Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 3

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ryan , 38, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Menice guy, surfer, chef.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing
Favorite Musicjack johnson, bravery, 80s
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican,sushi,pizza
Matasha , 37, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiology, Biologi, History, Historical, Religion, Pacific Ocean, Music, Reading Books, Rasta, Track
Political AffiliationJUST DO THE RIGHT THING
Favorite MusicTupac, Hall & Oates, Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell, 2pac, Erykah Badu, Aloe Blacc, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Muddy Waters, Gyptian, Grind Partnerz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsRuPaul's Drag Race, Phineas and Ferb, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Locked Up Abroad, Lockup, Gangland, My Family, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesThe Temptations, A Bronx Tale, Five Heartbeats, School Daze, Disney Pixar
Favorite BooksReal Life Crime, American History
Favorite QuotesFANS FAVORIT YOU LIKE IT I LOVE IT SAY WORD WORD FUCK THAT SHIT SHO NUFF
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Kelleighreedyahoocom , 48, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
sean , 33, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeLet's get backed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be sexy and bootylisus
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man
Favorite BooksSecret
Favorite FoodSwish kabob
Favorite PlacesShotting range
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsHit a million
Alfred , 60, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusone on one ; )
More About Melooking for Mr. Right, no more one night stands, New Chapter, r u out there!! (mean while stick to one night stands) hahaha ; )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts N Crafts, Muscular Guys, Museums
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meeteye contact n kissing
Favorite MusicJazz, Top 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsCrime 360
Favorite MoviesLove Affair
Favorite BooksNone at All
Favorite Quotesrock n roll
Where You Were Raiseddowntown san diego, ca
Others Noticeeyes n smile
Skills/Talentscooking, sewing n neatness
Favorite Foodsea food n all meats =)
Favorite Placespubs n seafront bars
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding Mr. Right
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, dipping in n out of bars n one night stands =p
Life Goalstaking it easy n enjoying life now
Secretask me
Kathleen , 57, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Political AffiliationI'm not giving up on Obama
Favorite MusicChris Rene, Cold War Kids, Motown, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Ice Loves Coco, T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle, Undercover Boss, The Duggar Family
Favorite MoviesLilies of the Field, Pretty Woman, To Sir, with Love
Favorite BooksSalty Bible, Left Behind series, New King James Version Bible, Hinds Feet on High Places Hannah Hurnard
Favorite QuotesPeople say they don't believe in luck but I sure do, I live it every day, "Living Under Christ's Kindness".............
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Miguel , 40, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetBe willing to give what you want to recieve
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy good attitude
Favorite FoodNo pref.
Favorite PlacesLong rides on my Harley
Friday or Saturday Nights II try to always do new things
Life GoalsTo be the best me I can be, & try to make each day better than the 1 before.
Brody , 47, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Cali
Others NoticeMy really green eyes.
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Waterfront downtown SD. Or OB.
Thomas29 , 35, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeOk ummnnI played music professionally for 12 years. Now I work Movies as an Asst. Director (casting, writing, editing) and in textile fine art.nnI am very interested in your ad. I work 2-3 jobs on any given month. One permanent, one part-time and my Film career is when ever the shoot dates are...nnI am a positive person, generous and I am funny in so many ways.
Political AffiliationLibratarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, Fair, giving someone who understands me and really has the capacity for love.
Favorite MusicNIRVANA ., the melvins, The Butthole Surfers, Goyte, Nick Cave
Favorite TV ShowsLouie, Futurama, Tru Blood, Dexter, Southpark, Squidbillies, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Dramatic Movies, Indie Films
Favorite BooksHam on Rye
Where You Were RaisedIn New England
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, and I am cute.
Favorite FoodSushi, just fine dinning in general it depends on the day.
Favorite PlacesIt's a vacation for me in San Diego everyday in San Diego. Pools to the beach... not to mention All the events that happen year round.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a band, or with family and friend just hanging out.
Life GoalsTo continue my Career path, and find a beautiful partner in life. Beauty on the INSIDE and out is so important!
Cherice , 35, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedsan diego ca,
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)