Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 36, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusi love 2 have fun
More About Meim outgoin luv 2 have fun plus ima people person
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty
Favorite Musicr&b & reggea
Favorite TV Showsthe chicago code
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Favorite Foodbelize food
Favorite Placesbelize
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwit the family
Harry , 43, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeMy mommy says I'm special so that makes me special.
Political Affiliationblah, blah, blah
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion and humor
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland, The First 48 on A&E, Law & Order, How I Met Your Mother, 60 Minutes, Dateline NBC, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, history chanel, A&E
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy hair and smile
Favorite Foodburgers, ribs and salads
Favorite PlacesGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe phone
Life GoalsTo rule the world or learn to boil an egg. Whichever is easier (I'm betting it's the world thing)
Amir Ali , 38, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am very serious and look forward to serious relationship ;my Kiki id is 7amirali7 Please if you are in playing game do not add or respond to me.thanks
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino
Benji268 , 41, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a fun person.Always up for fun. I am looking for a serious relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I am into traveling,running,going out to movies,swimming and hiking.
Who I Would Like to Meetwho, wants to be in love & trust & honest with me and how like to have a family & serious relationship.
jack , 34, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meim still not sure how to describe myself but i can be really funny rnand i never get bored
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work on my car.i really like cars i have a sexy maxima its pimped out
Political Affiliationi dont follow politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim not sure yet i hope thats okay
Favorite Musici have lots of favorits rnand i listen to all types of music
Favorite TV Showsthe office , ufc ,how its made ,family guy,tosh.0,sons of guns, future weapons,
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksi dont read sorry folks why read when you can watch
Favorite Foodi like all types of food
Favorite Placesi like to go to my cousins place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or my couzins place
Life Goalsi live a day at a time i aint got no goals
Earl , 28, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy smile, or my eyes..
gs , 27, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political Affiliation,,,,,,,,,,mmmmmmmm,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Where You Were Raised,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ljhuiug,kmjghjhbtfygfuy
Others Noticeuggvff........................................................................................................................
Favorite Foodpunjabi food
Favorite Placesccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
Christopher , 20, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI feel special because I'm a really gentle, caring, friendly, helpful, polite person. I care a lot about my family and friends, if they have any problems I'm already there to help them. I definately also care a lot about myself too, I believe in taking care of myself with a healthy, balanced diet. I don't watch tv, I don't even have one:D I believe that health should be #1 for everyone! and not work, money, or having a huge house and an expensive car, those are just things....health, love, peace and unity are real values in life!;) We are all 1!;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Hanging Out With Friends, Hiking
Political AffiliationSame face, different mask....
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl who cares about her health and takes care of herself and by this I don't mean making a big deal about make up, manicure etc....Someone who shows who she really is without any kind of mask so that I can see her natural beauty and uniqueness....someone who knows the real values and priorities in life.
Favorite MusicTECHNO, Scooter, Hardwell, Tiesto, Hardstyle Jumpstyle, Paul Kalkbrenner, Sander van Doorn
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite BooksDavid Icke
Where You Were RaisedMy first 8 years in the US, my last 10 years in Hungary. Just returned back to the US last year!:)
Others NoticeMy hair and eyebrows.
Skills/TalentsExcellent memory, excellent skills in geography
Favorite FoodIndian cousine
Favorite PlacesDeath Valley, Grand Canyon, Siberia, Cuba, Brazil, Thailand, India....
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, or at my friends place....or just somewhere in town doing my things
Life GoalsFind a job for the summer, make some money then sign in a community college to study as a flight attendant.
Jonathan Espinoza , 31, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsXena Warrior Princess, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, Angel, Buffy contre les vampires, Walker Texas Ranger, inuyasha and kagome loveeeeeeeeeeeee, Simpson, Hangin' with Mr. Cooper, a team, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticei talk a lot about any thing that comes to me and any subjust that that gave me,nI am a good listener and i try to open any thing about life.
JAVON , 27, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeVERY CONSIDERATE ALIL TO SENSITIVE ,,GOOD HEARTED OFTEN MISUNDERSTOOD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWRITE SONGS MAKE MONEY SEE BEAUTIFUL WOMEN
Who I Would Like to MeetGENUINE LOVING WOMAN WHO WILL GIVE ME HER ALL
Favorite MusicHIP HOP SYMPHONY CLASSICAL JAZZ ROCC ETC
Favorite TV ShowsDISCOVERY CHANNEL HISTORY CNN WORLD NEWS
Favorite MoviesSCARY ROMANTIC
Favorite Books48 LAWS OF POWER
Favorite FoodENCHILADA ,FETTUCINI
Favorite PlacesTAVERN ON THE GREEN NEW YORK RESTRAUNT IN ENTRAL PARK
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME STUDYING
Life GoalsESTABLISH FOUNDATION WITH WIFE N CHILD CHILDREN AND GOM WHEREVER WE PLEASE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages