Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, Dutch Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Other, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
perry , 44, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeBeen told I am a "Cool Dude" and a "POS" by the same person on the same day? I'm guessing I'm a "Human Being" and a sometimes a Human Doing?
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetyoung at heart and has a fun-loving spirit that lights up the room when she enters it, knows that she is one of a kind and brings value to the relationship. Able to find the good in a challenging situation. accepts life as a journey and not the destination.
Favorite MusicOld Skool Hiphop, Class Rock, Beats Antique, club rubber trance/rave , Skream
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men, Entourage, Espn, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, english premier league, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movies007 james bond, The Transporter
Favorite Booksking,warrior,magician, lover, The 4 agreements
Favorite Quotesya get what ya pay for - keep it simple sweetheart - Hit it n Quit it! - he who hesitates is lost - move it or lose it - Lead, follow or get outa the way -
Where You Were Raisedsouthern California beach community
Others Noticemy youthful appearance and spirit
Skills/TalentsGrill Master - Youth Sports Technician - aka coach - Baseball B-P Pitcher - Futbol/Soccer - Surfing Instructor/Assistant - Life Saving/Ocean Rescue -
Favorite FoodBBQ Steak, chicken or fish - Teryaki sauce is nice - spicey hot Thai or Indo - good authentic Mexican - Italian - ice cream - good semi healthy cereal w/cold cold 2% or whole milk, no cloudy water. A nice dark porter or stout w/a fine stick (cigar) around sunset on my patio is a luxurious pastime I enjoy, sharing that time with someone (1 of u ladies) and having a stimulating conversation would be a bonus.
Subjects You Think Abouthow i can live in a tropical paradise and only be concerened with how the surf conditions are that day and what i am going to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in my kitchen or patio creating a masterpiece of a meal, at the dining table or on patio enjoying the feast, chillin on my patio digesting, then taking a brief swim in pool and into jacuzzi to put those jets on my aching muscles and bones and finally onto my big comfy sectional couch w recliner built in - in front of big screen with bowl of ice cream - watchin the back of my eyelids soon thereafter - i got it all here - cant think of a better way to spend an evening, unless the girl wants to go out and shake it! thats a whole different way to be then - i can adapt to that too
Life Goalsto own and run a surf camp in either Costa Rica, Nicaraugua, or El Salvador and having my sons; Perry jr & Jan (yawn) working with me running it.
SecretHmmm?
bearley , 30, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Where You Were Raisedamsterdam
Others Noticea bit of bubbels
sergio , 25, Male seeking Female, cairo, EG
Where You Were Raisedmoddle east
Others NoticeLets send a hi to da boii
Anjiel , 38, Female seeking Male, Murrieta, CA
More About MeUndeniably unique. Not materialistic. Not afraid to get dirty but can also dress and act like a lady. Be sassy and yet comedic. I can dish it out and take it with a grain of salt. I hate to fight and communicate my feelings so as to keep others from guessing. I'm not a mind reader and don't expect others to be. I'm a happy person and am financially secure. Independent. Don't need anyone to fulfill my life but want someone to share it with. I have zero baggage and drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to just get in my car and see where my car takes me. Watching the sunset and rise. Love photographing nature
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that can be themselves. That can be with me when I need them but also hang out with their friends without being jealous when I'm with mine. I need someone to know that knows I'm not perfect and that they aren't either, but that we are perfect for each other. That our differences could be an asset
Favorite MusicMost except hard core rap
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a tv watcher aside from pro ball
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, sci-fi, drama
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesMountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsTo be a better person and bring out the best in others. To make others laugh.
Dennis , 43, Male seeking Male, Rijnmond, NL
More About Me....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbutch and dominant
Favorite Musica lot, no hard rock
Favorite TV Showscharmed, will and grace
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Foodindonesian
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Sandy, UT
More About MeI'm 36 own 2 companies have 4 college degrees and been this way since I was 23.. I used to play on the US Jr. national soccer team..
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open minded woman who knows what she wants in life and not afraid to tell me. Has to be driven by her own personal goals and values and loves kids.. I live on a horse ranch at a ski resort so if they ride or ski is a plus..:)
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on the History Channel, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksHouse of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeThat I'm a 36 year old self made millionare thats a single dad of 5 girls.:)
Favorite FoodRaise my own beef a good steak and baked potatoe..:)
Favorite PlacesI own 14 houses in the USA and 3 in Europe love to travel..:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Munich Germany. In New York or California or just hanging out with some friends and or family playing music..:)
wilfried , 49, Male seeking Female, Limburg, BE
More About Mex
james genereux , 56, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Political Affiliationanarchy
Favorite Musicpink floyd,disturbed,godsmack,c.o.c.,led zep,sabbath,3 doors down,mudvaine,chevelle,stained,metallica,motorhead,heart,cat stevens,jethroe tull,supertramp,styx,rush,everlast,counting crows,marilyn mansen,yngvie malmstien,steve vai,ozzy,stevie ray vaughn,velvet revolver.etc....
Favorite TV Showsoverhauling,breaking bad,Candice Olsen,hockey,three and a half men,power hour,beyond the universe,idol,muscle car,big bang theory,national geographics.
Favorite Moviesfantasy,pulp fiction, true romance,avatar,matrix,truth and consequences New Mexico,transformers,underworld,Hiachi;a dogs tale,lord of the rings,Harry Potter,rush.
Favorite Bookschild of elvish.
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticeyouthful appearance
SecretI'm lonely
Christopher Kessler , 50, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI know that no one has met some one like me.I'm not special,or you call it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell me.This is the 1st break in 6 yrs.
Political AffiliationPO What?
Favorite MusicTotally staight up metal,not santanic.always hard and good unless forced to be honest.
Favorite TV Showsalways stuff with my pal C.S.
Favorite Movieswhat ever feels good at the time.
Favorite BooksWHAT'S A BOOK?
Favorite Quoteswhat ever pops in my head at the time.
Others NoticePeople who are interested in me always see that I'm one of a kind.Open and honest and be truthfull even if it hurts me.
Skills/Talentsfind out the hard way.
Favorite Fooddead and cooked.
Favorite Placesnuemburg was cool
Subjects You Think Aboutam I the only one who has an uneducation in wisdom?
Friday or Saturday Nights INot much to do when everybody does the same thing.
Life GoalsI'm here.
Matthew Wendell La Belle , 28, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating Statusim a very fun guy click on me
More About MeHey whats up click on me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now school and business no places with in my area to ride bmx dirt jumps, work long hours i have no spare time my spare time is a smoke break but my cat use to be one of my favorite things hes dead now
Political Affiliationi am very liberal yet conservative
Favorite Musicdrum and bass rock etc
Favorite TV ShowsWelcome back mr kotter
Favorite Moviescrusty demons of dirt
Favorite BooksCracking up
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego Ca
Others NoticeIm beautiful stylish hansom fun loaded love the outdoors I love bmx mx and motorsports I am no pro basketball player
Skills/TalentsI can lift direct business ride etc
Favorite Foodshrimp and tator tots
Favorite PlacesHome bike jumps san diego
Subjects You Think AboutMoney corporate take overs solidifying some of my liquid
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home work school
Life Goalsto produce 2 boys and 1 daughter
SecretNone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages