Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Italian Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joan , 54, Male seeking Female, Visby, SE
More About Meforever young,i'm cheff in hotel's restaurant and still play music in my free time.i jag gillar min våner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo whit my friends ,meet whit some musicians to play music and make love afther all
Favorite MusicMiles Davis, David Bowie (Official), Neil Young, Carlos Santana, Bob Marley
Favorite TV Showscrackovia.buenafuente and god films
Favorite Moviessciens fictyion,comedy and action
Favorite Fooddinner is my passion helped whitn a good wine (spanish or italian)
Favorite Placesi like the nature in the morning and a good bar or music pub in the evening
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never knows.life is a mistery-one day is fool next is empty
Life Goalscontinued free but better whit someone to enjoy toghether
Tatiana Stiuliuc , 45, Female seeking Male, Cta, RO
More About MeA normal person
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Favorite MusicCarlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsMusic
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksArt of war
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Favorite FoodI don't no
Favorite PlacesAt the sea and in hot places
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubing,walking, home
Hamilton , 35, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm honest even though some times being like that gets me in trouble, I'm very romantic, always possitive and sweet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and cook in my spare time.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsThe Americans, the simpson,raising hope, fringe, csi vegas,pawn shop,roswell,
Favorite Moviescomedy,romance,action.
Favorite BooksTime Magazine, LA Times, La Opinion
Where You Were RaisedGuatemala
Others NoticeI'm a good listener,sweet,romantic,passionate
Favorite PlacesI love having coffe at LA Cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably having dinner in a restaurant
Eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
More About MeSo many fake profiles in here.... Just ask.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code, the MLK Biography. Malcolm X
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeEyes
SecretIf i share it, it wouldn't be a secret.
IDENISSE , 30, Female seeking Male, Bound Brook, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, exsercise, out to dinner, movies, sightseeing
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily oriented, compassionate, honest,
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsSoap operas
Favorite MoviesScary, romantic, comedy
Favorite BooksSalty
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite FoodChicken salads , arroz abichuela amarillo y pernil
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home ,movies, dinner
gabes , 46, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Meim laid back very spontaneous caring and effectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Who I Would Like to Meetvery caring and effectionate' good head on..and good sense of humor
Favorite MusicJazz Against The Machine, Latin C'Nergy Band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Apprentice
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, Act of Valor
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticecaring and great sence of humor and charm
Favorite Foodi like smoothies and health drinks and speggetti with all types of veggies
Favorite PlacesEddie V's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch or out on the coast
Life Goalsto just create and environmental of expanding our education and spirituality
Luis , 47, Male seeking Female, Teaneck, NJ
More About MeHonest and easy going.... nothing special, just another human being. People can write a lot of things in order to get someone's attention. I am honest and i expect the same from you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, play chess, read
Political Affiliationnot affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and sense of humor.
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, The office, Tonight's show
Favorite Booksmiddle east , Japan's earthquake
Favorite FoodI love bread
Favorite Placesthe caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends..........
Life Goalsto make a difference in other people's life. Help people in need around the world.
Luigi , 49, Male seeking Male, Basel, CH
More About MeHot Italian
Political AffiliationNONE
Nancy , 43, Female seeking Female, Beeville, TX
Dating StatusTry anything once, twice if you like it"
More About MeI am a people person. I like to show off my card tricks and make people laugh. I like people with positive attitudes. I hate drama. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy things that people take for granted. But most of all, I enjoy watching a great sunset or sunrise. I am very giving person. I believe in giving to the unfortunate people and volunteering my time to those in need of my help.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink Beer Save Water
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetJackie....
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, The Bible (this book has great stories )
Favorite Quotes"Try anything once, twice if u like it"
Where You Were RaisedTexas baby !!
Others NoticeMy smile..
Skills/Talents**** Using my strongest muscle, hands and I can't say the other one, you would have to ask me ****
Favorite FoodJackie on a platter :)
Favorite Places?
Subjects You Think AboutAsk me and I'll tell you....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends ....
Life Goalsto meet Jackie...yea she knows who im talking about :)
SecretI got several of them...
EDu , 30, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Mehi all , happy person , fun,love sport soccer is my favorite , be around friends , family , easygoing person.
Favorite MusicRomantÄ°c-music, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan
Favorite Booksthe dark side
Where You Were Raisedargentina
Skills/Talentsplay soccer , Play the Piano, sing a little bit :)
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends , movies, families , or casino hehe.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages