Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Armando , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am laid back, like to have smart conversations with intelligent people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, with a sense of humor
Favorite MusicSting & The Police, Adele - Official Website - Adele Nominated For 6 Grammy Awards
Favorite BooksBussines ethics
Where You Were RaisedEurope and US
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesAlbania my home country it is absolutely beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a CPA
Will , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeThat the odds are good but the goods are odd ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a street fight with Deebo....Hmmm I might be thinking of the movie Friday. Really though I either go out with my friends or doing a gig.
Life GoalsI do what I love which is being a stand up comedian. Also, I am a partner in a side bushiness which is cool too. At some point I want to expand my creativeness to either plays or movies.
Don , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeTo be continued
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay poker
Political AffiliationWho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetStandby
Favorite MusicAlmost all music
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, criminal minds, numbers, the good wife, touch
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite BooksLandscapes
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeWho knows lol
Favorite FoodBaked mac n cheese
Favorite PlacesCasino
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own my own successful contracting company in the next 2 years
Corey , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusDesign a plan and see if it can become a creation for us both!
More About MeI am always designing something, very creative and artistic! My passion are my boys and coloring the world with joy and good spirit! Lots of fun as well!!
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Booksalot
Others NoticeThat Vin Diesel keeps using my body as his body double lol :)
Skills/TalentsThem ALL.....A smart man has many talents and skills, all attainable!
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think AboutPeace, Relationships, Honesty and ART of course!! :)
Life Goalsbringing the best out of others
Denika , 42, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking to meet someone that keeps it real 100% at all times.....not in too games .
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, The L Word, Real Housewives
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance comedy, I Like 2 Watch Movie
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeI would have to say my eyes....!
T , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI don't Beat around the Bush,, I'm Straight Forward Dude..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPs3
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that like's having Fun,, Also B Fun with.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Channel, Over-Haulin,All Girls Garage.
Favorite MoviesRated- R . Horror.
Favorite BooksPs3
Others NoticeStraight up Dude...
Favorite FoodHome Cook Meals..
Friday or Saturday Nights IPs3
Rob , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play Chess, go to Lectures
Favorite MusicRap, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Fred Sanford and Son, Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksGrammar Book
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeI'm kind.
Favorite FoodCrabs
Favorite PlacesAC
Judy , 47, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey on ice, Beach, Travel
Favorite MusicAll Music Depending on Mood
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Big Bang Theory, Falling Skies, Leverage, Alphas
Where You Were RaisedPhilly / Pittsburgh
Elijah , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia & Solebury
mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI don't think I am but, I have the ability to create with my hands
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball Steelers, Basket Ball, Soccer
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking someone who is down to earth loves god and not afraid to take risks, also has a beautiful smile.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Heroes, House, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesMatrix, Takers (2010), Out of Time, Blood and Bone, The Mechanic 2011, The Big Hit, Bad Santa, Basic Instinct
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A
Skills/Talentsfixing houses
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean or just a night in town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or playing pool
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and purest way posible

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)