Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Italian Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 49, Male seeking Female, Gaithersburg, MD
Dating StatusFlirtatious, Fine and FUN
More About MeI'm an eclectic blend of Renaissance man and some say a bad boy. I'm a passionate, adventurous and FUN person. I am an accomplished musician as well as being an IT guru. I also enjoy writing poetry. Not to upset anyone but I'm not interested in getting winks from people outside of the United States, I'm a busy person and just don't have time for silly games and money scams. Also I believe age is just a number but for whatever reason SpeedDate has auto populated that field and I cannot edit it. Just be sexy, intelligent and FUN and we will get along great! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cooking, traveling, sports (I'm passionate about soccer), enjoy listening to live music.
Political AffiliationI vote the issues not the party
Who I Would Like to Meettender, passionate, honest, intelligent, fit, and FUN
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Undercover Boss, Survivor, Burn Notice, The Mentalist. I also enjoy documentaries on History Channel, The Learning Channel and Discovery
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, Highlander, Lord of the Rings, Titanic, Avatar, Star Wars, Gorillas in the Mist, Jurassic Park, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, North by Northwest
Favorite QuotesLife is either a fantastic reality or a realistic fantasy, it's up to you to choose which one you want to live!
Where You Were RaisedMiami until the age of 13, and then Alexandria, VA
Others NoticeBefore I cut it my long flowing raven locks, now my devilish smile ;)
Skills/TalentsI'm an accomplished violinist/violist. I also am a gourmet cook and a poet.
Favorite FoodBeef Wellington, a close second is Steak Diane al Flambe
Subjects You Think AboutClimate change and how it will affect our children. Education.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home or out at a club. Sometimes I'm on stage.
SecretShhhhhh it's a secret :P
Gloria , 54, Female seeking Male, Kennesaw, GA
More About MeI love quality time and good energy.....I'm very positve and good friend...Funny and care.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to cook and baking....My relaxing moment I love to paint and enjoy music.
Political Affiliationtalk about politic and religion is dangerous..
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend....a partner in good or bad....honesty.
Favorite Musiclove all type of music.. My favorite soft and relaxing..
Favorite TV ShowsSo you can dance
Favorite Moviesall of them...except terror.
Favorite BooksI'm reading for "Cien anos de soledad" ..Garcia Marquez..(One hundred years of loneliness) one of my favorite
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedchile
Skills/Talentscook, painting...
Favorite FoodI love thai food and brazilian
Favorite PlacesMorton's favorite restaurant....my exotic vacations...JAMAICA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night...??working....Saturday..off.
Secretmy secret......is secret.
Otto , 66, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Dating StatusDATE NOW PASSIONATE
More About Megive me a try and you get guarenteed happieness
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with class-ladies, until i find the one to spend my life with
Who I Would Like to MeetCLASS PETITE, BUILT,AND GOOD CONVERSATION
Favorite MusicGOLDEN OLDIES
Favorite TV ShowsPROFESSIONAL WRESTLING , CHARLIE SHEEN MEN
Favorite MoviesDRAMA fiction funny
Favorite BooksLOCAL NEWS-PAPERS
Others NoticeBLUE-EYES HONORABLE PASSIONATE GENTLEMAN
Favorite FoodPASTA ,STEAK, RIBS
Favorite Placespizza, movies, long-walks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino date? home
Luigi , 48, Male seeking Male, Basel, CH
More About MeHot Italian
Political AffiliationNONE
Ana , 61, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer"
More About MePlease!!! don't send message, I'm not a active member and, I can't answer, sorry.....If you want contact me..... you know....send #, and.... no smokers, no smokers, no smokers.......Thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything about the natureleza and art
Political Affiliation??????
Who I Would Like to MeetHuman
Favorite MusicAlmost all
Favorite TV ShowsVarious
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Musical etc.
Favorite BooksTom Sawyer
Favorite Quotes"The heart has more rooms that, prostitutes hotel......" "Love in the Time of Cholera" Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Where You Were RaisedCaribe
Others NoticeVocation for happiness......
Skills/TalentsMake a normal man feel like a King ..... hairdresser, manicure, pedicure, skin care, relax or therapeutic massage, taylor, homemade food ... (all at home .... and free
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBora Bora
Subjects You Think AboutDo not play with the feelings of others, for the simple reason of not knowing what to do with yours .....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at home
Life GoalsI finished college, now I just need a good job ...... Who needs a massage?
SecretI have no secrets ..... I'm an open book.... ("The Rosetta Stone") if you are able to read......
Marlenevzla , 54, Female seeking Male, Caracas, VE
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Skills/TalentsTrick question! There is little space for describe... ;-)
Favorite FoodDinner!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere can be spectacular if you have the right person with you!
SecretAsk me...
amber , 40, Female seeking Male, Boynton Beach, FL
More About Meunique
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Where You Were Raisedspain, usa, ecuador,
Others Noticesmile, friendly
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesall over the world, here, delray
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalshappy
Dennizio , 43, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
More About MePeople who know me would complement me of my ethics, morals, principles, and commitment to always keep working forth ward to be a better man and thank God for been grateful for all the Blessings he's given me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationin the midle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice good looking beautiful woman who takes care of herself, maybe we could hit the gym together and motivate one another yo be in good shape, she who's faithful, honest, and has principles. Not looking for a one night stand, this time am plating for keeps. thank you for taking the time for reading my add, God Bless you all and good luck with your search.
Where You Were RaisedSan Gabriel Valley CA.
Others NoticeI could provably say that people would notice of me: my good nature, and fairness, polite, like to be kind of a gentleman.
Favorite FoodWow this is a little bit complicated, because, there are so many to chose from, I like Italian, Chinese, Argentinean, and so fort...But above all these I must acknowledge that sea food is my best choice here. There's a little town South of the Border just about 45:00 minutes after crossing the San Diego/Mexico Tijuana border, It's name is Puerto Nuevo. And is located between: Ensenada and Rosarito. The Americans refer to this place as The Lobster Village, everything is fresh to your plate, the taste is so Delicious that just by talking about it my mouth is watering, the fresh flour tortillas MMMmmm!!! What an awesome way to mix textures and the I haven't mention the heavenly taste of re-fried beans in most of the restaurants they give you a complementary Margarita incite you to in in their restaurant. You get all this amenities for around $20, American Dollars.
Favorite PlacesOne of my favorite places here in Victorville ca is Johnny Carinos, it's waitresses are very amiable courteous nice attitude all the time friendly. It's friendly atmosphere is impeccable. Also the food it's so delicious and the pizza it's half price every day. On Mondays they have over two hundred different kinds of imported beers for $2.00, you should try it some time.nAnother nice place that I go to it's Beef O Brady's they have two huge big screen TV's and about 50 other sizes all over around the restaurant and the Cantina Bar nice people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProvably At church, lol
Life GoalsThat would be a master degree on the class am taking: DAGs.
Gilanni , 48, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusRomantic Pirate
More About MeLibran in many respects, underdog, non-egotistical, non-chauvinistic, pro-female equality, desires fairness and equality above all, carefully adventurous, raised to respect my elders, be a perfect gentleman and prefer others before myself in all aspects and mannerisms etc.
Political AffiliationPre colonial freedom revolutionary at heart, post U.S. Constitutionalist and current revolter of Big Brother and all parties ascribed to eliteism as a form of government.
Who I Would Like to MeetSelf respected lady like mannerisms, enjoys dinner conversation and or social events. Appreciates aesthetics of nature, art, music and higher education. Natural complexion, very little if no makeup. Very honest in expressing herself and can be playful, serious, juvenile and mature at the right time, common sense above all. Business minded and enjoys the analysis thereof, but not limited and has eagerness to share her hobbies and favorites equally.
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim, California
Others NoticeMy Body Builder Stature Intimidates and Precludes My Personality of Humbleness and Low Key Stealth Ambitions.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, Mangia Bene!
Favorite PlacesCalifornia Mountains to the Sea and restaurants in between. I could only afford local travel, as a single parent.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome body lately, Wining & Dining when not broke,
Life GoalsSelf made millionaire, complete BA Degree, provide an inheritance to my surviving children.
Sonny , 49, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a very romantic and sweet guy, I am always trying to help others with their problems
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusiness development
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a very cute woman, short in stature, but BIG in loving relationship
Favorite MusicMariachi, 70's, 80's, Asian, Classical, Kareoke
Favorite TV ShowsEducational Documentaries
Favorite MoviesRealistic Virtual Effects
Favorite BooksWebsite development and design
Favorite QuotesWe are not prisoners of our fate, We are prisoner of our minds.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy Sweet Professional demeanor
Skills/TalentsI am an accomplished vocalist. I sing Mariachi Romantic boleros
Favorite FoodAsian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe Philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for the woman of my dreams
Life GoalsTo become financially independent buy means of Real estate investments
SecretI'm a Lover, Not a fighter

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages