Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American, English Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
arkdaddy1950 , 63, Male seeking Female, Eureka Springs, AR
More About MeI'm a single dad raiseing my 10 yr. Old girl. Hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle travel.
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetA true
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Nature shows
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlittle town in ok. on farm.
Others NoticeHard worker
Favorite FoodMex. Food
Favorite PlacesLakes at Eureka Springs Ar.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or down town Eureka Springs Ar.
Life GoalsA good honest
Julieanne , 49, Female seeking Female, Bettendorf, IA
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself... that's an easy one.
Favorite BooksA Return to Love
Where You Were RaisedHm...everywhere
Others NoticeMy sense of humor....
Favorite FoodI don't cook, so what ever is on the table! LOL
Favorite PlacesBed...:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me....
Life GoalsAsk me ... I'm complicated! lol
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Lake Worth, FL
More About MeI am just a simple man with simple dreams come join me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I can be myself with and not try to change me but accept me for who I am.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsMythbusters, CSI, Anime and king of the hill
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, B Movies, Adventure, Sci-fi
Favorite BooksCar and Driver mad and it
Favorite FoodSeafood and meat
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut fishing or with friends
Life GoalsMaybe a professional angler
david , 32, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI like doing outdoor activity all the time and everything about my daughter if u like to hang with us you will have fun
Political Affiliationnative american
Who I Would Like to Meetactive like outdoors not afraid of getting dirty. Doesn't like to complain or drama. Easy going
Favorite MusicChevelle, Tool, Bush
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Castle, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski, Borat, hang ov, Action
Favorite BooksKid Books
Where You Were Raisedhamburg pennsylvania
Others Noticenice easy to get along loves the outdoors and being active and animals and most of all family and my little angel.
Skills/Talentsbuilding, sports of any kind, bow hunting, fishing,
Favorite Foodsteak and cheese cake
Favorite Placesany mountain top, woods, stream, river. any place outdoors!
Subjects You Think Aboutthe woods and my next adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my 2 year old daughter
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest every day and teach my daughter the way of the world the best I can and what is right from wrong
Thomas , 74, Male seeking Female, White Bluff, TN
Dating StatusAdventurous and mischievous
More About MeI am mostly cheerful and happy. I get down once in a while but get over it! I just need a good companion to help me be happy and cheerful all the time!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and Internet
Political AffiliationI am independant and would register that way if I could!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest, happy, cheerful woman that can love me and can accept being loved by me. Beauty comes from within and shows on the outside by the demeanor.
Favorite MusicSouthern Gospel and Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesMYSTERY, Westerns, drama, Action
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite QuotesIn order to have friends you need to be a friend!!
Where You Were RaisedFlint, MI
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsSinging Bass in Gospel Music and Playing Bass in Gospel Music.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesFlorida, (Pine Island)
Subjects You Think AboutGospel Music, Life with a new wife, sex if possible!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV or on the computer
Life GoalsTo marry my sweetheart and get out of Tennessee!!
SecretNot on this site!!!
James , 30, Male seeking Female, Browning, MT
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesgoing to the sun pass
Leonard , 66, Male seeking Female, West Yellowstone, MT
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Ill.till 6,So. Calif till 20
Favorite FoodChinise,Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on the road sight seeing,
LUIS , 61, Male seeking Female, Yosemite National Park, CA
Dating StatusDesparte
More About MeCrazy Mexican too young for his age !!!!!!!!!!!!!nTraveled from the west coast to the east coast and spent 2 yrs in EuropenFormer Air ForcenWorking at the Ahwahnee Hotel and living in Yosemite National Park, Can L U I S G T O R R E S AT G M X Come visit me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo manynIts depends on my mood and with whom I am with
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetClassy, Smart, Sexy and sexual activenSlim, Tone, Athletic built, above averagenFull of life, Must be alive !nAdventurous , secure within herself (Not a Bitch)nNo me me menNo religious women !n18 to 60nPoor, well off, smi-rich, Rich ;-))
Favorite TV ShowsSG1,SG2,FRIENGE,X-FILES,NCIS,CIS
Favorite MoviesACTION, DRAMA,SCFI
Favorite BooksTECH MAGAZINES, COMPUTER, BUSINESS
Favorite QuotesThe truth is out there
Where You Were RaisedSPACE
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodDEPENDS ON MY MOOD
Favorite PlacesEUROPE, HAWAII, RUSSIA, CHINA
Subjects You Think AboutYou really want to know ;-))
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS WHERE I AM ATnIN THE CITY, CLUBS, MOVIE, INTERNET
Life GoalsTo marry into Money !! ;-))
SecretYou can find ' elmexicano at howaboutwe ' do not tell
pete , 34, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating StatusSpontaneous Lover
More About MeSmart Sexy Spontaneous Savyy strong
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, spontaneous,adventurous
Where You Were RaisedOut of USA
Others NoticeMy Speech, Humor, Spontaneity
Favorite FoodBreakfast in Bed
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home on my couch
Life GoalsLove and Happiness
Beau , 46, Male seeking Female, Moriarty, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports,spend time with someone special
Political AffiliationNone of ur business
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open
Favorite MusicRock N Roll Baby , Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Favorite QuotesWho is the fool the fool or the one that follows.
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy hair and my size
Skills/Talentsi'm very good at whatever i choose 2 do
Favorite FoodCheese burgers
Favorite PlacesHistoric sites
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,space,humanity,ancient civilizations,world war 2
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest
SecretI'm just me

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages