Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI like to live laugh and love life NO DRAMA MAMA'S
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax I don't have alot of spare time LOL
Political AffiliationFire them all and start over pls
Who I Would Like to MeetNO DRAMA MAMA'S Life happens what ya gonna do with yours
Favorite MusicROCK N ROLL HOUSE COUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS BURN NOTICE THE CLOSER Don't get to watch a lot of TV
Favorite MoviesAction Comedies
Favorite BooksAmerican Iron, V Twin any motorcycle mag
Where You Were RaisedSatellite Beach / Melbourne
Others NoticeBeen told its my Eyes
Favorite FoodAnything but Liver and Lima Beansand Squid but all other Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on the rivers or ocean or
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about noone to stay home with
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest cause tomorrow's not guaranteed
subi , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mei think im on the earth for laugh n make 'em laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvocal music
Political Affiliationbig O
Who I Would Like to Meetlove just for love
Favorite Quotesi wana make 'em free, to whom i love most, even from me
Where You Were Raiseddont care bot it
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i will not be busy, enjoy have a bear in pub
Secrettaste me :)
DUNG , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeEasy going not complicate very simple always try to keep other happy and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo thing like shop for cloth catch up with friend for a drink
Political AffiliationDont know
Who I Would Like to MeetWho understand someone I can talk to and share with or who I can rely on and appreciate friendship willing accept who I'm
Favorite MusicI go with my mood or some good to listen
Favorite TV ShowsCsi or two and the half men and more
Favorite MoviesAction hongkong horros thriller cop story and true Event
Favorite BooksAny book if it a good book love to read
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeTry to get my chance if the right one I'm looking for
Favorite FoodLove all I don't have a favorite one I eat
Favorite PlacesI enjoin to been any where
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out lately most time at home
Life GoalsR un my own business
Sarah , 24, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm new to Melbourne and don't know many people yet. I like spending time outdoors, rock-climbing, and exploring new places. Having said that, I also enjoy a quite night in with dinner and a movie or discovering new music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Revenge, Masters of Sex, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAmerican History X (1998), Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedVictoria and Europe
Others NoticeI'm a very honest person, not scared to give my opinion in a polite way. Also, people often comment on how easy i am to talk to
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out for a drink or dinner catching up with friends
Remington0steel , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Considerate , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm a very easy going fella with a set vision and dreams in life, I know what i want out of it for adding up a load all these yrs in planet earth. Hate restriction but as a men i do've few principle i.e. i show respect for elders, women and i seriously wish good even for people i dont like or know, or may be its just the way i roll. I dont like to bitch abt life or wheinze nor i enjoy listening, friends and family means a lot to me and i'm absulately blessed for'em. Eth else i think i will achieve with time. I like to respect others value and opinions, because i think they are great and so different to mine and i expect u to not disrespect mine or else u dont exist for me.. he he . what else man ? I can cook , and i get pleasure doing random act act of kindness or nice things to people without being asked though... I can be mean but I melt for a nice people...That is it i guess lovely people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring and getting upclose with Nature.
Political AffiliationI'm a royal.. politician's are under me , and politics with me is equls to U R FUCKIN DEAD
Who I Would Like to MeetHuman
Where You Were RaisedMixture of Countries... i would say " in my mother's eye's, protected by sibling compassion " Blessed Me, :-) me
Others NoticeI dont know, I've never asked with anyone. My fren says my smile is precious bcoz they reckon i smile less.... it's never abt me in life ?? it's abt u... :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivarious act's depending situation.
TheoO4IO98273O , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many to mention here, I like horse riding, walking on the beach or parks, like the outdoor and indoor activities
Political AffiliationStuff politics they dont really care about us
Favorite Musicall music i love to hear and try to enjoy it, Opera might be too soft and boring but it helps me relax. Heavy music is good to hear, as long i can hear and understand the words they are trying to sing LOL
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men , all sci fi , scrubs , more to be added there is so many
Favorite MoviesI do not have a plain favourite all movies are great
Favorite BooksEBOOKs is all i read, i read anything from the internet these days.rnOtherwise the ENCYCLOPEDIA is my favourite books of my whole life, i have learnt alot from it all through my life
Favorite QuotesWhich way do I gonnUMMnnI love younnSorry it might sound lame, lol
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy contact in my name
Skills/TalentsComputing, romancing , Multitasking , Music , Driving Defencely
Favorite FoodPasta, Asian , All Medateranian , Seafood , Mexican, Indian, Vegaterian, Meats, BBQ'd Foods,
Favorite PlacesBeach , Cinemas , Europe ,
Subjects You Think AboutSport , Music , Outdoor Activities , Indoor Activities
Life GoalsTo find someone special to share the rest of my life together and to share my life with her, for the rest of her life
Secretto know my secret contact me thru my name above
CHANDRA , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70s Show, Man vs. Wild, Master Chef
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy eyes,smile and my physical appearance
Sef , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAn amazing guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like researching many of my favourite topics.
Political Affiliationhate polotics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is on my level mostly.
Favorite MusicI Like Most Music Apart From Heavy Metal Lol
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksGod I AM - From Tragic to Magic, by Peter O Erbe
Favorite QuotesLive and Help Live.
Where You Were RaisedIn the country on an orchard.
Others NoticeMy good energy.
Skills/TalentsI have talents in Horticulture, Mechanical Engineering but mostly gifted in Professional Intraday Trading/Teaching/Consulting in the world financial markets. Metals, currencies, stocks etc.
Favorite FoodI like most foods, I like to try different things.
Favorite Placesrestaurants, anywhere as long as its with a caring person.
Subjects You Think AboutPeace,love and harmony. Cosmology, Spiritual teachings, creational laws, Astronomy, Physics, Mathematics, Economics, Metaphysics, Engineering, to many to mention.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my kids.
Life GoalsGet to know me to find out.
SecretAn abundance of knowledge that can only be shared with certain people.
raymond , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeEducated and well mannered, humble and sincere in life, honest, genuine and trustworthy, thoughtful and compassionate, loyal and supportive to loved ones, well traveled and balanced with a good sense of humor. A good listener and communicator. Loves going out to a romantic dinner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 Da Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest caring and loving person who I will appreciate, a warm loving sincere woman who I will treasure and love, simple yet with quality, integrity and above all, happiness with the person she is with. I will love and treasure his person and support and love her to the best of my ability.
Favorite MusicThe Eagles, Robbie Williams, Phil Collins
Favorite TV Showsdrama, comedy, cooking shows
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodThai, Malaysian, Japanese, European foods
Favorite PlacesDinner by the Yarra River,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving nice dinner,
Life Goalsto be successful in life, happy and contend with partner, travel around Asia

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
Other (19)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages