Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard Hill , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI'm kind of intelligent caring loyal and am built literally
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as myself but better
Favorite MusicZZ Top, Led Zeppelin, Ac dc
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedOntario canada
Others Noticethey notice my shape first then how nice I actually am
Favorite Placeshawii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
Genuine Chevy , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating Statuscheers to life
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticeeyes lips
sean , 42, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
Favorite Music90,s pop rock classic rock country oldies dance electronic etc.
Favorite TV Showssponge bob two and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy / action
Favorite Bookstruck trader
Where You Were Raisednew lenox il
Others Noticesmiley
Favorite Foodbarbaque
Favorite Placesthe mountains
poisonivyy , 40, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am an easy going person that has clearly defined goals. I have a positive attitude even when I pout lol. Looking for someone to be my partner in crime.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood working, sketching, painting, wanting to learn to play a guitar, traveling, dancing, fishing and camping
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicI listen to reggae, soca, r&b, top 40
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a TV girl..hate reality shows and commercials.
Favorite Moviestoo many to decide
Favorite Booksmany
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others NoticeGood question, all in the eyes of the beholder.
Favorite FoodI dont believe I have a favorite as I have a very colourful pallet.
Favorite PlacesA place that provides serenity, like a lake, watching a sunset with a glass of wine in hand and good company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing a mom or a nurse. If I have time off I am with family, friends and if I am lucky I am out dancing, playing pool, theater..
Life Goalsto follow my dreams and ensure they become my reality
Patrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusLooking to meet and chat
Favorite Musicsoul and r&b
Favorite Quoteslife is two shortnAssumption is the mother of all fuck upsna closed door is a locked door nthere are no short cuts in life
Others NoticeI have to tata on upper arm and my tangue periced'
Favorite Foodspicey but anything works as long as it ppl take time with it and its homemade
Favorite Placesnfld
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihockey music club
ninjalink1 , 26, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mewell im not a creep so if we ever hung out you'll see for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim sorry i can't answer cuz i do to much and it goes beyond the limit so we can talk about them when we hang out
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsi like watching anything of interest, but i dont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesmartial,-arts,action, comedy, sci-fi, mystery, horror,
Favorite Bookscashflow quadrant
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere i have not been at
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsagain way to much it goes beyond the limit so ask me in person
James Dion , 23, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meim really shy at first but once we get to know each other i promise that you can ask anything you want about me:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go for long walks to clear my mind and just be at peace cuz of a certain disorder i have that gets me frustrated fast. Bipolar.(not clinically diagnosed yet.)
Political Affiliationnone i believe that we are the government and they want to stay in theire bubble of wealth and dont wanna share what is supposed to be everyones.
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring understanding of my condition and tolerates my mood swings.
Favorite Musicall but like MJ, Adam Lambert, Kiss, Motely Crue, and more just ask
Favorite TV Showsanything that is interesting that is on xD
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksspiritual doctrins
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Ontario, Canada
Others NoticeMy glowing sense of humore.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favourite food has to be Broccolie
Favorite Placesnature parks and mountain tops
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeditating near a clear river bank contemplating my life.
Life Goalsto be a famouse singer/song writer.
UltimateStewie , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeRespectfulnHonestnCaringnLovingnHot where it counts :)
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeKind & respectful Personality
Life GoalsMeeting a cute respectable girl for occasional encounters
Hussein Kayhan , 81, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusWe are stronger together.
More About MeI am open minded, adventurous and curious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelcome to the Quantum Jumping Webinar
Political AffiliationNone,
Who I Would Like to MeetTo love herself and enjoy being a woman,
Favorite MoviesFamily Friendly Movies
Favorite QuotesThere are many to quote.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes,
Skills/TalentsSolving problems,
Favorite FoodDinner,
Favorite PlacesHawaii. Bali, Paris,
Subjects You Think AboutCosmos,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking something,
Life GoalsTo experience all those pleasures that I missed while working and looking after my family.
SecretHave no secrets, I don't talk about other people.
tom , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI'm romantic at heart, good listener,I love life and I'm compassionate about life, I care about people, I'm a type of man who get's up and lets thee elder people have a spot to sit on the bus and I also open the door for people on the norm. I love kids and look at them as they are our future and to pass down history for family's world wide. this is just the good-nature side of me! but I like other people, like the wild side of life and yes I do have a wild side too me.
Political AffiliationI have my own personal views.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe would need to be good-hearted and just basically have the same qualities as I, yet be real, with no head games but be alittle funny.
Where You Were Raisedottawa, ontario. orn at grace hospital.
Others NoticeI'm easy going,good-hearted,respectful,trustworthy,loyal,open-minded
Favorite Foodsea-food,steaks etc, alot of different types.
Favorite Placestim hortons, I'm very open-minded and adventurist type of guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with a close and loved friend.
Life GoalsTo be financialy grounded and to hopefully become a professional drummer/ with a well respected and popular band.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages