Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Hebrew Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chaplain , 52, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeI do not like talking about myself so all I can say is what others have said. According to others who know me I am very affable, gregarious, and benevolent. They all say that I am a very good listener and very smart. Ladies who know me constantly tell me that I have a very pleasant but serious countenance; however, they say that when others are threatened I go into protect mode and step in to try and make peace if possible. But if I am personally threatened, they say that I would most likely turn the other cheak.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo many things to list here.
Political Affiliationa Conservative Independent
Favorite MusicNeil Young, Jimmy Buffett, Lillian Soderman, AC/DC, Mary J. Blige, CeCe Winans, Bob Dylan, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Def Leppard, Toby Keith, RhemaMarvanne, RhemaMarvanne, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, Russ Taff, Johnny Cash, George Strait, George Strait, Keith Green, Eric Clapton, Ted Nugent, The Beatles, Dave Stringer, Rush, Carlos Santana, Journey, Pink Floyd, Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, newsboys (official), Jeremy Camp, Bob Marley, Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Jeff McKinney Artist Page, Johnna, First Fall, Don Francisco, Scott Cunningham Worship Music, Take No Glory
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Sons of Anarchy, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, MythBusters, Storm Chasers, Operation Repo, Divorce Court, Divorce Court, Divorce Court, Divorce Court, Star Trek, Burn Notice, House, House, Cross Examine
Favorite BooksScrewtape Letters, The Bible, Bible, The Holy Bible
Favorite PlacesTo many to list if prepared and cooked correctly
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About Meyou must endure an entire social town of esoteric taciturn people to even try and understand a true artist as myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhilosophy, Philosophy, Psychology
Political Affiliationwtf is that
Who I Would Like to Meetone of significant intellect
Favorite MoviesPlanet of the Apes, The Birds
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesthough i walk through the valley of death i fear not
Where You Were Raiseddallas,texas
Skills/Talentsartist
Favorite Foodmexican,,,icecream,,,doughnuts
Favorite Placesanywhere from rat race
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iraces or live music
Life Goalsbe the best artist still alive
Ekbalam , 43, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeSoy una persona sencilla, jovial, segura, amante de los bonitos detalles sensible, leal y con ganas de seguir creciendo espiritual, materialmente; así como poderme sentir dichoso de conocer a nuevas personas, cultivando amistades duraderas.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesManualidades
Political AffiliationProgresista, liberal y de izquierda.
Who I Would Like to MeetQue sean alegres, joviales, con ganas de vivir, con energía que puedan apreciar un cuadro al óleo, que aprecien un buen libro, que les guste las artesanías, que se sientan dichosas por los días que estemos juntos llenos de felicidad.
Favorite MoviesLas Que Me Hagan reflexionar y reir, no me gustan las de terror ya tenemos Suficiente!
Favorite Quotes"Más que el sable y que la lanza suele servir la confianza que el hombre tiene en sí mismo."
Where You Were RaisedEn el sureste de México
Others NoticeEl perfil no lo es todo, es importante poder intercambiar ideas a fin de conocer que es lo que buscamos, al final del día nos damos cuenta que tenemos muchas cosas interesantes que hemos conocido y aprendido de los nuevos amigos.
Favorite FoodMole Poblano, Asado Argentino, Pie de Limón, helado de zarzamora con queso.
Favorite PlacesCuernavaca, El oro en el Estado de México, Montes azules Chis., San Cristobal de las Casas, Chis., Cd. de Guanajuato.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn el cine, el teatro.
Life GoalsSeguir estudiando y seguir trabajando.
Anthony Ward , 24, Male seeking Female, Farmington, MI
More About MeNothing makes me special on what's inside that counts
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI fix the work on computers I have fun in my spare time I didn't do anything I can
Favorite MusicRap eminem little wayne 50 cent
Favorite TV ShowsHouse psych ncis and tosh 2.0
Favorite MoviesComedy in action
Favorite BooksArmageddon world war z
Where You Were Raisedpontiac
Others NoticeI stick up for people that can't talk Can't do things there self and I help them
Favorite FoodBlizzards once in a while
Favorite PlacesMy cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar or with friends
Life GoalsTo get out more often and have fun
ghostbottle13 , 40, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Dating StatusGreat listener and creatively likes to try new things.
More About MeAn artist and writer. I draw i paint I walk.nI am a man, a quiet man, a quiet listening man.nI am a man who is quiet and listens while making art and walking.
Political AffiliationThe Silly party. The Humorists
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to do the same things as i do, who likes to laugh, likes to be romantic, who loves to chill but not be lazy. Someone who is creative and likes to be indoors and outdoors. Someone who does not complain and is loyal.
Favorite TV ShowsAlfred Hitchcock Presents, twilight zone , Bonanza - TV-Kultserien 70er | Oschti.ch, Looney Toones, Firefly, X-Files, The Three Stooges Collection, The Munsters♥, Felix the Cat, Magnum P.I.
Favorite QuotesIn order for you to do anything, you have to have the will to do something.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, CO, Virginia, and Southern California
Others NoticeMy beard and my smile. I am always smiling.
Skills/TalentsDarts, rifle, drawing painting, scuplture, photographs, collage, maps, a walking GPS, i read tarot cards,card theory and number theory
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, Japaneese, Thai, Seafood, Steak, Italian, Vegitarian, Middle Eastern and well Indian.
Favorite PlacesMountains, Fyords, Deserts, and the Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Architecture, Comics, Drawing, Painting, Installation, Photography, Anthropology, Writing Styles and Anthropology. musical histories and studies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOh various drinking establishments.
Life GoalsTo be a success, own my own studio, log cabin, pickup truck rifle and a gun.
SecretSecretly I am working on Secrets of a Secret nature.
noah , 37, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
Dating Statuswarm heart ready to enjoy and welcome your digital company.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticecould not tell you.
janet t , 52, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Status(Nice, pleasant, special for you :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBooks, Music, Astrology, Beach, Bycicle, Walk around, Watch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBarry Manilow, Gipsy King, Olga Tañón, Tito el Bambino, La Oreja De Van Gogh, The Beetles, The Bee Gees, Marc Anthony, disco, Abba!
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Two and a Half Men is The Best Tv show
Favorite MoviesComedian
Favorite Books72 Names of God, Many Lives Many Masters
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Favorite Foodchinese ,mediterranean, Italian, sushi
SecretSsshhh!! is a secret :-)

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages