Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American, French Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sugh , 39, Male seeking Female, Powder Springs, GA
Dating Statusim a good man cook clean wash love give so this time i want a good woman with a nice ass on her sexy with a good head on her and pretty if u feel this is not u ...?
More About MeI am who I am ......a men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks at night going two parks of all kinds books cars dogs movies hanging with fam and friends pool I go out sometimes and there alot more lol
Political AffiliationRealist
Favorite MusicR&B rap blues old school
Favorite TV Showssmallvill , food ch , boxing , hbo, sho time,
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksreal life
Where You Were Raisedchi town
Others NoticeMy sexy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshawaii , sin city , chi ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or movies ,pool , games ,bar , walking .
Life Goalsto all ways better my self step in to the AM
Marshall , 60, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeA very funny, romantic, travelin' man....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, make a romantic Dinner for my new Love. Go see somewhere new with someone. Dancing!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, romantic and affectionate woman.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Alternative, Latin Rock, Romance....
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a Half Men, The Big Bang, Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, etc.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action-Adventure, Horror, etc.
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Favorite FoodChicken, Chinese, Mexican, Pizza... Anything I cook !!!
Favorite PlacesI travel often. Anywhere near the beach or trees. And... shopping !!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying my Guitars, Making a fabulous Dinner. Out to Dinner over the river. Dancing..
Life GoalsTo live, learn, and Love passionately....Forever......
Maurice , 33, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Dating StatusWhatever's clever
More About MeI'm just me: God fearing, cool, calm, collective, honest, straight-forward, open-minded/non-judgmental, easy-going, reliable, funny, and freaky. I wasn't me, I'd wanna be my friend :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have fun, so pretty much whatever's clever.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGot to be funny, straight-forward, honest, adventurous, and drama free.
Favorite MusicMainly Hiphop and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, South Park, Boon Docks, Family Guy, Wipe Out, House, Wild'n Out.
Favorite MoviesIf it's COMEDY I'm on it!
Favorite BooksBoth Jokers, A♠♦♣♥, King♠♦♣♥, or 2♦♣ depending how we're playing :D
Favorite QuotesIf it's worth it then you take it and you take it for what it's worth.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Ga
Others Noticemy swag
Skills/TalentsI'm good at making others laugh :D. Besides that, pretty much anything that's art: Music, Poetry, Painting, Drawing, Designing, Sculpting, etc.
Favorite FoodPhilly cheese steak and hot wings
Favorite PlacesAnywhere full of life and fun.
Subjects You Think About:D
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends.
Life Goalspeace and prosperity
SecretIf needed, I'd give my last to a stranger.
Karen BLAIN , 59, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
Where You Were Raisedborn in Ireland
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes
dani viciouss , 25, Female seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Where You Were RaisedDublin Ireland
Others NoticeMy tattoos and eyes and smile
tyler , 22, Male seeking Male, Trenton, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMurders and executions
Political Affiliationawesome
Who I Would Like to MeetTwo words: man meat.
Favorite MusicDave Matthews and Cold Play
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom 2, Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Real Housewives of All the Places
Favorite MoviesAction. All the action.
Where You Were RaisedBy Mormon wolves
Others NoticeMy huge meaty clackers
Favorite FoodPussy and grilled cheese
Favorite PlacesApplebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home quilting
Life GoalsTo meet The Rock
Delphine , 26, Female seeking Male, Canton, MI
More About MeMy name is Delphine its pronounced Del-feen. I have pink and blonde hair. I also have 6 tattoos and 13 piercings(8 in my left ear, 1 in my right, my lip, my nose, my tongue, and my belly button) i like to get that out of the way because if you're not down with that then you're probably not down with me lol I am a very genuine person, with too good of a heart that gets taken advantage of too often. I would give a person the shirt off my back if it didn't interfere with my daughters. I have too good of a heart and I am tired of it being used, abused, and thrown out. I am too good for that, I have finally learned. I am very happy in life these days. Its wonderful to have a sense of myself back to not be blinded. I can see clearly now and I am ready to actually start dating and not look at all of you the same as the next
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess I never really thought about that, someone thats caring, affectionate, tough, but not a hard ass, reliable, trustworthy, faithful, truthful, intelligent, compassionate, loving, and at times empathetic and sympathetic. A gentleman please and thank you :)
Where You Were Raisedcanton/ dearborn heights
Others Noticemy hair, then my eyes :)
Favorite FoodA good steak, mashed potatoes, my pudding pie is mouth watering i love it :)
Favorite PlacesA lake front, a dock to sit and relax, olive garden :) the beach, taking a boat on the water, any place to take your mind away from stressors :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughter, unless i have prior engagements then maybe a place to dance and drink maybe karaoke
mel , 34, Male seeking Female, Chauvin, LA
More About MeI'm loving and caring and very happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood work crafting
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one down to earth loving and care about others
Favorite MusicCountry some oldies
Favorite TV ShowsHave none
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedpointe-aux-chene la.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodStew beef
Favorite PlacesTwin peaks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNone
Dave , 61, Male seeking Female, Taberg, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Woodworking, Video Games, Watching a good Movie.
Favorite MusicGood Music ....
Favorite TV ShowsNFL football, NCAA football, Nascar, Fantasy or Adventure Movies, (Lord of the Rings).
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksBook for ordering spring flowers
Where You Were RaisedVernon Center, / Rome, New York
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodChicken Rigies, Lasagna, Spanish Rice, Fried Green Tomatoes
Favorite PlacesOutside, No place in particular.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTell You Later
jen , 44, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages