Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other

Singles in Ottawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sidney , 44, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Political Affiliationid say i hate polititics but hate is a strong word so ill say this they all lie and yes they are all dishonest so in my age and wisdom iv learned not to care or rely on any politition. in my world they dont exist
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmany
Favorite Movieslove all movies exept war or gore
Favorite Bookswilber smith and thor heyerdale
Favorite Quotesas a lover to the ladys out there i ask not what you can do for me but what i can do for you, that was a quote from william kennedy ha ha
Where You Were Raisedfarm then city
Others Noticeeyes height personality
Skills/Talentslove to cook,make money,spend money,love to eat,love to make love
Favorite Foodthe dew from my flower.a to z if its cooked properly exept for haggis thats just creepy
Favorite Placesanywhere my lover is,bed room,new york city,bahamas,eastern townships,my home and friends homes,europe
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, food,family, friends,god,japans nuclear booboo, war,the ocean,the stars in the sky,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or home
Life Goalsto meet my lover on this web site mmmmm
Secretim very very oral as an animal, my lovers smell drives me into a frenzy every time.
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeaches, Hockey, Going to the Gym, Going to the Beach, Going Shopping
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$, MAN VS. FOOD, The Family Guy, Hockey Night in Canada, SpongeBob SquarePants, Man v. Food Nation, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesThe Power of One, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Big Lebowsky, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, The Big Lebowski, The Buddha, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksLouis L'Amour
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Quebec
Favorite FoodGreek Food, Spanakopita, Moussaka, Tzaziki, Uzo you name it in Greek and I will eat it except calamari.
Favorite PlacesMargarita Island, Miami Beach, Chichiriviche, Morrocoy, anywhere there is sand and sunshine and water. Locally, Britannia Beach or Petrie Island in Ottawa
Patrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusLooking to meet and chat
Favorite Musicsoul and r&b
Favorite Quoteslife is two shortnAssumption is the mother of all fuck upsna closed door is a locked door nthere are no short cuts in life
Others NoticeI have to tata on upper arm and my tangue periced'
Favorite Foodspicey but anything works as long as it ppl take time with it and its homemade
Favorite Placesnfld
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihockey music club
Vinayak , 20, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeVery outing person, nothing particular to say just ask if questions
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Suits, Grey' s Anatomy___, Suite life of Zac & Cody
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, Mysteries, Action
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Personality!
Favorite FoodChinese, Indian cusine
Favorite PlacesPool (billards) bar, Greece would be an awesome vacation!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home, some clubs sometimes, dont know for sure!
Life GoalsMedicine, and Pharmaceutical pursuit!
Lindiwe , 43, Female seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusLife is short; Make it count!
More About MeI am an artist at heart; romantic; loves to travel; passionate about social justice & sustainable living. Loyal, utmost integrity. Feminine & speak several languages. Womynist :-)
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who loves the Arts, South Africa and is open-minded about diversity and inclusion; someone who is passionate about sustainable living and likes documentaries or reading about interesting eclectic subjects. Someone who can speak more than one language, enjoys travelling and is comfortable in the afrocentric identity. A vegetarian who is a "dog person' and non-smoker. A compassionate lady with a sense of humour.
Favorite MusicThe Soil, South African (kwaito, jazz, traditional, contemporary), R n B, House, Funk, Hip-hop, Soca, Reggae
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Tyler Perry, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksMalcolm Gladwell
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Canada
Others NoticeSense of humour
Favorite FoodFish, Ethiopian cuisine, Thai, Indian, Sushi, some Haitian dishes, and Chocolate mousse.
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa, Trinidad, The UK, Atlanta, NYC, Laguna Beach, Toronto, Vancouver, Halifax; the beach and the Spa.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout socializing or at an arts performance, curled-up watching any web series about the lives or black LGBT folks.
Life GoalsTo run my Diversity and inclusion promoting Arts company, buy my house/ condo, car and eventually retire in my very own earthship (off-the grid sustainable house)
SecretExactly!
Roger , 43, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
More About MeTo be honest I don't see myself as anything really special, I am a honest, caring, loving, understanding, affectionate, and loyal man who believes that it should not be a chore to "make" a relationship work, if it is right it should just be there without having to make it work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading in my spare time, do alot of writing, and a little playing of video games
Political AffiliationI am not very politically active, but I would venture to say that I am a middle of the fence type. Some things I can be liberal, and other things I can be conservative.
Favorite MusicI have favorites in all genres, excluding rap
Favorite TV ShowsAll Law and Orders, All CSIs, Supernatural, SG1, How Its Made, etc.
Favorite MoviesSciFi/Fantasy, and Horror
Favorite BooksPoems written by Eduard Adimov
Where You Were RaisedIn this area, Seneca, Marseilles, Ottawa
Favorite FoodI pretty much like all foods, but must admit that seafood dishes would be my favorite
Favorite PlacesMatthieson Park, or Starved Rock State Park
Subjects You Think AboutI guess I spend quite a bit of time pondering life in general, love as it relates to my life, and a little bit about how it will all end.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally if alone, at home or at Shakers in Ottawa
Life GoalsI expect that what remains for me is finding that special somebody that I can enjoy the rest of life with, and to regain a measure of happiness in my life.
SecretSorry, pretty much an open book
Cubalove , 45, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About Meeasy going, down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, walk, shop
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, honnest, faithfull, kind heart, easy going
Favorite Musicregeatone, salsa, zouk, compas, some country, dance, meringue, bachata
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, ER.....
Favorite MoviesLove, true stories, drama , action, comedy
Favorite BooksRomance novel
Where You Were RaisedDalhousie, New-Brunswick
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodfish and spicy foods
Favorite PlacesCuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto become a better person, reach my potentials
UltimateStewie , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeRespectfulnHonestnCaringnLovingnHot where it counts :)
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeKind & respectful Personality
Life GoalsMeeting a cute respectable girl for occasional encounters
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and knows what they want in life. Non-Pretentious , non materialistic, well mannered.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, Criminal minds etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspense
Favorite BooksToo many to list
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesEarth
Life GoalsHealthy and Happy
Hussein Kayhan , 81, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusWe are stronger together.
More About MeI am open minded, adventurous and curious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelcome to the Quantum Jumping Webinar
Political AffiliationNone,
Who I Would Like to MeetTo love herself and enjoy being a woman,
Favorite MoviesFamily Friendly Movies
Favorite QuotesThere are many to quote.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes,
Skills/TalentsSolving problems,
Favorite FoodDinner,
Favorite PlacesHawaii. Bali, Paris,
Subjects You Think AboutCosmos,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking something,
Life GoalsTo experience all those pleasures that I missed while working and looking after my family.
SecretHave no secrets, I don't talk about other people.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages