Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American, Russian Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marshall , 60, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeA very funny, romantic, travelin' man....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, make a romantic Dinner for my new Love. Go see somewhere new with someone. Dancing!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, romantic and affectionate woman.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Alternative, Latin Rock, Romance....
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a Half Men, The Big Bang, Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, etc.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action-Adventure, Horror, etc.
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Favorite FoodChicken, Chinese, Mexican, Pizza... Anything I cook !!!
Favorite PlacesI travel often. Anywhere near the beach or trees. And... shopping !!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying my Guitars, Making a fabulous Dinner. Out to Dinner over the river. Dancing..
Life GoalsTo live, learn, and Love passionately....Forever......
JeffreygWilsonSR , 46, Male seeking Female, Bonita Springs, FL
Dating StatusI am very adventeourous,and I love to go dancing and I enjoy dancing it is so Great !!! What DO You LIke???
More About MeI am on of the most forgiving People that you will meet and I Have a huge Heart,full of Love for every one I Don't discriminate at all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have aspecial woman It cant Be said here But I like to practice MY guitar Iam aguitarist and I have played for 42 Year's for 200 Band's in the Metal grunge area As wellI am extre Good at Playing alot of Folk music's
Political Affiliationtell you later!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI ultimatley want a Blonde very cury and in great shape and as well Want Her Most importantly TO only Be honest and truthful especially with Me!!! Seriously honesty and trustworthyness is the most important to MernAS well as Look's I think that Her Being Truthfull is Oh SO important to Me!!
Favorite MusicI am listening to alot of it Now Ckidrow/Rat/ Metaliica Van Halen,ANd Whitecross in the christian Metal eorld along with Messiah prohet/ALong with petra/White heart/Rezz band I Think Iknow and play every Dong that thery have wtitten
Favorite TV ShowsWalker texas Ranger I know carlos Norris the World" now's Him as Chuck norris But His real name is Carlosrnand I WAtch Fresh prince of Bell air rerun's E.t.c.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy Christian But Other thatn THAt IEnjoy action,alot of Stevan Segal movie's Jaun Claude Vandaum E.t.c.
Favorite BooksI most recently Read My Bible or God's Living word!!! and pilgram's progress and the omega code seriesall in one night!!! I can speed read!!!
Others NoticeMy Willingness to do anything for any one and the size of my Heart and truthfullness
Skills/TalentsIam an electrician as well as aplumber abd I am the best in the state of Florida in swimming pool maintenance and repair How about You???
Favorite FoodNow THat get's alittle Personel THer What altimutley make's my mouth Water is Cheesecake,and Spanish Food I am a Chef as well And I Love to make all kind's of Food'sWhat about your'ssweet'Heart
Favorite PlacesI like totravel Like To kantucky and see My parent's and Go back to were I lived For a couple year's and see all the people that I New there once before,Plus I'd travel to Michigan and Id'd like to travel and stay in Hotel's and what Happen's there determen's wether is become's erotic or what ???How about You
STRONG MEAT , 41, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedWITH A FAMILY
kifahArtFH , 35, Male seeking Female, Basrah, IQ
Where You Were Raisedmmmm
Others NoticeHi ,, mye name is KIFAH ,,
Favorite PlacesTurkey
Rich Arguelles , 47, Male seeking Female, Rowland Heights, CA
More About MeIm an artist and student of life, love and the persute of happiness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSculpting , Cutting gems ,learning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one i can have intelligent conversation with. Someone who likes to try different things. Spontaneity.
Favorite MusicMetal , classic rock , reggae. All.
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48 hrs. National Geo. Science, Grimm.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNational Geographic
Where You Were RaisedRowland Heights, California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteaks, everthing.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or helping the homeless.
Life GoalsFind my soulmate
Giorgi , 28, Male seeking Female, Batum, GE
Dating Status"I am looking for a single or seperated girl/woman for serious relation, does not matter location of her living place"
More About MeI am looking for a single or seperated girl/woman for serious relation, does not matter location of her living place
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmer
Political AffiliationI am not political and I think it is not my job
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vanos Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997)
Favorite BooksAgata Christie
Where You Were RaisedAnywhere where I can to relaxed
Others NoticeI am relaxed person at any time, always trying never be angry
Skills/TalentsI got academic degree education
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesParis, Miami, Nassau, Mexico, New York, Cuba, Rio, Venice, Catania, Moscow
Subjects You Think AboutI always think about better life
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Night Club
Life GoalsTo be on the top of my responsibility
SecretI am single
Devin , 19, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About MeWell I'm Devin, I'm shy and not sure what to say but if you message me I'm sure I'm already special to you. When I get into a relationship I give 110% and i want a true, faithful relationship please?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my guitar, or walk my dog, pretty much play the "forever alone" card.
Favorite MusicGypsy, gogol bordello, led zeppelin, metal, and the lonely island.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad, Ancient Aliens, and Dexter's Laboratory
Favorite MoviesAnykind
Favorite BooksThe warp in the west
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes, or demples
Favorite FoodSweet potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really, the sky is the limit.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work
Life GoalsTo do whatever I can
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
More About MeI'm Strong Large upper body long hair i dont know just ask me what ever you want
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back trail's
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that can be real and true not lie or cheat
Favorite MusicTHE BRYANT C PROJECT
Favorite TV Showsask me its alot
Favorite MoviesJust about all
Where You Were RaisedMD And NC
Favorite FoodSeafood just about any food i sea lol
Subjects You Think AboutWhy my son passed away and how it happin
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow at home or camping or with my horses on a trail
Life GoalsTo find someone that will love me for me
Secretits kinda dirty you will have to ask if you really want to know
yuechun , 28, Male seeking Female, Little Neck, NY
Favorite Musicany kinds
Favorite Moviesbooties whole
Dale , 52, Male seeking Female, Del Valle, TX
Where You Were Raised15 STATES 5 COUNTRIES

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages