Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Other Singles – Page 6

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tonya , 48, Female seeking Male, Ormond Beach, FL
Dating Statusno pic. no chat
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing,dance,write and spend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Music80 Music, Tropical
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Lie to Me, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAvatar, City of Angels, Titanic
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite Quotesdon't worry, be happy!!! :)
Where You Were RaisedS. America
Others Noticeeyes, smile, hair
Skills/Talentsif you know me you will see ;)
Favorite Foodseefood, cheescake
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlive life at the fullest enjoying what i have
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy kids, friends and family
Life Goalsfind my soulmate, i know he is waiting for me
Secretno secrets!!
RICARDO , 45, Male seeking Female, Quito, EC
Where You Were RaisedUSA, Venezuela, Korea, Puerto rico
Others NoticeThat i speak fluent spanish.
George , 33, Male seeking Male, Sitka, AK
More About MeI am actually a pretty good singer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationdon't really see the point one way or the other
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can match my gusto for life, someone who doesn't mind being silly every now and then
Favorite MusicPop, latin, Soundtracks to Certain Movies, Jazz and Blues, Dance
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, romantic movies, Fantasy
Favorite BooksForever Odd
Where You Were Raisedin alaska and southern california
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsSinging, Dancing
Favorite FoodLatin
Favorite PlacesPhilipines
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not with friends, spending time with family
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Laura , 37, Female seeking Male, Plainview, TX
Favorite MusicBanda Limon, Cumbia Y Reggaeton, MC Magic, NB Ridaz, Gramatik, larry hernandez, MC Magic/Nb Ridaz, La Arrolladora Banda El Limón, Chon Arauza, K-Paz de la Sierra
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez, CSI MAIMI, Worlds Wildest Police Videos, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Godfather, TWILIGHT - Chapitre 4 : Révélation 1ère partie, Harold & Kumar, Insidious, The Devil Inside, Scarface™, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksTwight Saga
Where You Were RaisedFloydada, Texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodim willing to try anything once..
Carlos , 37, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Favorite MusicSpanish,r_b rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe bigbang theory.CSI how I met yoUrmother
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksChilton car manual s
Where You Were RaisedSacramento CA
Others NoticePositive aditude
Favorite FoodHersheys with almonds
Favorite PlacesAny were with a lady companion
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my shop
Joe5126195962 , 40, Male seeking Female, Lockhart, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping,sleeping and more sleeping lol jk
Political Affiliationdont
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself,unless your a psycho lol
Favorite MusicHair bands from the 80s:-)
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory,that 70s show
Favorite MoviesScary,and life time movie channel lol
Favorite BooksDeen Koontz, phantoms
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesPizza butt
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
Life GoalsTo be the best technician ever
Sandra , 40, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness Gym
Who I Would Like to MeetOpened mind and enjoy skinny dipping places.
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeFriendly
Skills/TalentsKnot Ropes
Favorite FoodOrganic Food
Favorite PlacesCap D Agde France
Subjects You Think AboutTravel wrolds
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie Theatre or Broadway Shows
Life GoalsI will tell you later
SecretI will tell later.
luis , 41, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mewell im very well known in the tejano and international music buissness and everyone that knows me.knows what kind of person i am.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfeet on ground and be realistic.
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raise in mx to the age of 14 yrs old .
Favorite Foodi love to cook my own chicken,beef fajitas,you name it. i know how to cook it all.specially mexican food and of course,barbequeing.
Favorite Placesi love to meet with nature i think i get connected very well.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim always trying to get busy with my hobbie.im also do sound installations.specially if is for a church or a good cause i will do it for free.
Life Goalsmaybe some day find the right women to care for me to be with me and make the right couple for life. u never know till your try.
Rodolphe , 44, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI'm a good listener
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetpatience
Favorite TV ShowsThe Haves and the Have Nots
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodLemon Meringue Pie
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalsget my license
Cruz , 59, Male seeking Female, Henderson, NV
Favorite Musiccountry,80's,oldies,rnb,jazz,
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, hells kitchen,american Idol,
Favorite Moviesfantasy, romance,drama,scarry,thriller
Favorite FoodItalin

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages