Online Speed Dating » Singles in Medford, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American

Singles in Medford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusJust Me
More About MeFunny, Goofy, little crazy, spending time with my kids and hanging out with my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Bass Guitar for Local Funken Rock-Blues Band
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, out-going, not scared to tackle life and enjoy it
Favorite MusicFunken Rock-Blues....
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Animal Planet, G4, History, Sci-fi, Learning
Favorite MoviesComedy, sci-fi, horror, action
Favorite BooksNickel
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California & Southern Oregon
Others NoticeNo sure, have never really asked anyone that question? But, if I had to say maybe the color of my hair or my eyes!
Favorite FoodPizza, Chilli, BlackBerry Pie
Favorite PlacesRiver, Lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsMake money, spend time with my kids, play bass and make a great life to retire with.
collins1p , 50, Male seeking Female, Medford, NJ
Dating StatusI build things and can cook
Favorite MusicJazz R&b
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite BooksNeil Donald Walsh, Conversation with god
Where You Were Raisedpennsauken
Others NoticeThey say my eyes
Skills/TalentsI am great on the BBQ
Favorite Foodking crab legs
Favorite Placesegypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
sparro , 66, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusI Make Music
More About MeThis is tough, I don't talk about me too often.O.K. here goes, I am dependable if I say I will do something I do it, I don't leave people hanging, I am loyal, I am honest, and I am not a rich man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, faithfulness, honesty, trustworthy, someone who will want me for who I am, no games, someone who wants to spend a lot of time with me, but not clingy, someone who knows what she wants.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite BooksIshmael
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodRibs with corn on the cob
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a gig, or at home.
Life Goalsto have a hit recording
April , 36, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Dating StatusSeeking rough
Political AffiliationI can't stand politics
Favorite MusicI don't really have a favorite. My taste in music is eclectic. I like a little of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Suits, Necessary Roughness...
Favorite QuotesWhen I'm good, I'm bad and when I'm bad, I'm even better. *smirks*nLuv me or hate me, either way, I'm always on your mind. *smiles*
Where You Were RaisedNorthern (very) Cali
Others NoticeMy long hair, my ass and my smile.
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican... depending on my mood.
Favorite PlacesHands down... THE BEACH!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, watching a movie. NOT per se, by choice.
SecretIt's a secret for a reason
scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating Statusanyone up for exploring waterfalls?
More About MeWhat makes me special is just being me!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring waterfalls and anything outdoors. A good movie! with good company! a BBQ and just having fun Oh you can't forget laughing its a must.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe women I've been waiting for! She gives me goose bumps when she touches my hand! She brightens my day with just a smile! And when she kisses me! .......................xxx............: )
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV enough to have a favorite show. There are funner things to do.
Where You Were RaisedOregon, california,Nevada
Others NoticeMy eyes I think! you tell me
Skills/TalentsVery good with my hand, love electronics and a good kisser!
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand or the Fiji islands
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything! What doesn't a person think about?
Friday or Saturday Nights INow that depends! Can be anything from going out,to hanging with my kids, to doing laundry. lol....
Life GoalsTo make it in this world and raise my children to the best of my ability. To love, laugh, and be happy!
SecretNow if I was to share it then it wouldn't be a secret now would it.
Keith , 47, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Amber , 24, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Where You Were RaisedWest Covina, CA
jeremy , 31, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Where You Were Raisedcentral point, Oregon
Favorite Foodliver n onions, fish, starbucks mocha, mushrooms
Kelli , 54, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
More About Meoutdoorsy type, love nature, what you see is what you get. My love for my children, grandkids, family & friends. Love to see people smile.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, outdoors, nature, camping.
Favorite MusicAdele, Bruno Mars, Various Types
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Biggest Loser, Pawn Stars on History, Antiques Roadshow, American Pickers Discovery
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Oregon Area.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my love for the outdoors.
Skills/TalentsIts if its doable, I will tackle it.
Favorite Placesoutdoors, coast,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome..
Secret:) if I told then it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
george , 57, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Favorite MusicCountry /oldies
Favorite TV ShowsWestern
Favorite MoviesTrue one
Favorite BooksHot rod magazine
Where You Were Raisedmedford
Others NoticeHow good I look
Favorite FoodMexican

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)