Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luciano , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell one of my favorites hobbies is to shoot guns(target practice)
Favorite TV ShowsLost, 24, heroes, Prison Break.
Favorite Moviesaction and dramas
Favorite Bookswhy we want you to be rich By: Donald Trump and Robert K.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeI don't know, people have different opinions and notice different things about me so i couldn't honestly say.
Favorite FoodSpanish, Italian and french food.
Favorite Placesto many to name but i'll start by mentioning Hawaii at the top of my list.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat's a tough one !!!, well maybe somewhere in miami.
Life GoalsI'm still trying to figure that out, but my first priority is to achieve financial freedom.
Pluto , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeHola... me gustaria conocer mujeres descentes, educadas que les guste la diversion sana me pueden escribir a pluto veinticuatro sesenta en hot y por ahi conocernos mejor
Favorite Musicall of them
Favorite TV Showsno preferences
Favorite Moviessuspense, action, comedy
hidalgo605 , 43, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedPR
Others Noticemyself
Roberto , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am hard working men that is looking for friendship but if it goes farther than than I would be extremely happy. If any one has any types of questions don't hesitate to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars, bikes, watching movies and going to the club or bars
Favorite MusicPretty much any kind
Favorite TV Showsghost adventures, American pickers and pawn stars
Favorite MoviesAll the back to the future movies, all the terminators, and star wars.
Favorite Booksany car, motorcycle, or aircraft related.
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands
Favorite Foodrice and beans and chicken
Favorite Placesmy home town in Puerto Rico, Orlando,Miami.
Life GoalsTo go work in afghanistan and make realy good money.
Angelo , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicHiphop (90s old school)
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico (childhood) / Florida
Others NoticeGenuine, honest and caring
carlos , 49, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshear music
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musicspanish music and R & B clasic
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticehonest man
Skills/Talentscook
Favorite Foodchinesse
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imust time home
Life Goalsrelax life
Angel , 53, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedchicago and puerto rico
Favorite FoodChocolate
angel rodriguez , 47, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusI at the worsr day of my life a find some thing good and thts make me <happy happy h
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall Sport activities, shopping, movies, going out sometimes, traveling, Movie Buff, Beach Activities, Out Door Activities
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite Moviesall movies, wolf of walls street
Where You Were RaisedPuert Rico Coamo ,New yourk south bronx orlando Florida
Others NoticeRetired
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery were or no were or just at home
SecretIt not a secret if a share is it
ana , 61, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeIM A HAPPY WOMAN THE WILL LOVE AND WHAT TO BE LOVE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies
Political AffiliationDO HAVE ONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLY NEW YORK CITY
Favorite FoodANY FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
rosendo , 40, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim a down to earth guy looking for new adventures in life with someone who is not afraid of taking risks in everything you do
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies, Comedy
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodlatin food and Italian , chinese
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on a car
Life Goalsown my own body shop

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages