Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
picaso , 48, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and truthful, intelligent, take good care of herself, knows what she wants, considerate and has self steam
Favorite Musicdire straits, Santana, pink Floyd .....anything but country...not a fan of country music
Favorite TV Showstwo and half man
Favorite BooksI like Dan Brown books. Angels & Demons, The Da Vinci code, Deception Point...
Favorite QuotesGood things take time, Great things happen at once..&... we must rescue God from religions.
Favorite Foodshish kebab .....strawberry cheese cake
Secretlater
edward , 41, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Favorite MusicRock and R and B, Jazz and Classical
Favorite MoviesDramas, Suspense, Thrillers, Action, Comedy and Horror.
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Where You Were RaisedToronto / London
Others Noticemy smile!!!!!!
Favorite FoodJapanese food ie sushi...., Thai food, French food, willing to try almost anything as long as it is not greasy. I am a low fat junkie!
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Argentina, Bahamas, Bali, Alaska, Greece, India, Europe, Turkey and Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner then taking in live theatre / play or some other event. Or mabye just relaxing at home with friends and family.
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career and my business. To travel the world as much as possible. To enrich the lives of my family, friends, co-workers and community. To keep fit and healthy with a positive attitude.
SecretAn open book, what you see is what you get!
schehryar , 32, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Political AffiliationLiberal
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeIm trustworthy,reliable,honest,caring, kind goal oriented, respectful, balance and down to earth.
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetrecpect, honesty, open communication, good sense of humor and balance personality
Favorite TV Showssaturday night life , mad tv, saturday niche life
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Spain Madrid
Others Noticei have good sense of humor, Im caring , respectful also, Im a gentleman
Favorite Foodfruit, salads and fish
Favorite PlacesI like to travel any exotic place
Friday or Saturday Nights Italking over the phone
Life Goalsto learn more languages and extend my knowledge
xennon , 36, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeI am a very loving and caring person, affectionate but moody, we all have our good and bad points yes!!! I am very faithful, but sometimes impatient, very confident, but sometimes skeptical, and as you already know, I am very open and honest!!!
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to love, and who love me the way I am and appriciate when a man loves her...
Favorite BooksOn Liberty
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite PlacesAnywere with that special someone...
Friday or Saturday Nights IToronto Mixed Martial and Brasilian Jujitsu club, or at home with my kids!!! Maybe a local bar, jackasters on bloor or dundas
Life GoalsFinish University, comlete my blackbelt in jujitsu, raise my children, find the love of my life and grow old together...
ray , 36, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Write Stories, sing, Animation
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite BooksText books on science
Where You Were RaisedLondon england
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodCrab meat with curry
Favorite Placesswimming, boating or camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
karen , 32, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Favorite FoodIndian food, sushi
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusRealist yet still a dreamer and a romantacist
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who loves life, not materialistic possessions and wants to live and enjoy today before it is no more!nAn honest and open person who loves life!
Favorite MusicAna Barbara
Favorite QuotesToday is mine, to die a little so I might learn to live, to take from mine so that I might learn to give, because Today is Mine!
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal Cinema, a play, at a pub, or at home in my yard!
Rob , 38, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedEurope, Asia and N. America
Others NoticeMy eyes, expressions and confidence!
Favorite FoodThai, Italian, Indian, Ethopian, etc.
J , 31, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam with friends or at home.. not a drinker and dont enjoy being around drunk people as much as I did when I was 19 lol
SecretI feel more comfortable talking to someone with a photo

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)