Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tacoma, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other

Singles in Tacoma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 49, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Where You Were Raisedupstate new York
Others NoticeDepends on which direction they see of me 1st.
mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfly fish
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksthe ne tribunews
Where You Were Raisedgigharbor
Others Noticeim 6ft. 2in. 230lbs. decent build im cute som im told
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeskawii
Jon , 44, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Dating Statusa very fun guy!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am awriter, a chef, a lover of life...all that I do is for the upliftment of all.....being a great dad.....a lover ...a serene man.....is who I am...
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMary J.
Favorite Movieslove jones
Favorite QuotesI know it was u...I know it was u...u broke my heart, u broke my heart....
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others Noticemy face....
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out or stay in and indulge in movies, books, etc...
Life GoalsTo finish building my businesses and live comfortably
rene , 51, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI'm a down to earth easy going don't sweat the small stuff kinda guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on my mood
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust down to earth
Favorite MusicJust like all kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsTo many
Favorite MoviesA lot
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles Calif
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodI have a lot
Favorite PlacesWherever in the mood
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now home lol
Life GoalsMake it threw life
letyouno , 47, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeAfter 15 Years there is a life change for me looking to move on
Political Affiliationdont like politics,but its every were no true loyalty to any partie
Who I Would Like to MeetNumber one wants to get off of the couch, 2 a cell phone is not a person and enjoy looking for new places to go. that's it and like pool and bowling
Favorite MusicCountrey
Where You Were RaisedIn a home
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHome made stew
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now I have no idea, looking for new adventures
Life GoalsDo not feel like looking up the word aspiration sounds like a word to chap your ass, life goals looking for new ones.
Anell , 23, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI'm the kind of person who knows how to have a good time but also knows when to be serious, I'm very loyal which is really weird in guys now days lol, I hate lying and liars if you're one don't hit me up :), I dont play mind games so if you're one of those girls who likes playing games and pulling weird shit on people, and I'm also pretty straightforward I'll tell you the truth even if it hurts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like being outdoors, hang out with friends, go to the movies, or just chill at home and watch tv or play video games.
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like find someone that knows how to have fun and take things seriously, someone that is loyal, sweet, someone that knows how to keep a conversation going and not be awkward and just sit there without saying a word, I would like to find someone that doesn't play games if you do play games GTFO I have no time for you :).
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsUmm the cleaveland show, family guy, spartacus, game of thrones, heroes
Favorite MoviesSci-fy, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksTimes
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere very far away ;)
Others NoticePeople usually notice my face, I'm not trying to be conceited but I am good looking lol
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would be spaghetti :P.
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe movies...sometimes a restaurant or a club
Life GoalsTo go to college and get my masters degree
Sam , 36, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeFull of energy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, designing, travelling, discover new places, reading, ...
Political AffiliationMiddle of the way
Favorite MusicClassic, opera, pop, ... It depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsHells kitchen, Project runway, ....
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, ...
Favorite BooksDesign books
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite Foodall kind
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Brian , 32, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI am in a transition in my life and I'm trying to make the best of my second half
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Music and Computers, Take Care of Mines
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll, All Kinds Im Open Minded, Keri Hilson, T.I
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Shameless, Girl Meets World
Favorite Moviescomedies, Dave Chappelle
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Favorite Quoteswhen seeking revenge dig two graves!
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Others Noticeim full of surprises
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeswaterfronts
Subjects You Think Aboutlyfe!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipeople watch
Life Goalsto be able to help some one younger than me not make my same misstakes & get paid for it.
Secretwill you if you ask!
Kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Where You Were Raisedtacoma
Others NoticeEyes
Cassie , 24, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Cooking and Baking, Music and Art, Dancing, Partying
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who can be serious, but spontaneous. Must be a gentleman.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, True Blood, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Criminal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror, Romantic Comedies, thrillers, Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Novels
Where You Were RaisedKihei, HI
Others Noticepiercings and dyed hair
Favorite FoodMexican & Italian food are my favorites. I love to bake. & I could live on cereal.
Favorite PlacesI'm from Hawai'i, so beaches are my favorite. But I do enjoy a fun day at the park or an adventurous hike.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends.
Life GoalsI want to travel the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)