorite Placesi like to have a good time i am a out side or inside just a long is it is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends haveing a good time
Life Goalsmy goals are to bee happy bee good and tell the truth with the person i am with hope thay do the same with me
L , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Status*****
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassic rock, R
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery ID
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Suspense, Thriller
Where You Were RaisedDENVER CO
Others NoticeMY HEIGHT
Favorite FoodLOVE INDIAN FOOD, CHINESE AND AMERICAN
Favorite PlacesBAHAMAS
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOMETIMES HAPPY HOUR DANCING OR A MOVIE
SecretFor me to know and you not to find out:)
Savannah , 20, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Meim very fun outgoing, I love to cook & draw & write songs and poetry and sing n Love to dance LOve to party and have a good time because You Only Live Once(YOLO). I like to hang out with friends and family. I'm not afraid to be my self. I love Marilyn Monroe!! I listen to any kind of music expect really slow music that would put me to sleep lol. I'll watch any movie as long as itz funny or itz about something true. I also just like to do anythin fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, Write Poetry, sing and dance, Bake
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd like to have somethin in common with them, no boring convo's, someone who likes to have fun.
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music, Pop, Mixed Music, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, CSI Las Vegas, CSI MAIMI, Csi new york, Hawii 5-0, Bad girls club, Lmn
Favorite BooksTrue Blood Books
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeIm sweet outgoing love to be myself
Favorite FoodChocolate <3
Favorite PlacesIllionsnCalifornianIrenlandnU.K.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater, club, my friends house, or my house
Life GoalsBecome a music producer
YS , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeGolden child!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic mountain biking clothing designer
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness
Favorite MusicYung $corch
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite BooksMy ad in xxl
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGreek
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IVarys
Life GoalsSuccess and morals

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages