Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teresa , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Others Noticemy big brown eyeszz
Isabelle , 20, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI mentioned before how I am a singer, pianist and artist. But other then that I love to read, trying new things.. going to places I've never been before. I guess you could call me adventurous.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a person with confidence. And intelligence. And I love when a person can make me laugh. I like a person who is nice and friendly; easy going and a person I can actually talk to.
Favorite BooksThe Host Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the Bronx and raised there for a few years. Then I moved to Manhattan.
Others Noticepeople notice that I am serious. I can take a joke though and after a while people realize that I am cool to be with.
Favorite FoodLasagna.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday, either home or at my cousins house. We're very close. On a Saturday I'll mostly like be out doing something.
tom , 55, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball reading
Diamond , 25, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI'm very outgoing, like to try new things, humble, optimistic, caring, love to have fun!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write music, poetry, love dancing and listening to different genres of music, cooking, arts and craft *painting*, karaoke bars i enjoy trying new things
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, outgoing, fun, loving, humble, truthful, crazy, fun, carefree, happy go lucky
Favorite MusicVery diverse
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksNews paper, novels, non fiction
Where You Were RaisedNy
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my smile is my best curve on my body!!!
Favorite FoodSoul Food, Italian, West Indian
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoke bar or a club depending on my mood or I might curl up under my blanket and catch up on a book or two!!!
Life GoalsTo be successful in everything I do!!! Open up a haven for young at risk teens
shirley castillo , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile,protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly creative, and treat me right
Where You Were Raisedam Born and raised in Miami Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me later
Life Goalsask me later
darrold , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and going out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe urself and fun
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsI like alot of show
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticeMyself
Favorite FoodDinner, dessert
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out
Life GoalsTo go to the top,
zhutari , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsX-FACTOR, UFC Fights, person of interest, DEXTER, TRUE BLOOD...
Favorite Movies60/70s westerns..
Where You Were Raisedn.y.c.
Others NoticeMy straightforwardness, open, altuistic personality..
Mary , 36, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusInsert a witty headline here<
More About MeI am complex and simple.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting and Listening to Music
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, protective.
Favorite TV Showsi rarely watch television
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDeath in the Promised Land
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy height.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCentral Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life Goalsto be happy and content
pisikat , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mesocial and funny
Political Affiliationno political view
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticei rock
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placescairo, amazonia, brasil, north pole
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe home or in london
Life Goalssee the world
jamel , 30, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusfun out going
More About Meim a quiet young man I love too laugh cuddle kiss watch tv go out sometimes I really love to laugh so if there is any females that are out there that can make me laugh u are a keeper I have long black hair im mixed black, native American indian , and French
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that's down to earth that like to have fun with life
Favorite BooksDaily Newspaper
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy features
Favorite Foodspanish and italian
Favorite Placesdoesnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)