Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Farzad , 37, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one nice and respectful
Where You Were RaisedTehran
Others NoticeMy height
SecretNo Secret.... What you see is what you get!!
peach , 35, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim down to earth
Favorite Musicrb
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookstd jakes
Where You Were Raisedgary,in
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesmagginos
sharon , 24, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mecrazy chain smoking hippie
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat sense of humar not too sensitive and not clingy
Favorite BooksR. A. Salvatore
Where You Were Raisedravenswood(broad ripple)
Others Noticemy brutal honesty
Favorite Foodeverything!!! except tofu and sushi
Favorite Placesalley cat in broad ripple
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies and playin games
Life Goalsseize the moment cus tomorrow you might be dead
emily , 36, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mea very likable personality, also smart and cute
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, thoughtful and sexy
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticecute ans sexy
Favorite Foodany good food
Favorite Placesopen for an adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen
Life Goalsown a or few business
Secretwill tell you later *-*
marlonh , 52, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statuslike silk baby,..smooth....
More About Mesmooth sailing kind of man full of understanding, cultural awareness, good common sense, always open to listen to the concern of others, being fair and consistence in the things that matter to a person I take great notice, because its tells me all I need to know and understand, you cant love someone today, and have a dislike tomorrow,...you know the story, keep it real, be real thats what Iam talking about being down, down to earth ms. beautiful don't step this way, don't think about coming this way,..no disrespect, you just handle your business and I will handle mines,..etc,..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAncient Philosophy, Chess, Boxing
Favorite MusicAretha Franklin, Barry White, Pieces of a Dream, Paul Hardcastle Official, All Types of Jazz, Kim Waters, Regina Belle
Favorite TV Showstoo many to lists,..., The NFL on CBS
Favorite MoviesThree the Hard Way, Bad Boys II, Waiting To Exhale, Soul Food
Favorite BooksThe Isis Papers, Black Man of the Nile and His Family, Out of Africa, Out of Africa, TheBible
Where You Were RaisedIndianapoils, Indiana
Others Noticekindhearted full of understanding, listening to the concern of others,..open minded about most subject matters, strongly believe in respectability and accountability can be depended on... love people and enjoy conversating on many Issues of our times,...etc,..
Secretknowing me is loving me,...don't get no better than that, because I love me for me period,...God loves me and you should as well if you know what love is all about,
Larice , 48, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am looking for 30--40 deaf woman spanish, white,, puerto rico and latin.. .I am black deaf woman.. . I am honest person,, trust person,,loyal person, friendly and humor of sense.. outgoing out dinner, movie, comedy show, bar and dancing and meet your family and friends.. want to know each other and take time and take time..No men! No black woman..No drama!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChat with new friends and meet new friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to know abt you and ask me question.
Favorite Musicreggae, hip hop, jazz,, rap
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Wilkos,, Judge Brown , Divorce Court,, Judge Judy and. Ellen.
Favorite BooksMelissa Elderidge,, Ellen Denegres
Where You Were Raisedin indianapolis
Others NoticeWho like flirt my sexy eyes and I am stud- dyke.
Favorite Foodspanish,, mexian,, puerto rico and soul food
Favorite PlacesHawaii,, puerto rico beach. Bahama beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutgoing bar and dancing,, movie,, comedy show,, bowling. chat with new friends...
Life Goalsbe happy and new family...focus family.. Trust in faith..
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI feel like this is a tough question, because I honestly don't know the answer. I don't have the perception to think about an answer to this question. I'm sorry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm interested in you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want for you to be open and creative. I love a spontaneous and active woman. Please just don't be evil and crafty...
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Bones, Star Trek:TNG and Voyager and Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksCan't remember
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life GoalsGet married, and get rich
Michelle , 42, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusLet's See Where This Goes
More About MeI am a single mom with 2 teenagers,so life can be pretty interesting at times, it doesn't mean I am needy or desperate, so if you are looking for something else other then serious dating or a relationship, please don't waste mine or your time.. I love to travel, have cookouts and bonfires with family and friends. I do have a sense of humor and I love to laugh and joke around. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with...so my journey begins... =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWineries, Bubble Baths, Paranormal, Family and Friend Gatherings, Bonfires, Cookouts With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationWhatever is best for our country
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who is loyal,honest,trustworthy, good family values and morals and he must have a sense of humor!I enjoy the simple things in life and I would like to share it with someone.. its just finding that someone
Favorite MusicDem Franchize Boyz, Classic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Vampires & The Supernatural
Favorite MoviesSammy Terry Fan Page
Favorite BooksMidnight Breed Series
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodI love food! especially spicy foods
Friday or Saturday Nights II have a Friday night ritual with my teenage sons, Pizza and moves =)nI am open for just about anything on Saturday nights
SecretIt wouldn't be considered a secret if I told you
Sunil , 51, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statuscrazy, cool, smooth and fun!
More About Mei am very people oriented, well organized, honest , kind, caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to ride dirt bikes, international cooking, volunteer work, love to play drums in drum circle at sun-set.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetup honest and open, caring, sincere, people friendly, funny! crazy, cool.... respects all ethnicities,
Favorite Musici love all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsall comedy! no head ache shows
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Bookscook books, about food, new receipes, i love it!
Favorite Quotes"NO EXCUSES" MAKE IT HAPPEN! BY TONY DUNGIE!," BURNING DAY LIGHT" BY JOHN WAYNE
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticecool, happy person
Skills/Talentsi am a go getter, i am very smart in whatever i do, i love to learn the things i do not know.
Favorite Foodany hot and spicy food, i love to try everything!
Favorite Placesasian, mexican, restaurants,
Can't Live Withoutjob, some time with my family and friends, my coffee
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be more creative to better myself, and new adventures in learning new recipes from around the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cooking trying something new, or helping my friend in his restaurant, or volunteering.
Life Goalsto create something that no one has offer to the public yet!
Secretask me anything and i will tell you everything!
AFarzad , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport Cars
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA respectful, kind, loving, caring and an honest person
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007 Sean Connery
Where You Were RaisedTehran
Others NoticeMy height and eyes
SecretNo Secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages