Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robbie , 40, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusCute and cuddley
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I hang out with my kids. I like to danceand sing around the house.
Favorite MusicA cluster f--k of different music.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch TV.
Favorite MoviesAnything Tim Burton
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes, chest, legs
SecretMy looks are deceiving.
Nicole , 40, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a woman who keeps it real... no games... no gimmicks. I have no children and I have been a lesbian all of my life. I am educated and continue to seek knowledge.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Activities, Movies and Eating, Pool and Bowling, Read and Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who knows the meaning of honesty and truth. Someone that can be spontaneous and likes to experience new things.
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop: Atlanta, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, News 13, Games of Thrones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Favorite BooksShe Aint the One
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Others NoticeMy skin and my hair
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSalt River Tubing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo obtain a Master's degree in Historical Architecture
Franklin , 46, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am very friendly and eager to make new friends. I also retired from the Navy, where I was a Hospital Corpsman and recieved my X-Ray training. I also developed my love for Photography also. I love being outdoors especially near or on the water, if you are interested in hearing about my adventures in the Navy just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid Photographer, I love taking photos of nature, elders and our most precious resource our children at play and in the classroom and day care.
Political AffiliationNo preferences
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal pardner would be a warm,caring, gental, and most of all honest and faithful these qualities are a must I feel that is not to much to ask.
Favorite MusicI,enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsHGT, house hunters
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksMother Earth magazine and outdoor Photography.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy voice, I'm told it is very deep and sexy
Favorite FoodShrimp Creole
Favorite PlacesJoe's Crab Shack.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home going over my photos and prenting.
Life GoalsTo retire to Ecuador.
Jay , 45, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicJazz
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others Noticeusually my height
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoaching basketball
Gabriel , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim a normal guy who just like to have fun when i can i not scared to got of out my way to make sure the person or people im with r having a good time im funny and mildly attractive and i got a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do what do when i do it it all depends on the events
Political Affiliationdont have one thet is some thing people start fight over
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is like me fun and not afraid to go out and have fun at what ever we do i not here to judge u
Favorite Musicit is a toss up between tech n9ne and punk rock yeah to that effect
Favorite TV Showsi really dont watch it so i dont have one to tell u the truth
Favorite Movieshorror it make me laugh there not funny ne more
Favorite Booksnot really any
Where You Were Raisedi was raised by my family were a tight nitched bunch family is a tradition
Others Noticeim tall with a good sense of humor and i have a look of respect
Favorite Foodfood i like it all unless it something like pickeled what ever u want what to call it
Favorite Placeswhere ever i just go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doin what i do when im doin what ever im doin
Life Goalsto find the person that will enjoy me for me in all aspects whatever they may be
adrian , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedaz.phx
Others Noticethat im easy to talk to and understanding

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)