Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Urdu Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ashok kumar , 42, Male seeking Female, Haridwar, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Eliseo , 23, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
More About Me1.) Motivatedn2.) Friendlyn3.) outgoingn4.) Responsiblen5.) Dedicatedn6.) Politen7.) Hardworkingn8.) Helpfuln9.) Independant n10.) Trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationdoesn't interest me
Who I Would Like to MeetBe youself
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeMy smil :-)
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesAny kind of vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsBe the best version of myself
saeed larki , 33, Male seeking Female, Omidiyeh, IR
Favorite TV Shows4funtv, Manoto +, 4 music
Favorite Moviespershan toon
call 97604230 , 30, Male seeking Female, Nicosia District, CY
More About MeI make only special in my special way
Who I Would Like to Meetim best I don't need to explain.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite Foodindian cousin, greek cousin,
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home.
Life Goalsthinking high but natural fast.
raymeds , 26, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA
Dating Statustotally out there
More About Mea hardworking guy who loves to have fun . 420 friendly and i got no curfew
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake money
Political Affiliationi dont talk about that.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want to have fun
Favorite Musicsonic youth
Favorite TV Showshistory, news,
Favorite Moviesdeer hunter
Favorite Booksthe giving tree
Where You Were Raisedoxnard ca also whittier and bakersfield
Others Noticelong hair
Favorite Foodvegeterian
Favorite Placesventura
Friday or Saturday Nights Imake money also making lonely girls smile
Life Goalsbuy my second house before im 30
aslam , 43, Male seeking Female, Bonita Springs, FL
More About Mei dont want to put a list its better you talk and find out cause lot of people put good stuff which half of is not even true
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fast cars and bikes like to go for car shows work on bikes and car like to paint some just be lazy
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite TV Showsfriends,true blood,walking dead,prison break,how i met your mom
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Bookscar books
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticestrait down to earth person honest and kind
Favorite Foodany indian food
Favorite Placesbeaches want to take world trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or depends i make some plans
Life Goalsbetter ask me
Antonio , 47, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Dating StatusLoving life.
More About Mei'm a down to earth guy. i love family and friend. i believe in family values.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go surfishing,crabbing,gardening and bbq during the summer. i also like to go walking on the beach,dinner and a movie.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a down to earth woman, how is pretty and have a good family values.
Favorite Musici like old but goodies,R$B,but can listen to pretty much anything.
Favorite Moviesi like pretty much action and horror.
Skills/Talentscan do pretty much anything.
Favorite Foodi love seafood.
Favorite Placessan antonio tx.
Life Goalsbe successful in life and having a family.
Naheem Ahmed , 34, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a Great Time
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B, House and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsMock the week is nothing without Frankie Boyle!! :), Blue Bloods, East Enders
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Thriller – A Cruel Picture
Where You Were RaisedEDINBURGH,LONDON,NOTTINGHAM,DUNFERMLINE..OVERRSEAS
Others Noticemy broken nose lol.used to do a little boxing in fife in my teens.im a humble man eally.But my smile,my walk and my talk is what most people remember me and i hope love me for.im a freindly fun loving joker.PARRTY ANIMAL
Favorite FoodSHISH KEBAB OR STEAK
Favorite PlacesDIFFERENT PLACES
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT N ABOUT WITH THE LADS
Ashish , 36, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Drums, Music All Kinds, Photograpghy, Cricket, Footbal, Golf, Swimming, Movies and Eating
Political AffiliationI hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, Honesty, Compassion/humility and compatibility.
Favorite MusicJohn Denver, Bob Marley, BB King, Joe Satriani, Pink Floyd, Guns & Roses, Metallica, Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Englebert Humperdink
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___, CSI - (All Three Series), Two and a Half Man, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesRomance, Armageddon, god father, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Casablanca, Brave heart, Twiglight, Devil In A Blue Dress, Terminator 2 Judgement Day, Pretty Woman
Favorite BooksAwaken the Giant Within Anthony Robbins, The Alchemist, Love Story, Stephen King, Agatha Christie, Robert Ludlum
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything thing cooked with love.
Favorite PlacesDarjeeling, hawai, bahamas and sun city.
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club/parties/home.
Larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About Meyou must endure an entire social town of esoteric taciturn people to even try and understand a true artist as myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhilosophy, Philosophy, Psychology
Political Affiliationwtf is that
Who I Would Like to Meetone of significant intellect
Favorite MoviesPlanet of the Apes, The Birds
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesthough i walk through the valley of death i fear not
Where You Were Raiseddallas,texas
Skills/Talentsartist
Favorite Foodmexican,,,icecream,,,doughnuts
Favorite Placesanywhere from rat race
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iraces or live music
Life Goalsbe the best artist still alive

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages