Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matthew , 36, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mei love to figure out how to make people laugh.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that understands my life choice to become a chef. it consumes me.
Favorite Musicincubus, mac dre, n2deep, hall and oates.
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksgreat chefs cook vegan
Favorite Foodhamburger king hamburgers
Favorite Placeschicago the windy city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work until we hit up cousins
Life Goalsto own a restaurant, travel, and have and awesome family of my own.
Dustin , 27, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mejust keep it drama free
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJuggalo shit
Favorite MusicUnderground
Favorite MoviesFunny and scary
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
Life GoalsTo be successful
Joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeHi name is josh im looking to see what's out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing races work on cars
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsStreet outlaws.swamp people.etc
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma city
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThunder valley
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe lake
David , 25, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliationi dont
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one i can trust and talk to
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesdont have
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsplay video games
Favorite Foodever thing
Favorite Placesfoot ball games my bed watch moves
Subjects You Think Aboutfamley and frinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out haveing fun
Life Goalsget marred some day have 2 kids
Secretno
T L W , 57, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statuslife is to short
More About Mei lov spur of the moment road trip would like to find a intelligent attractive man who wants an honset woman i dont do games but would injoy going and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesset in the park and watch the people flying there kits
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetfor romance passion faithfull personality andinjoy life with
Favorite Musiccountry rock and some of little of all
Favorite TV ShowsLMN csi big brother ncis
Favorite Moviesjust almost all of them
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quoteswhat every
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticethe way i talk i an a okie
Skills/Talentswork
Favorite Foodalmost all of the food
Favorite Placesnot that picked
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me and u will find me
Life Goalsas far as u and go
Secretvery sweet
jeremy , 37, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Meim on of the simpllies person your will ever run into , dont think twece just do it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswasnt that like the last qiewstion
Political Affiliationreally don t give a damn about politcions
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want an honest beautuiful giirl thate has the same intersted in me and haave to spen this life together
Favorite Musicnirvana , alice in chains , bbkind , jimmiehendrix , silerverchair
Favorite TV Showsseingfeld , famly you , anything funny and acction
Favorite Moviesi just said that
Favorite Booksji read some phone numbers to call asking people wahts show i read
Favorite Foodmixican and tillaian
Favorite Placesanything lively and fun , hate boring shit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with old frinds and famlly
Life Goalsstart aband and ply in gigs areound the state
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Graphics, Motorcycles, Classic Muscle Cars, Flying, Dogs especially large breeds, Horses.
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say there.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost, I'm looking for someone that's going to be honest with me from the start. In other words, I don't want someone telling me one thing in her profile, and I find out something totally different from what she told me. I do have ways of finding things out, so if she doesn't straight up lie to me in her profile or otherwise we'll see where it goes from there.nAlso, what I'm looking for is someone that doesn't give a fat rat's hinny about my wallet, or how much I make a freaking year. I'm also looking for someone that's not looking to take advantage, and lead me on and see how much they can get out of me and then dump me.
Favorite MusicNative American, Journey, Foreigner.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LOS ANGELES, CSI LAS VEGAS, CRIMINAL MINDS, BONES, AIRWOLF.
Favorite MoviesMostly action movies.
Favorite BooksI think the last thing I read was a book by Tom Clancy, and was written with Gen. Chuck Horner who was the Air commander during Desert Storm, and the book was called "Every Man A Tiger."
Favorite FoodI am highly addicted to Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, and especially the dark chocolate ones.
Favorite PlacesJust about anywhere really, but I do like to walk around shopping malls just for the fun of it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably like any other day, which is probably on the internet.
Life GoalsTo graduate the University of Phoenix with my Bachellor's degree in Business Information Technology, emphasizing Multimedia Visual Communications. Starting my business as a professional photographer and graphic artist, and going on in the University of Phoenix, to obtain a Master's degree in Small Business Management.
jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI actually 35 in my mind and I am a very hard worker on my job. I also ma enough dollars to enjoy my life. :) I have an oilfield education.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone over 45 and younger than 60. Someone that I can share the remainder of my life with that would compliment my own lifestyle preferably a women that's a little on the more slender side. :)
Favorite MusicBlues, old rock, classic rock, Indie, country, alternative, and just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsOh, I don't know, maybe 60 minutes, CSI, History Channel, and of course being I live in Oklahoma you really have to keep your eyes on the weather.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, (as if there isn't a lot of that around anyway) :), and horror.
Favorite BooksUh.... the personals. :)
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes. ;)
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, and good old American steaks.
Favorite PlacesWhere ever the good times are, and if there's not any, I create my own.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying whatever comes my way on that day.
Life GoalsWorking till retirement
Ryanne , 21, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusSingle Singer. =]
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicWhite Chapel, The Black Dahlia Murder, Die Mannequin, Dir en gray, My Chemical Romance and Mindless Self Indulgence, Die Antwoord, Imogen Heap, Evanescence
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, True Blood, American Horror Story, supernatual, Charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Favorite MoviesMary and Max, Evil Dead, Trailer Park of Terror, $9.99
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices
Where You Were RaisedDelaware, Oklahoma. Bartlesville, Oklahoma, Sulphur, Oklahoma.
Others NoticeMy eyes, or my gauges. Haha.
Skills/TalentsMostly, I just sing. I'm funny, I guess. I know alot of Horror Movie knowledge. Yeah, thats about it..
Favorite FoodI don't know my favorite foods. I just know what I don't like: Peanut butter, Caramel, and onions. Among other things.
Life GoalsI want to make a living, making music. Whether I'm the performer, or just a producer, manager, or whatever.
sean , 34, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mewell I'm not gonna lie or pretend anything I don't have bumps or bruises,but what I do have is a strong heart to learn to love again
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends ,family ,and sometimes that alone time with that special someone. Now and then xbox, ps3,or Wii. Write musical R
Who I Would Like to Meetbasically I'm just looking for someone thats smart, funny, that considers me sometime, spontaneous but not too wild, most of all so attractive that I can't look anywhere but there. To actually find that woman and her be mind and keep her...is starting to seem impossible
Favorite MusicI'm eclectic,pretty much like anything that is catchy
Favorite TV Showsa harley get to sit and watch anything ,but I will for the right reasons
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror but I will watch a chick flick now and then.I try to think outside the box,and open my mind more so pretty much anything..lol
Favorite BooksA book called "The Kid and The CEO" its about a young man that gets in trouble with the law,but learns that the mind is a prison,and how to free himself to make better changes in his life
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city ,oklahoma
Others Noticemy physique
Favorite Foodanything that is good to my taste buds..lol
Favorite PlacesMixed clubs,karaoke bars, theme parks ,some house parties...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at home anywhere...LOL
Life GoalsI would like to get a job in aviation that I went to school for and now certified aero space engineer and go back to school for more aviation career opportunities

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)