Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trudie Lee , 62, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusSeeking Trustworthy Man for a Good Friend
More About MeMore later .......................... I'm just special & I know it ; )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything I want too !
Political AffiliationNot discussing politics ~ God Bless this Nation
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy ~ Kind ~ Sense of Humor a Must. No Drugs ~ Social Drinks ~
Favorite MusicSoft Rock ~ Blues ~ Bluegrass ~ Big Band
Favorite MoviesChick Flicks ~ Romance Dramas or Comedies
Favorite BooksDivine Alignment ~ The Secret Language of Birthdays ~ Time Magazine ~ Daily Word
Favorite QuotesIf you want it done right ~ Do it yourself !
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, SC ~ Boca Raton, Fla.
Others NoticeMy Sincere Eyes and Kissable Lips ; )
Skills/TalentsThinking about it ~
Favorite FoodLobster . Shrimp . Baked Potatoe . Salad . Cheesecake w/Cherries Yummilicious`!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is Home !!! I enjoy natural waterfalls ~ I like cruise ships !
Subjects You Think AboutThe Revival of America ~ Peace among family, friends & neighbors......What ever man destroys God has the ability to correct it. Have faith ~ Just a matter of time ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or out with friends ~ depends on the weather ~ I don't go out at nite in the rain ~ Careless Drivers irritate the hell outta me !
Life GoalsBe Healthy ~ Enjoy my early retirement life Spend more time with my family and hopefully find a friend to enjoy as a trusting, affectionate companion.
SecretOpen Book ~ Oh Wait ! I don't like darkness !
Jaynie , 58, Female seeking Male, Greenville, KY
More About MeSense of humor, kind heart, honest, truthful, afraid of what others think of me, low-self esteem.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies: Designing Tattoos selling through the Tattoo network.nInterests: Graduating college with my Doctorate in Psychology.nLoves: My daughter and 3 grandkids.nActivist for Medical Marijuana Legislation/Write Senator Perry's speeches for the "cause".
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, honesty, truthfulness, and integrity.
Favorite MusicRhythm and Blues, Class Rock, Classic R&B, Country Music, actually all kinds...long as it has a song..it's cool with me.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist
Favorite MoviesDrama and Action flicks
Favorite BooksMarijuana Journal of Medicine
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, In and Spring City and Rockwood, Tennessee on Watts Barr Lake
Others NoticeI let them draw their own conclusions.
Favorite FoodChinese and did I say Chinese? Naw, I seafood as well.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, White Castle (I can be a cheap date...lol) Smokey Mountain and Wisconsin, a small town called Luck, WI to a lake called Big Round Lake. My daddy used to take me fishing there as a kid. I want to go back one more time as a bittersweet memory and go fishing, as I know the best catfish hole in the whole world!!! Those babies are THE BEST BLUECAT FISH in the world. YUM!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome working for the cause or doing homework.
Life GoalsSee profile
footzomatic , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Favorite BooksStranger in a Strange Land
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeEyes or my smile
DRUNK3NG3RBLE , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Terry , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenville, CA
Dating StatusLove to dance the night away!
More About MeJust a divorced 56 year young man starting over in life and refussing to get old! Lol. I love being back in college and planning on a couple degrees. I love to spoil my woman.... when I have one. Strange as it sounds..... along with cooking, I seem to enjoy cleaning and yes.... I do dishes and windows!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNetworking, camping, hicking, fishing, dancing, pool, darts, kareoke
Political AffiliationMay the best man win.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman who will let me spoil her... not expect more because I do it and.... she's just plan happy in life.
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, Blues John Lee Hooker, Rock N Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on Fox, NFL live, Star Trek: The Next Generation
Favorite MoviesJeremiah Johnson
Favorite BooksLeadership Material
Favorite QuotesIf you want to know, just ask!
Where You Were RaisedThe bay area (S.F bay area)
Others NoticeI act young for my age and I am very excited about college and my new venture in life.
Skills/TalentsCooking, baking, networking, college, AOM, marketing with social media
Favorite FoodI am in Culinary Arts as we speak. I like most foods but I enjoy more... the preparing of for someonr who appreciates fine food.
Favorite PlacesA quite dinner for two I prepared and a romantic evening alone with a good tear jerker on the tube. Popcorn, a drink, and just be there for the moment.
Subjects You Think AboutSocial media, networking, business...fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlone at home most the time. On the computer and watching a movie.
Life GoalsA business of my own (or that perfect job) in Branding and Social Media/Marketing.
Bill , 66, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About Mecountry boy looking for the same in a lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdont like drama
Favorite Musiccountry, blue grass
Favorite TV Showssports , criminial minds, swamp people
Favorite Booksnewspaper, magazine
Where You Were Raisedgreenville sc
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak, itian, hamburger
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out, home
Daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeLove a deep conversion and walking together
Who I Would Like to MeetEnergetic down to earth
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite MoviesSi fi
Favorite BooksJohn Gresham the village
Where You Were Raisedtravelers rest
Others NoticePersonality and body
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDowntown Greenville
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMusic
dannie , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocial work, Football, Basketball
Political AffiliationLIBYA 4 EVER
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Death Cab For Cutie, John Lennon, Beck, As I Lay Dying Official, Jay-Z, Mary J. Blige, Lil Wayne, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation, The Bad Girls Club, The First 48 on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Most Shocking
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, Tombstone, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, The Hangover
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Jet Magazine
Favorite QuotesLive Free Die Strong
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticei have been burnt on my left arm
Secreti have no brothers
johnathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Where You Were Raisedwilliamston nc
Others Noticeim out going & spokin
Favorite Foodtaquila sunrise
Favorite Placeshuna rnlulu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin room asleep
Casey , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty.
Favorite MusicTo Much to List
Favorite TV ShowsRegular Show, Adventure Time, American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Gunslinger the Dark Tower 1
Where You Were RaisedNashville
Others NoticeI'm kinda shy at first.
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesThe Bluffs, Pilots Rock, Garden of the Gods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly at home
Life GoalsI want to be the first one outta my whole family to have a college degree

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)