Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 64, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicol school, r&b, easy listening, inspirational, silky soul, country, jazz
Favorite TV Showscomedy central, burn notice, underbelly golden mile, let's make a deal, price is right, history, bio, natgeo, cheers...
Favorite Moviesaction, mystery, comedy
Favorite Bookscooking, inspirational, self help...
Favorite Foodseafood, soul food, american food...
Favorite Placesnew orleans, rocky mountain, california coast, upstate new york...
Life Goalsstart a help foundation, other goals
Edward , 51, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Mei am a 48 man i like some one how is good harted just like me some one how like to have fun just go and have fun what ever we do i am a good man na games and love to bee my self a a gay man
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how is good that as a good hart and and some one how can go this it like me
Favorite Moviesneed good movies thats what i like
Where You Were Raisedharvard ill
Favorite Placesi like to have a good time i am a out side or inside just a long is it is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends haveing a good time
Life Goalsmy goals are to bee happy bee good and tell the truth with the person i am with hope thay do the same with me
L , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Status*****
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassic rock, R
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery ID
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Suspense, Thriller
Where You Were RaisedDENVER CO
Others NoticeMY HEIGHT
Favorite PlacesBAHAMAS
SecretFor me to know and you not to find out:)
Savannah , 20, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Meim very fun outgoing, I love to cook & draw & write songs and poetry and sing n Love to dance LOve to party and have a good time because You Only Live Once(YOLO). I like to hang out with friends and family. I'm not afraid to be my self. I love Marilyn Monroe!! I listen to any kind of music expect really slow music that would put me to sleep lol. I'll watch any movie as long as itz funny or itz about something true. I also just like to do anythin fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, Write Poetry, sing and dance, Bake
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd like to have somethin in common with them, no boring convo's, someone who likes to have fun.
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music, Pop, Mixed Music, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, CSI Las Vegas, CSI MAIMI, Csi new york, Hawii 5-0, Bad girls club, Lmn
Favorite BooksTrue Blood Books
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeIm sweet outgoing love to be myself
Favorite FoodChocolate <3
Favorite PlacesIllionsnCalifornianIrenlandnU.K.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater, club, my friends house, or my house
Life GoalsBecome a music producer
YS , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeGolden child!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic mountain biking clothing designer
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness
Favorite MusicYung $corch
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite BooksMy ad in xxl
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGreek
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IVarys
Life GoalsSuccess and morals
Jenn Parkin , 38, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedTX
Others NoticeMy eyes!
YogiYogi , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLaughter is guaranteed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVery active
Who I Would Like to MeetBig heart for others. Honest in word and deed
Favorite Musiceclectic
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, suspense,drama
Favorite BooksBhagavad gita
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeSmile and Personality
Favorite Foodopen. Just don't like tomatoes
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco , Denver, Miami,Louisiana,boulder,Santa fe, San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights ILoving, Laughing and Living
Life GoalsContinued growth in all areas while remaining humble
JoJo , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I am honest... a quality that seems to be non existent these days. I don't like to play games. I tell the truth and expect the same in return.
Favorite BooksThe Science of Getting Rich Wallace D Wattles
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California ;)
Others NoticeI'm Handsome ;)
Favorite FoodI love Alfredo, all types :d Mmm...
Favorite PlacesTruthfully sometimes I just like to go to the mountains or anywhere peaceful just to get away from all the commotion....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week ;)
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finish my degree in business and then to run a minimum of three of my own businesses... I'm just not cut out to work for other people.
SecretMy secret is The Secret... and if you don't know what I'm talking about then :p.... Ha!
Barry James , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Volunteering, Bowling and Cooking, Skiing, Hiking and Spending Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that is loyal, not afraid to speak her mind. Can cook (not expecting so much of a house mom). etc. a lady that can think outside of the box.
Favorite MusicJohn Lennon Forever, Scare Face, all music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, House M.D
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Up, Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, Pursuit of Happiness, All Movies really
Favorite BooksHerbs, The Cambridge Grammar of the English Language, The Cambridge Dictionary Of Philosopy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Denver, CO
Others NoticeThat I am a gentleman off top, calm, adventurous.
Skills/TalentsI dont kiss and tell,lol
Favorite FoodTrue fat kid at heart love food just as much as I love to breath!
Favorite PlacesDeep into the mountains< nothing but peace of mind up there
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with good food< watching movies< enjoying time with my son
Life GoalsWorking on becoming one of the best contractors in this state, building onto a dream of building and designing my very own home for a future family.
Secretshhh dont tell anyone
Anthony , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusPoint me to the weirdos!
More About MeEvery bone in my body whispers, screams, growls and spits music. I love to write in all forms. I'm huge on readin'. All the rest falls under jus livin'.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKooool stuff, Music All Day Long, Readin'
Political AffiliationRise, Rebel, Resist!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI can't really say until they hit me and I'm smilin'.
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV Morons, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesB-raided nonscense
Favorite BooksNeil Gaiman, Greg Iles, Jeffrey Deaver
Favorite Quotes"To be is to know." -Lao Tzu
Where You Were RaisedL.A. & Colorado
Others NoticeConfidence
Skills/TalentsI play crappy drums, bass and guitar. I can sind a little. I've been an M.C. sense I was 5 years old. I also growl out a lot of my songs, too.
Favorite FoodI loooove generic strewberry soda, mexican food, italian and almost any breakfast
Favorite Placeskool places
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, philosophy, ancient civilazations and linguistics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out.
Life GoalsTo be.
SecretI know what the sound of one hand clappin' sounds like.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)