Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusopen mind fun outgoing in the city
More About MeChill humble faithful passionate affectionate creative curious openmind spontainous well traveled that'se and more...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa little of everthing
Political Affiliationwhy there all liers
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Movieswide range of flicks
Favorite Booksbehold a pale horse ,willam cooper
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be
Others Noticemy eyes / smile
Skills/TalentsIT, networks, fashion, photography,dj'ing
Favorite Foodall sushi, hindu,thai,spanish,Italian,french.
Favorite Placesall over i travel often
Subjects You Think Aboutthinker
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen to almost anything
Life Goalsto please and live life to the fullest
Secretit's a secret
franklyn , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeBisne
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsRealety show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were Raisedlatino
Others NoticeI sexy men
Favorite FoodBend raise an met
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsING industrial
Daphne , 42, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedGreece-U.S.A
poophed3000 , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI just want to chat :)
leslie , 46, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite MusicPunk, rock and roll, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Cards, Walking Dead, Girls
Favorite MoviesIndependent Filmmakers and Screenwriters, Superheroes, horror
Favorite BooksGetting Things Done
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticenice smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Lee , 52, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meeasy going, low key, kind, compassionate, passionate, steady and strong. i can adapt to any situation and i do not get angry or flustered easily.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, bike, beach, basketball, tennis, scuba diving, Yankee games, U.S. Tennis Open .....
Political Affiliationliberal democratic, socialist
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a kind, polite, caring person who is independent and passionate about life and cares about our society and what we can do to make it better... and i don't mind if she's cute too :-)
Favorite MusicWorld music, African, Caribbean, Brasilian, Latin, R+B, Soul, Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, BSG, Caprica, Sports, Rachel Maddow, Amy Goodman, Thom Hartmann, HBO shows
Favorite Moviesdrama, documentary, action, science fiction
Favorite Books"A Love Supreme" about John Coltrane's legendary album
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy music.
Skills/TalentsMusic and sports
Favorite FoodItalian food, and spicy foods. Weakness for frozen yogurt shops.
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean, Brasil, Europe
Subjects You Think AboutHelping poor people all over the world, especially in Africa and leaving a legacy of helping others.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music in a club or concert hall in NYC or anywhere.
Life Goalsto contribute something positive to society and help out people not as fortunate as i am. to be a creative and unique musician and leave a legacy of music and helping others.
SecretAsk me.
Jenna , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, bicycle etc.
Roy , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm still figuring this one out myself. I do what I do and have a completely clear conscience and sense of peace. What makes me special is going to be determined by the person I'm interacting with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging , dancing, and movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who can genuinely make me laugh. I also want a woman who will dance with me, be open to new experiences, and be sexually aggressive. She should also be beautiful, sexy, and making an effort to look desirable for me. I love the smoldering librarian type, and do not prefer "ghetto" types from the "hood." She should be educated, caring, and not take herself too seriously.
Favorite MusicHouse Music is my first love, but I am also getting an appreciation of Bossa Nova. I also like jazz, r&b, and hip hop when it is original.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything written or produced by David E. Kelly is a guaranteed favorite. I also like Raising Hope and Modern Family.
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic comedies, and really good indie films.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesYou have been informed, your captivity is over, in truth you are free. - a friend
Where You Were RaisedNew York & California
Others NoticeI have no idea , it depends on the other person.
Skills/Talentscomputers, dancing, singing, lyric writing
Favorite FoodLemon meringue pie
Favorite PlacesI'd like to go to Hawaii one day, or Brazil during carnival.
Subjects You Think Abouteducation,music, world news
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go out to dinner with friends.
Life GoalsWill talk about it after we meet.
Secrettell you when we meet.
Jay , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusBitch of a guitatist and Bad-ass Dancer
More About MeIntelligent, always finish what I start, always smiling and high stirited!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate Music & Dance ideas
Political AffiliationDeomcrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHave artistic endeavors, well balanced, humorous,up beat, kind, soft attitude, high energy, ambitious drive to attain goals and beautiful inside and out
Favorite MusicSymphonic Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Men, The Big Bang Theory, Nascar and Indy Open Wheel racing
Favorite MoviesMusicals, sci-fi and high adventure
Favorite BooksI have yet to write it!
Favorite QuotesRemember the future when it happens!
Where You Were RaisedScooled and raised in Mississippi, Lousisana and Gulf Coast and New York City.
Others NoticeCool and unique and a dancer’s bod!
Skills/TalentsBitch of a guitarist, bad-ass dancer and bring imagination to fruition!
Favorite FoodMexican dinners, custard, custard filled pastry, & cake ice cream, milk, rootbeer and fruit juices(orange most pulp) etc...
Favorite PlacesEast Village Dance clubs i.e. Webster Hall, Lit, etc...
Subjects You Think AboutCreative Projects in music, dance start marketing inventions!
Friday or Saturday Nights IInvited to many events (club dancing , music concerts some times on river boats)
Life GoalsTo continue to inspire all persons in art endeavors and, in particular, performance artist and bring audiences to euphorias, from what they see (electronic,liquid  holographics)feel and hear(resonating difinative blistering sounds)!
SecretSome time inline of success!
David , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, farming, living with soulmate in a remote and quiet place.
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Files.
Others NoticeCalm & Quiet but romantic, reasonable
Favorite FoodArabian
Favorite PlacesAny Beach, Flower Garden, Green Mountain Areas, Woods, Forests.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to delete the Auxiliary Verb "will"? How to create peace in the Humanity? How to create employment opportunity? How to help needed people? How to create healthy generations? How to create huge gathering of entertainment where people from every race and religion will participate and enjoy.
Life GoalsCreate an Organization to establish peace in every walks of life and everywhere in the world. Get people of every religion together in a one place for harmony. Educating people and preparing them professionally and creating employment opportunity instead of fighting.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)
Spanish (18)