Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lorrell , 42, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am a cleancut good grammer godfearing gentleman that would LOVE to spoil the woman of my life, u won't be disapointed in me AT ALL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, workout, fish, play billards, go to a movie
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respect, faithfulness.
Favorite Music70s-80s
Favorite TV ShowsLost,ghost hunters, storage wars, pawn stars, dead files, paranormal files,
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksIf tommorow comes, author, sydney sheldom
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodStrawberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesThe art institute of Chicago, museum of science and industry, bin 36, top of Sears tower, Japan,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
Erick , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm layed back, pretty much keep to myself which is ironic b/c I love being around people. I love to travel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFor the most part I work on new music in my spare time ....I have to say I love my job/ hobby. Outside of that I like to travel, visit life long friends, meet new ones, hang out w/ family/ love ones etc.
Political AffiliationI don't participate in criminal activities
Who I Would Like to MeetI really don't look for to many specifics, if the vibe is right
Favorite MusicRap/R
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch to much TV, it's nothing but a distraction from the things we should actually be focusing on.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Suspence, Drama
Favorite BooksBehold A Pale White Horse
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy physical appearance
Favorite FoodAnything Mexican or Italian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere w/ blue skies, palm trees
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home working on music or in the studio making it. Or maybe just at home relaxing.
Life GoalsMy goal is to make history as a music producer. I aspire to make some kind of change in this world (b/c it's definitely needs it) through that considering it affects us in ways that most could ever imagine.
Captnunderpants 2 , 45, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuslookin for special,not just available
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an artist,I draw paint,and create comics in my spare time,I like to tra
Political Affiliationno good choices
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a down to earth woman that enjoys hanging out , having fun in and out doors,that dont mind gettin dirty next to me cooking in the kitchen,a good listener ,a hopeful romantic like myself that will stand by me through the good and bad times as long as we have each other
Where You Were Raisedchicago,ill
Others NoticePeople first notice my appearance,I am a neat person and women tell me I am a handsome guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I go out for drinks,playing pool with friends,dinner,or just staying home to play chef underpants in the kitchen
SecretGet to know me,there is a lot to be shared, but not publicly confessed
youness , 30, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series), Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite Moviesdrama,romance,action,anime and documentary
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others Noticethey say Im kinda cute (-;.
Favorite Foodmost except pork.
Favorite Placeswherever.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepense.
Cathy , 56, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI care with all my heart , I give deeply
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books ,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind heart open minded understands with compassion
Favorite MusicDusties , stepers , R
Favorite TV ShowsArmy wives ,mob wives, c.s.I, criminal minds , mike
Favorite MoviesOpen to all kinds
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeFind out for your self ( my eyes ?)
Favorite FoodItalian beef , tacos ,soul food
Favorite PlacesNew places
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn couch. L.O.L
Ryan , 26, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
JACK , 42, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusHelloooo
More About MeI am special cuz my mommy told me so ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Love
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet nice and cuddly
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCom!d!an
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous
Favorite BooksTrue Crime Books
Favorite QuotesNevermore
Where You Were Raisedmy hood
Others Noticeusually people notice my eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI am a very good judge of charachter, and can make people feel comfortable.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesfield museum
Subjects You Think Aboutcreation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome as usual
Life Goalsnothing
SecretI try to act all hard but I am a softee when it comes to women and children and animals
daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Meim easy going, sweet, kind, loving, generous, considerate, funny and AWESOME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work most of the time... but when im not there i usually will hang out with friends, have a few drinks, go bowling or shoot billiards.. maybe hit up a movie here or there..
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetLOYAL, loving, caring, fun
Favorite Musicmostly metal and rock, but i do have an open mind and have been trying to expand my music taste
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, That 70's Show, The Big Bang Theory, Chicago Code, Simpsons, Family Guy and many many more
Favorite Moviescomedy and action to me are the best, but i enjoy lots of movies.
Favorite Booksmy CPR book
Favorite Foodid hafta say italian food is my favorite with a close runner up with chinese food
Favorite Placesgotta love camping, anywhere.. i do have a vaca spot near the Wisconsin Dells. but anywhere there is nature is a great place ta start.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house more than likely..
Life Goalsi wanna get more certifications with my paramedic career and move to Oregon and own some land and open a Restaurant/Bar and do my paramedic on the side
kenneth , 46, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI live my life to the fullest, because 2 years ago I was in an accident that caused me to for a few minutes die. Thanks to medical science the doctors revived me, ever sinse that happened I live life moment to moment. Unfortunatly that event also left me with an issue with my ability to breath and forced them to install a TRACH in my throught. This also changed what types of work I can do I was an electrician now I am in school working on a degree in addiction studies. I feel that this field will allow me to have the greatest impact on peoples lives.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do volunteer work for the department of corrections
Political Affiliationdoes anyone really care anymore
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is compationate and enjoys the little things in life.
Favorite MusicI'm old school (U2) don't laugh
Favorite TV Showsncis,top chef,anything on the history channel
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy, drama
Favorite Booksblindness by saramgo (great book) makes you think about your own life how things can change in a heart beat
Favorite FoodI love italian
Favorite PlacesI live in Chicago and there is nothing like the lakefront including looking at the skyline and enjoying the fresh air
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless ?
Life Goalsto live a spiritual life and to help people who are in a bad time of their lives to get out of it and improve their lives. I also do work with the homeless.
Karlos , 25, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusSingle and available, now looking
More About MeWelcome, I'm Karlos.. I'm light skin, blk short curly hair, drk brwn eyes, I'm bi and versatile. I'm the shy type but once you get to know me better we will have an awsum time. So if you want to know more just sent me messege and let me know what's up.
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet the boy next-door dwn 2 earth and instanly friendly type of guy. If I like somebody I usually smile alot. I don't have alot of experience at this whole online datin so you will have to catch me up and take it slow.
Favorite Musicevrythin even foreign, if the beat is good I listen 2 it
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Super Natural, Criminal Minds and Family Guy
Favorite Moviesanythin that's horror, sci-fi, romance or anime
Favorite Bookstoo many pick but a great novel
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Skills/TalentsI'm very perceptive in reading people, I have fast hands (eje), been told Im a good kisser, great listener, Sing a little, poetry, sum graffiti and sum I don't remember right now.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese and american
Favorite PlacesParis France, Venice Italy, Tokyo Japan In the US: Orlando } Fort larderdale }. Florida Miami } New York city, Las Vegas, L.A. but those are just a few.
Can't Live WithoutMy phone, always goes where I go. And u when I meet u.
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to put here, naughty things and hot and cold, I let u figure that by yourself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays till Sunday mornings, sorry I like both days...
Life GoalsTravel all cities I mention above before I turn 30. To be kind, loyal, helpful to others in need, be wise, to respect others and myself and to be the best I can be in all positive ways.
SecretPsss come closer I want to tell you a secret: I don't tell secrets.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)
Other (10)