Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dani , 45, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslooking for my prince
More About Mei detest liars and crulety of any kind.peace love and rock"roll i always say, lol i like to have fun with good honest people, i enjoy the company of truly charming well built very good looking men . i want to love and be loved give and get . however i am high maintance , i may bring a little drama but it will be worth it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadig Books, T.v
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSwagg with lots of charm, honest, trustworthy, very good looking, well built, good sence of humour, take charge, yet a genlteman, respectfull, and loyal.
Favorite MusicPrince, Beyoncè, Nina Simone, Ru Paul, Prince & The Revolution, Prince (The Artist), Boy George
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), Real Housewives, RuPaul's Drag Race
Favorite MoviesTim Burton Movies, tcm movies, Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland
Favorite Booksmemrois of a geishia, Harry Potter, wicked oz
Favorite QuotesLet go and let God
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy eyes, my mouth and my long legs
Skills/Talentsmake-up, writing, cooking
Favorite Foodgarlic roasted potrabella mushrooms,hummis, falafiel,pita bread,olives
Favorite PlacesPaisley Park,San Fransico,New York
Subjects You Think Aboutforgiveness, learning to love better,my familly and friends, how best to use the time i have .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with family and friends
Secretmy secert...i don't tell
whales1 , 47, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Honey , 56, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusChoa bella!
More About MeWhat makes you happy?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts
Political AffiliationDan from Wendell
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be intelligent and comply
Favorite MusicBlues 101, Jazz Against The Machine
Favorite TV ShowsGreen Hornet
Favorite MoviesMission Impossible - FR
Favorite BooksFrom Here to Eternity
Favorite QuotesYou do you and I'll do me you do me and I'll do you You do us
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can do two things at once.
Favorite FoodSteak and eggs
Favorite PlacesThe amazon
Subjects You Think Aboutendless list of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikicking it
Life GoalsTo grow old but not up
SecretI'm broke but its no secret
Tom , 48, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicAll Forms of Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Ninja Challenge
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People Dale Carnegie
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Oh
Favorite FoodSea food
TASHA , 29, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusHello my Name is Ms.Tasha redsnapper iam a loving person tht just live everyday Like its my last Love live laugh like its my last day just loving life
More About Mewell first off iam a loving person tht loves life I just started going to church iam looking for a man tht Knows how to treat a Good women i No how to treat a man as long as he shows me Respect and i can treat him like the King he is I go by the Name Mstasha Redsnapper and trust me it has a meaning to it but lets see wht lucky Man can figure out wht it means lmao have a bless and wonderful Day God bless .........You will find More out about me this is just a taste of wht to Come to My king
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies shopping reading spending a lot of time with my 2 wonderful kids tht i love More then life itself My 2 heartbeats
Political Affiliationreally dont give a fuck because we fuck anywasys
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone tht Knows how to respect women at all times No matter wht happens
Favorite MusicAll kinds of Music no rock tho
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite Bookstwillight books
Favorite Quotestheres two things tasha dont run after niggas and the bus because theres always another comming
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ,ohio
Others NoticeMy sexy lips
Skills/TalentsI got a lot of Talents it just take the right person to see it
Favorite FoodI just dont have one favorite food
Favorite Placeschi -town
Subjects You Think AboutMoney Money MOney and More Money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell it depends on the weekends a lot i go out from time to time but its really not a big deal at all to me i do a lot of studying so Going out to the Club its Not a big deal But when i do Go out I go Hard me and my Girlfriends....We make the Best out of it
Life GoalsFinish my schooling by next yr
SecretNawll iamm take tht to my Grave wht i did lmao
SKY , 40, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIce skating
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon
Favorite TV ShowsMetalocalypse
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksAngela's Ashes: A Memoir
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others Noticemy pink hair
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)