Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marquesha , 27, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'M VERY OUT GOING CARING OUT SPOKEN AND SHY DOWN TO EARTH SWEET
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWILL I LIKE TO WRITE WHEN I'M SAD WALKING WHEN I'M MAD I ALSO SING
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful not a cheater or lair
Favorite MusicRihannaCiaraFuture2chainzK.Michellekeyisha ColePleasure pR.KellyKelly RowlandBeyonceChris Brown
Favorite TV ShowsCatfishFirst 48Law in order
Favorite MoviesActionScary
Favorite BooksMagazinesBooks
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy baby face
Favorite FoodChickenChesscakeStrawberryYellow riceMac n chessPork stakeSoul food
Favorite PlacesChicagoOld countryOut to the bars
Friday or Saturday Nights IKicking it at the bar or at home
Life GoalsTo go back to and getting a better job to support me
randy , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Movies, Fish, Word games
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesIt, Menace II Society, Scarfaceâ„¢
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Johnny , 48, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusI am someone you won't soon forget!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Most sports, Mountain biking, down hill skiing, home remodeling, fix anything mechanical, of course sex, the more the better.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Dedicated,Do what you say, & Always say what you mean, No games, don't have time for that, Life's to short for that.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything except rap crap gang bangers demoralizing to women!
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Big Bang, The Goldbergs
Favorite MoviesOld Classics, Thrillers, Mystery, some actions.
Favorite QuotesWhen is enough, enough? Never if you truly Love someone!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wi.
Others NoticeMy dark thick short hair, green eyes, & smile.
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything mechanical, Electrically re-wire a house and also completely remodel a house. I also own my own Heating & A/C business, Commercial & Residential.
Favorite FoodSurf & Turf, Steak & Shrimp or Lobster, Baked Potato, or Garlic Smashed Potatoes, with Broccoli, & Cauliflower mix with butter
Favorite PlacesSummer fest music festival, State Fair, Almost all Ethnic festivals, Mexico, New Mexico, Salt Lake City Utah, Denver Colorado, New Orleans, Paris France,Spain, Italy,Amsterdam to many to mention.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat I want to do and what places I want to see in the future, When I decide to retire.
Life GoalsTo have my personal business take off.
mardrell , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Who I Would Like to Meetreal down to earth female no games.
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wi
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim kind hearted fun respectful loveing an i do my best to try to get others to smile an be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay 2k 12
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is strong minded and pushes me and everyway and not afraid to speak her mind and a woman who is willing to open up to me when she are haveing problems
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsoulfood
Favorite Placeslooking for one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or sometimes at a bar
Life Goalsbeing my own boss
Bill , 43, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm a good listener,and very out going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish ,do bead work and watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestyet and faithful.
Favorite MusicCountry.
Favorite TV Showshorror movies
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken,cheesecake
Favorite PlacesMovies museum
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Life GoalsTo live one day at a time and see where it goes.
Alicia , 29, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedIn Milw
Others NoticeMy height or my long hair
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food. I love to cook and I love to eat. :)
Favorite PlacesI haven't really traveled, so I wouldn't mind going anywhere I can't choose just one place. They have to have good food.
Stefani , 23, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About Me"We have breaking news...I'm toasted."

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)