Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am very easy going. I have an open mind and believe in the saying, "Live and let live." I am affectionate without being a sop. :) I am always willing to give anything a go and never judge anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk my dog at the beach or in the hills. Play some basketball. Chill out and watch tv or movies. Socialize with friends.
Political AffiliationLiberal, although they are all untrustworthy.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded and not judgemental and has the ability and capacity to love and be loved.
Favorite MusicToo hard aquestion. Any good music is good to listen too.
Favorite MoviesFantasy.
Favorite BooksI am currently reading The Wheel of Time.
Where You Were RaisedMt. Helena
Skills/TalentsNow that would be bragging so I wont answer that.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food. One can never have just one favorite food or favorite music.
Favorite PlacesDenmark, Australia. Albany.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will the world finally stop being at war? What and who else is out there in the universe?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes with friends or family, maybe out having a nice meal, and every now and then maybe partying.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
CONNAH 0415878662 , 22, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeIM A ONE OF A KIND IF YOU GET TO OR KNOW ME
Favorite MusicA Bit Ov Rock, rnb,, Hip Hop,, And Techno
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Avatar
Favorite MoviesCOMADYZ ACTIONZ HORRORZ AND FAMLY MOVIES
Favorite Booksweed magz, the bible lol to use az blazin paperz, tattoe magz, Car Magz
Others Noticemy smile and joyment aswel as looks
Favorite FoodMACKAS AND ALOT MORE
Favorite PlacesANYTHING AND ANYWHERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IEITHER AT HOME OR PARTYING HAVING FUN
Life GoalsALOT
Robyn , 47, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating Statusletsdance
More About MeHi, got a life that I love with one thing missing, that special man that makes you smile and go weak at the knees. Im sometimes cheeky, but loving and affectionate and sensitve of others. I like good conversations, both intelligent and witty banter, and I can give as good as I get (lol). Have a job that I love, that allows me to have balance between work, family and fun. Love cuddles, but am not into One Night Stands, or Players. Im now a long time divorced and ready for the next stage of life to begin. Here's hoping it doesn't take forever to find him.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax, spend time with my children and friends. travel
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont ask for anything that I couldnt give myself, and that is a man with a good heart, respect, loving, great sense of humour and down to earth.
Favorite Musicall kinds of music, just not techno
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, Any Law and Order
Favorite MoviesAny good story
Favorite BooksBryce Courtney
Favorite QuotesWe are the music makers
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesBali & Canada
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general; family, work, health, love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home recharging my batteries after working, spending time with my kids
Eddie , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Status21 and fun
More About Mei take a lot of pride in myself, and i am a very caring individual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Flying Airplanes, Dancing, Gym Workouts
Political AffiliationI try to avoid talking about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice honest girl who is caring and have similarities with me, thats basically the jist.
Favorite MusicA mix of a whole lots of things really to be honest
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand, Australia and the Middle East
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak with mushroom sauce
Favorite PlacesNice peaceful restaurants or if its a vacation Dubai or Europe my favourite places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at work and Saturday night sometimes out and sometimes in
Life GoalsTo be successful with my career in aviation
JASON , 42, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusGroovinude
More About MeAustraliasian, likes to put smiles on women's faces, humorous, outdoorsy, give my all to help others in anyway or form. Genuine affectionate and a gentleman.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be adventurous, funny, outgoing, sensually affectionate, spontaneous, respectfull.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town.
Others NoticeThat I've got a happy humurous cheeky friendly smile and personality.
Favorite FoodAny fresh seafood, mudcrabs prawns oysters blue bone
Favorite PlacesAny beach or where water is.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell down here in Perth, I'm up for any suggestions and hospitality!!
Kirihi , 57, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Status"Fit, Fun, Forever Young"
More About MeI moved to W.A. just over 2 years ago from New Zealand to be close to family... missed my moko / grandkids... Love it here in Perth. I am passionate sensitive guy who did the solo dad gig... my daughter is now grown with two boys, so more me time now. I am honest, loyal to family & true friends, have a holistic approach to life... my motto; "Fit, Fun, Forever young" love my touch footy, going to gym, walks on the beach or park, practice a little yoga, reiki, meditation. Love to work, play & travel; when possible more of the latter. Like everyone on these sites we all are looking to make friends and meet someone to share with on the journey of life. So thats me.... sidebar... please if you dont want to at least chat or move past and meet for a date, pass me by thanks... oh and must have profile photo... you can see me so reciprocate please.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestouch footy coach / play / socialise. yoga, reiki, meditation. spend time with family - bbq's, birthdays, etc
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is lovable and caring... is easy- going, honest, open minded, has a positive outlook to life, dealt with any baggage from the past. Someone who is independent, have some similarities, but with her own views... also interests or hobbies. A biggie is... affectionate... hugs and kisses anytime, hold hands in public and most of all to be herself.... able to walk side by side down this path on lifes adventure.
Favorite MusicR & B, ol skool, ragga, some rap
Favorite TV ShowsQ & A, Big Bang Theory, 2 and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, mystery, thriller with good story line, family to watch with grandkids
Favorite Booksnews supplement
Favorite QuotesTama tu Tama ora, Tama noho Tama mate. by Mai ra noa.
Where You Were RaisedBay Of Plenty New Zealand
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsFor you to discover...
Favorite Foodfresh home cooked with love...
Favorite Placesbeach, masters games, touch tournaments
Subjects You Think Aboutwelfare of my grandkids.... family
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym or touch on fridays. at home relaxing - watching a movie with grandkids saturdays.
Life GoalsTo live and enjoy life each day one day at a time.... watch & share in my grandkids growing up
Secrettell you when i know you better
VSOP , 31, Male seeking Male, Perth, AU
Favorite TV Showsarcher, are you being served, frasier, black books (totally loved this) foreign cooking shows, sbs foreign movies
Where You Were RaisedSouth India
Others NoticeMy hair
Wanda , 52, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating Statusfeel comforable in yourself and lets dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up with friends take in a good movie,Walking, Gardening, Reading,Traveling,People
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is happy in his own skin,that is active and loving all things in life Adventurous mindful of all things good in life someone that is not afraid to express themselves
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, Soul,R+B
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, 60min, Documentries C.S.I
Favorite MoviesAction , Drama , Thrillers,
Favorite BooksScoop,In Style,House, A room swept White
Favorite Quotessome times something comes your way Don,t waste it, don,t throw it away
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsCooking,communication
Favorite FoodThai,Asian
Favorite PlacesEurope,Australia,The World
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics and History
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to some good music somewhere
Life GoalsTo explore all avenues open to me to reach for the moon "Alice"
Secretnone
AJay , 35, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Gaming, Reading
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Laxing Saturday with the boys
tonydevil , 33, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Metalk to me and find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like anything that lets you no you are alive music , cars , surfing , pubing, clubbing, fmx, art ,and to freek out .... watching the stock ex.
Political Affiliationthey should work together and build a better country for us
Favorite Musicwhere do you start on a task like this well i meet and seen so meany live bands and dj it insane. so i will start with A FEW ....nAC/DC P.O.D. SLIPKNOT METALLICA TRIVIUM COAL CHAMBER ok so i like my metal ..... but i love dance music to .... dub step ... d&B ....and trance ..... so many dj not enough time .... nbut top 10 GROUPS NIRVANA..... MAS FAN......STONE SOUR ...........BUTTERFLY EFFECT ........COG........NIGHTWISH ...........TESTIEO........DUB FX ( GET ON BOARD )....PRODIGY......TOOL...... ROB ZOMBIE
Favorite QuotesTHE 5 PEOPLE YOU SURROUND YOUR SELF WITH THE MOST IS WHAT YOU WILL BE LIKE ......nnTHEY SAY BEFORE YOU JUDGE SOMEONE YOU SHOULD WALK A MILE IN THERE SHOES ..... AND AFTER THAT MILE IF YOU STILL DO NOT LIKE THEM YOU ARE NOW A MILE AWAY ..... AND YOU HAVE THERE SHOES ,,, HAHAH nnMAN THAT IS GOING FOR REVENGE .. SHOULD DIG 2 GRAVES FIRST nnAND TREAT LIFE LIKE A DOG ..... IF YOU CAN NOT EAT IT OR FU4K IT ...PISS ON IT AND WALK AWAY ..... HHAHAHAH
Where You Were Raisedin the urban jungle
Friday or Saturday Nights IANY WHERE .. AND THING AS LING AS IT ETHER HAS A GOOD BEAT ,,,, CARS OR SOME THING TO LISTEN AND TALK ABOUT .... I AM IN AND IF IT HAS ALL OF THEM .... THEN I WOULD HAVE TICKETS WEEKS AGO
Secreti can do some crazy things with my hands ........ yer yer i do .... have a black belt in origami ..... moohahah

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)