Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julz , 45, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoger Staubach, Sports
Political AffiliationIt's all a circle jerk anyway!
Favorite MusicAll Musics
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Mob Wives, Family Guy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSet It Off, The Hangover, Something About Mary
Favorite BooksNuclear Jellyfish by Tim Dooley
Favorite QuotesLife is not about waiting for the rain to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain!
Where You Were RaisedCanoga Park California,Oregon Ohio & Eugene Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile and positive energy
Skills/Talentsoriginal beaded jewelry, Excellent Cook, Good Memory
Favorite FoodI like lasagna with a caesar salad and a glass of merlot
Favorite PlacesEbbets Field, Baseball game, Springfield Nature Center
SecretI love to have my hair brushed, touched and tugged (if the time is right)
Torey , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusSIMPLE GUY!!!!
josh , 36, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI'm a hopeless romantic I love to take care of my lady by helping her clean her in bath and alot of mushy stuff most guys can't do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCard games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty honesty loveing responsibility
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have any
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedBentonville ark
Others NoticeI think my niceness and loyalty and honesty are my best quality
Favorite FoodChocolate pie
Favorite PlacesWater parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo raise my kids better then I was
andrew , 55, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
Dating StatusI am a very strong independent person. I am comfortable with expressing my feelings and very sensitive to the feelings of the people around me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, shopping and watching movies, and playing romantic piano for that special person.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy women who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way. I think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet.
Favorite Musiclistening to romantic music or 60's music
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Van Java
Favorite Bookshow to be winner, Love is a Gift, Red Rose of Anjou
Favorite QuotesI have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship.
Where You Were Raisedspringfield OR
Others NoticeI am a very strong independent person. I am comfortable with expressing my feelings and very sensitive to the feelings of the people around me
Skills/Talentsgolfing and dancing
Favorite Foodseafoods and Chinese food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
grant , 36, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
More About Metattoos and a funny sense of humor if ya want to know more ya gotta ask....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYamaha motorcycles, Draw and Paint Pictures, Tattoo Culture, Relaxing, Meet New and Interesting Ppl
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, Nickel back, Pop Evil 100 in a 55, Seether, Lifehouse Whatever It Takes
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Dukes of Hazard, The Voice, House M.D
Favorite MoviesUnderworld & Underworld Evolution, Pirates 1, At World's End, Just Friends, Hitch, Gone in 60 Seconds, Fast and furious 4
Favorite BooksShogun
Where You Were Raisedoregon/florida
Others Noticeits a toss up....tattoos or my smart ass grin...
Favorite Foodgood steak....mmmmm
Favorite Placesocean is a big one for me....woods...waterfalls....i want to go back to Disneyland..it has been a long time...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the bike or watching a movie......would depend on if i had a date...lol
Russ , 59, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusHi Ladies!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Play Musical Instruments, Write Music, Hunting, Fishing, Shooting, camping & hiking, conversation & coffee, Family and Friend Gatherings, Parties and After Parties, Cuddling on Couch and Watching a Good Movie
Political Affiliationfreedom and liberty
Favorite MusicI like most music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, havent seen much lately
Favorite Moviesaction/ adventure
Favorite Booksno books lately
Favorite QuotesA man's got to know his limitationsnfrom Dirty Harry
Where You Were Raisedsouthern California/ Arizona
Others Noticehappy good nature
Skills/TalentsMasonry, design, management, supervision, writing, guitar, music composition
Favorite Foodlasagnia, ice cream
Favorite Placeswherever I am
Subjects You Think Aboutspiritual things, women, job at hand, sex, whatever I am doing at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivaries
Life GoalsEnjoy what I'm doing and who I'm sharing it with
Secrettell ya later
Michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI realize it's not what people say about a man that makes him who he is, it's what that man says about himself that makes him who he is.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork OutnSpend time with my Friends/FamilynDinnernHave Fun and Live Life to the Fullest
Political AffiliationDemocrat/Liberal (my own opinions)
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who keeps it real with them self so she can keep it real with me.
Favorite MusicR&BnGospelnCountrynClassicalnShow BiznAmerican
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 MennWWEnESPN
Favorite MoviesRockynRambonLove nEnjoyable
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedKC MO
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodCat fishnfried ChickennCollard GreensnMashed Potatoes/ GraveynCorn on the cobnToastnChinesenItaliannMexicannNew
Favorite PlacesBass PronBransonnMyrtle BeachnOrlandonWorlds of Fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or with either my friends, or maybe even my family
Life GoalsI plan on owning my trucking company, raising a family, traveling...
matthew , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite MusicPop punk
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, scrubs,duck dynasty,pawn stars, meet the browns, rules of engagement
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksRolling stone
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Rafael , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeWell i am kind of person that give everyone respect just like i want it in return,also very loyal,responsible,loving,caring,honest,love 2 cuddle and b romanced where i would cook and have candlelight.I am gentleman that know how 2 treat lady like a queen,and cherish every moment that we share 2 gether,willing 2 pamper and spoil right lady that could love me 4 who i am...I always been faithful and always belong only 2 one woman in my life ! never been a player....There is more about me but i think i will not say no more 4 now Ok! Any questions feel free 2 ask me .....
Political Affiliationlet me not say right now..
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who know value of having a good man at home that is very intelligent and smart ,but a woman that no 2 lov her man 4 who he is,where she is loving ,caring,good sense of humor as i am..smart,attractive,playful,special woman with good heart,who doesn't lie and no how 2 b real !! Also love herself...
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.C...
Others NoticeThat iam tall..
Favorite Foodthere so many ..
Favorite Placesmiami and orlando,also tampa every summer and some time when my family need me...
Friday or Saturday Nights INow that kind of hard 2 say ! because i am never in same place !
Life GoalsI already have everything where i own a business, a few cars and others toys ! I own and have a big house...I think only thing missing is u !!
jeremiah , 36, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About MePlayful..joking..funny.. stern...romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo tats.. n socialize
Who I Would Like to MeetNot scared ta have a good time.. and mature n smart...
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead.. more a movie fan tho..
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDean koontz
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy sense of humor...
Favorite FoodBreakfast foods...
Favorite PlacesDinners.. bar... walks...bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars...movies.. home
Life GoalsGo back ta school

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)