Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, English » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alyson Poirier , 47, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MePassionate about working with individuals who underserved in particular those who are homeless, female veterans and offenders reentering into the community. I love to cook, be with my dog and listen to music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to assure that I am in tune with my surroundings and those I am interacting with. However, if a pool table is involved, it's all me.
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, joy, laughter and acceptance of others ( if appropriate).
Favorite MusicAnythiong. I have a recording studio.
Favorite TV ShowsAny sporting event, history channel and old school cartoons.
Favorite MoviesAnimated
Favorite BooksThe kids nobody wants and the Dr. that heals them.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodGitzi bread
Favorite PlacesOpen to anything outside the house.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home in with good friends.
Life GoalsAt the moment I have met them, I wanted my own Social Service agency and just achieved that.
david , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Others NoticeHair, smile
Zipporah , 28, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusSitting here with my face in a book on this friday night somebody take me away from here lol (HINT HINT)
More About MeIm out going loving, love to cook and cuddling
Favorite MusicMary J Blige, Elle Varner, Monica Arnold, Trey song, Usher, 2Chainz (Tity Boi), Future, Kelly Rowland, Riahnna, Chris Brown
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game TV, Single Ladies VH1, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, Basketball Wives: LA
Favorite BooksZane, Jerome Dickey
Where You Were Raisedin ALabama
Others NoticeMy bubblie personality
Favorite Foodchinese,mexican,soul food
Favorite PlacesFlordia
Subjects You Think AboutRomance
Friday or Saturday Nights IShootin pool, bowling, or dancing
Life GoalsTo become middle school guidance counsler
Kenneth , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Where You Were RaisedArmy Brat...
Others NoticeMy presence, or my smile! ;-)
Kirstin , 21, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm a pretty cool person. I like to talk to people, and I love to help.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Write, Photography
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone willing to work with me. I can be stubborn.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, House, Once Upon a Time (TV series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Oh
Others NoticeMy Smile, Cause I'm Normally Smiling.
Favorite FoodMac and Cheese. I love it!
Favorite PlacesWaterfalls
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut taking Pictures, in the middle of nowhere, climbing something I shouldn't be.
Life GoalsTo finish a book, and publish it. To help those who need it. To be a good person.
Elias , 52, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI enjoy living and those who see life is worth living, and help others when I can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcylces, cameras, cars, video games, poetry, tech stuff, fixing all the above
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy confident moral pretty female with a desire to make themself happy with someone like me.
Favorite MusicDance, world music all types
Favorite TV Showsdepends on what I feel like watching,
Favorite all
Favorite BooksTechical/ spititual/ legal/ business/financial
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Greece, raised in Columbus, Ohio
Others NoticeDepends, face, smile eyes, build, dancing ability, personality......
Favorite feel
Favorite PlacesWhere ever I roam....
Friday or Saturday Nights
Life GoalsHappyness for myself and others
j , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeSex fucking sucking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSex
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMoney
meonly , 48, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages