Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jackson, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other

Singles in Jackson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MS
Dating StatusLooking for a Woman Not a Girl
More About MeHi name's Andrew. I am a 25 year old Education Major. I work almost all the time and little time for myself during the week days. I am looking to meet new people and a possible long term relationship. I'm tired of the bar scene and thought I would give this a shot. Like I have a full time job, don't live with mama, and have my own mode of transportation. I have no kids, but am open to date someone with kids. I'm pretty laid back and goofy. I am looking for a mature woman that wants to do more then go out drinking all the time.nnRight now I am studying to get my degree in education. I want to teach history. It was the only class in high school that I enjoy. In my spare time I like to read, mostly odd ball books and anything on history. I also do a little creative writing, though sometimes I'm embarrassed to let any one read it. I also like the outdoors. I worked at a summer camp all through out high school and taught everything from canoeing to camping. I love music any kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read odd ball books. Write. Listen to music, check out live bands.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Supernatural,
Favorite MoviesAny kind really.
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter.
Where You Were RaisedMemphis TN
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Skills/TalentsGood cook
Favorite FoodChicken Adobo
Favorite PlacesRainbow Whole Food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at cups.
Life GoalsTo be a published writer
SecretI like 80s Hair Metal
Maurice , 33, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Dating StatusWhatever's clever
More About MeI'm just me: God fearing, cool, calm, collective, honest, straight-forward, open-minded/non-judgmental, easy-going, reliable, funny, and freaky. I wasn't me, I'd wanna be my friend :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have fun, so pretty much whatever's clever.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGot to be funny, straight-forward, honest, adventurous, and drama free.
Favorite MusicMainly Hiphop and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, South Park, Boon Docks, Family Guy, Wipe Out, House, Wild'n Out.
Favorite MoviesIf it's COMEDY I'm on it!
Favorite BooksBoth Jokers, A♠♦♣♥, King♠♦♣♥, or 2♦♣ depending how we're playing :D
Favorite QuotesIf it's worth it then you take it and you take it for what it's worth.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Ga
Others Noticemy swag
Skills/TalentsI'm good at making others laugh :D. Besides that, pretty much anything that's art: Music, Poetry, Painting, Drawing, Designing, Sculpting, etc.
Favorite FoodPhilly cheese steak and hot wings
Favorite PlacesAnywhere full of life and fun.
Subjects You Think About:D
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends.
Life Goalspeace and prosperity
SecretIf needed, I'd give my last to a stranger.
Chadale , 37, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MS
Dating StatusMr. Do it Do it
More About Melayed back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to Meetlayed back
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite MoviesScarface
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite QuotesDon't judge a book by its cover!
Where You Were Raisedjackson,ms
Others Noticena
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodseafood and soul food
Favorite Placesbeaches and islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfinishing my goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin
Life Goalsrespect
Secretna
Omar , 31, Male seeking Female, Jackson, NJ
More About MeI love to make people laugh. Willing to do whatever to put a smile on so eons face.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer at RobertWood Johnson Hospital...play cards
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for that spark/connection from someone. Want a best friend.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite MoviesActiom
Favorite BooksESPN Fantasy Football 2014
Where You Were RaisedBay Ridge, Brooklyn
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodKing Crab Legs
Favorite PlacesLad Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. Then maybe a local bar/restaurant
Life GoalsTo love my job and hopefully have a family one day.
Emma , 21, Female seeking Male, Jackson, WI
More About MeHi my name is Emma. I don't have much to say about myself but here it goes. I'm a woman, a kid, a B.tch, someone you can cry on, someone you can trust, I don't lie and I have a great personality. I'm not that nice and people find me funny for that right their cause they think I'm joking but I'm not. My life is boring but it has its moments for interestingness but most of he time its stuck in the inventible but oh well. You tell me what you want me to be and I'll become part of it for you. I know how to have a fun time make you laugh and can laugh all day long but my mood is like the weather one day I'm happy feeling sexy then the next day I feel sad and lonely.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudy people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be nice and yourself please.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, classical rock, Classical, Hip Hop, And Many More
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHereafter
Where You Were RaisedJackson
Others NoticeMy eyes, My smile, My hair, My boobs, and more.
Favorite Foodmeat, chocolate, potato chips, veggies, and anything yummy.
Favorite Placesany were outside.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my apartment.
Life GoalsTo get a job, my licences, a car, and a place of my own.
catricegreen , 39, Female seeking Male, Jackson, MO
Dating Statusright now... not dating.
More About Mejust lookin to have a good time.
Who I Would Like to Meetother singles... please only if your single!!
Favorite Musica lil of everything!!
Favorite TV Showsbgc... biggest loser... law n order
Favorite Moviescomedy.... luv stories.... action
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Skills/TalentsIm an excellent cook.
Favorite Foodanything italian....
Favorite Placesmy bed!! lol
Can't Live WithoutMy children and my cats!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually work... or just hang out.
Life GoalsWould like to finish school soon.
PAUL , 49, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
Dating Statusmild 2 wild,i do it all.
Where You Were Raisedstreets
Others Noticegetting new false teeth in next month.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithinking about you!
shyne , 37, Female seeking Female, Jackson, MS
More About MeHmmmmm..... How do I describe myself sooo that you can get an idea of who I am and what im about?!?!?! Well sooooooo many females are quick to label themselves "BAD BYTCHES" bcuz of what they can get a mf to do for them, for the labels that they wear, for the whip they rollin in, or for how big their azz n titties are:):):)Smdh tragic that chicks walk around with this mentality and actually believe it to be true!!!! Im a certified BAD BYTCH bcuz im a MOTHER 1ST b4 anything, im a ryder for my fam n friends till the wheels fall off n then ima catch a cab and ima keep ridin for em!!! I value LOYALTY N HONESTY in both my relationships n friendships sooo thats why I give it at all times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interest or should I say is interior designing... Ive been doin it for years as a personal hobby and I absolutely luv doin it... I also luv to sing... It kind of brings me peace and comfort
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThis 1st is a must EMOTIONALLY SUPPORTIVE!!!! 100% STUD... 100% GAY... 100% OUT... Family oriented... Wants to date seriously thoughts of long term cmmt... 100% Single... I dont like the taste of bs sooo dnt even waste my time or your time tryin to feed it to me...
Favorite MusicToo many too name...
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name
Favorite MoviesAction.. Gangster.. Horror.. Drama
Favorite BooksArticle on Epilepsy...
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose CA
Others NoticeMii Distinct Look
Favorite FoodFried catfish fillets... Candii yams... Potato salad... Homemade cornbread... Peach/Mango koolaid
Favorite PlacesPenns Seafood... Cheddars... La Cazuela... Schlotzskys Deli... Glorias Soul Food...
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe same place they would find me on Sun-Thurs night... At home
Life GoalsTo soon enroll in a university that has a Interior Design program.. After receiving my degree I plan on relocating to another state... Im not too sure of where as of yet
Thaniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MN
Favorite MusicAnything but jazz. I love celtic/irish music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything except for soaps an reality tv. So pretty much anything on mtv
Favorite MoviesAnything!
Favorite BooksNot a big reader....
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in southern minnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpagetti
christena , 27, Female seeking Male, Jackson, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking, Construction work, Write, sing to my baby
Favorite Musicr&b/ rap/ blues/ jazz/ etc.
Favorite TV Showsfood network
Others Noticei only like to date black men.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)