Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jackson, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American

Singles in Jackson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maurice , 32, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Dating StatusWhatever's clever
More About MeI'm just me: God fearing, cool, calm, collective, honest, straight-forward, open-minded/non-judgmental, easy-going, reliable, funny, and freaky. I wasn't me, I'd wanna be my friend :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have fun, so pretty much whatever's clever.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGot to be funny, straight-forward, honest, adventurous, and drama free.
Favorite MusicMainly Hiphop and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, South Park, Boon Docks, Family Guy, Wipe Out, House, Wild'n Out.
Favorite MoviesIf it's COMEDY I'm on it!
Favorite BooksBoth Jokers, A♠♦♣♥, King♠♦♣♥, or 2♦♣ depending how we're playing :D
Favorite QuotesIf it's worth it then you take it and you take it for what it's worth.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Ga
Others Noticemy swag
Skills/TalentsI'm good at making others laugh :D. Besides that, pretty much anything that's art: Music, Poetry, Painting, Drawing, Designing, Sculpting, etc.
Favorite FoodPhilly cheese steak and hot wings
Favorite PlacesAnywhere full of life and fun.
Subjects You Think About:D
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends.
Life Goalspeace and prosperity
SecretIf needed, I'd give my last to a stranger.
likslabia , 38, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MS
More About MeLaid back, quiet, nice, jokingly sarcastic and I like having sex.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsWWE, Comedy Central and movies on FX.
Favorite MoviesActions movies with extreme fight scenes, especially martial arts.
Favorite BooksClarion Ledger newspaper, Muscle and Fitness magazine
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodPopeye's chicken
Life GoalsFind the right woman that completes me.
Emma , 21, Female seeking Male, Jackson, WI
More About MeHi my name is Emma. I don't have much to say about myself but here it goes. I'm a woman, a kid, a B.tch, someone you can cry on, someone you can trust, I don't lie and I have a great personality. I'm not that nice and people find me funny for that right their cause they think I'm joking but I'm not. My life is boring but it has its moments for interestingness but most of he time its stuck in the inventible but oh well. You tell me what you want me to be and I'll become part of it for you. I know how to have a fun time make you laugh and can laugh all day long but my mood is like the weather one day I'm happy feeling sexy then the next day I feel sad and lonely.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudy people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be nice and yourself please.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, classical rock, Classical, Hip Hop, And Many More
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHereafter
Where You Were RaisedJackson
Others NoticeMy eyes, My smile, My hair, My boobs, and more.
Favorite Foodmeat, chocolate, potato chips, veggies, and anything yummy.
Favorite Placesany were outside.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my apartment.
Life GoalsTo get a job, my licences, a car, and a place of my own.
mary , 21, Female seeking Male, Jackson, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafting, T.V., Movies, Sleep
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road more towards liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who will treat me right and not say hi then go away and stop talking I don't want someone who wants just sex from me I have been the good girl for to long now I'm a bitch and I know what I want and what I don't.
Favorite Musicmetal, THREE D A Y S GRACE, Paramore, Avirl Lavinge
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, Northern Exposure, Person of Interest, The Following
Favorite Movieshorror, chick flicks, Comedia romántica
Favorite BooksNovels, Angelmonster
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesYour Place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home wanting to go out
Life GoalsTo get married with two kids of mine with the same dad
Tamisha , 40, Female seeking Male, Jackson, MI
More About MeIm avery good listener with a very good sense of humor.just loveable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.integrity compassion and trustworthy
Favorite MusicRnb and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds,csi miami
Favorite MoviesComedy,drama,thriller/suspence
Favorite BooksEntangled/ urban fiction
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThat I am very genuine and kind. Also my smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodGreens,tacos
Favorite PlacesAtlanta,georgia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith close friends hanging out
Life GoalsTo complete my nursing degree and obtain position with 401k
Eddie , 60, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
Dating Statusfun enjoy new adventure
More About Mefriendly, fun loving, not bad looking, honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars,motorcycles
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, honest, friendly, outgoing
Favorite MusicRock n roll, blues,country
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMich
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Fooddinner, dessert
Favorite Placeslake michagan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the road
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy the time i have
Gary , 49, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Dating StatusLove to travel and spend time with my family. Also love racing and going to college football games! Easy going and a laid back kind of person. I am even more content if the love of my life to be is right there with me wherever i might be!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlabama Crimson Tide football, Motorcycles and Motorcycle Riding, Jason Aldean, Eldora Speedway, Daytona International Speedway, Sturgis Motorcycle Rally, Late Model Dirt Track Racing, Poarch Band of Creek Indians, Hard Rock Cafe
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA very nice and sweet woman that is supportive and will accept me and my 2 daughters and 3 grandchildren just like i would accept her family!
Favorite MusicCountry, Jason Aldean Rocks!!!, Brantley Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Pawn Star$, Hard Core Pawn
Favorite MoviesAction, , Suspense
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWork hard, play hard!
Where You Were RaisedAtmore, Alabama and Booneville, Ms.
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Pizza etc.
Favorite PlacesDaytona Beach, Bryant Denny Stadium, Eldora Speedway, Wind Creek Casino and Hotel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or Racing.
Life GoalsTo be successful and happy with the love of my life!
SecretI love to kiss and what man doesn't like attention from his lady!
troy , 47, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About Mei am a kind loving man,pretty laid back,slow to anger,preffer to discuss a problem,before it becomes an issue,I suppose you could say i am passive agressive,but i don't.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in my garden,take long walks in the woods,fish,or just hang out and cuddle,with a nice person
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is willing to accept me for who i am.
Favorite Musicclassic,or hard rock,most country
Favorite TV Showsscifi movies,good horror flicks
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite FoodNY Strip steak,with sweet baby ray's bbq sauce
Favorite Placesany unsettled island on a lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking a walk or at home with my cat
Life Goalscontinuing personal growth,and to retire ealy to have more time to spend with my loved one's
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Jackson, OH
More About Meusually quiet and shy except when its time to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf, Diving, Readin, Clubbing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviessci fi, horror, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy height and build
Favorite Foodscallops
Favorite Placesthe beach...anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party
Life Goalsto have a full fun filled life that I can look back on and have no regrets
Jerome , 53, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MS
Dating StatusRomello4u
More About MeI am a very down to earth fellow which hope to find a great friend which perhaps is seeking a man who is honest, romantic and very concern of my signifcant other feelings at all times...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasically in my free time , I enjoy reading, writing, and studying various spiritual inclinations..
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music jazz, rock, blues, neo-soul and classical as well
Favorite TV ShowsI have no favorites, but I enjoy history, sci-fi, action and drama ..
Favorite MoviesMostly drama
Favorite BooksForbes
Skills/TalentsMaster at various qualities,,
Favorite FoodI enjoy various health food dishes and enjoy cooking as well
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling period
Life GoalsMy life goals has always called me to help people all through my life and I guess that is why I receive various blessings in life

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)